Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
princess mink blanket
 from afton,ny,  Dec 6, 2012

so soft and warm and my cats just love it. I have not washed it yet as I needed it on my bed. the burgandy design is very pretty and I am very happy that I sent one as a gift to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and lovley
 from PA,  Oct 15, 2014

i got the one in Burgundy. Its very soft and warm yet not too thick and heavy on top I love snuggling under it in this cooler weather great service as well and an excellant price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and so pretty
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2014

I brought this blanket for my guess room. After it arrived fluffy and cozy . I decided to keep it for myself and order something else for the guess room. Sorry it's too nice, love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!!!!!
 from Little Neck, New York,  Sep 11, 2013

It's everything exactly like the picture, I wish it came a little bigger. I have it on my queens size bed and it doesn't come all the way down...it covers the mattress portion not the box spring, but I have a pillow top mattress. But I'm not complaining I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket but not machine washable
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 19, 2013

Sent it back, not machine washable. Was a nice blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, soft
 from Buena Park, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

When received. Box was a little beat up. Blanket was huge. Colors are bright. Blanket very soft and warm. Had to purchase another one for my in-laws in PA.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2013

Great quality, super soft. I was looking for a relatively lower cost mink blanket and this fits the bill. Getting another one for myself because my daughter loves it so much that she would not part with it. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice softy!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this blanket because I wanted one that was not quite as thick as a Solaron Blanket. One that would be suitable into the spring. It is sufficiently warm and plenty soft. The colors are very nice and there is a subtle difference if you reverse it. However, the change is minor enough that it won't mess with the color scheme of your room if it ties in with the blanket! Lovely and just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmest blanket EVER!!!!
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 4, 2013

This is the best blanket. It's beautiful and EXTREMELY warm. Colors are vibrant and looks beautiful on my bed. It's long enough to snuggle with another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little confused.
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

The item I received was not pictured. I got a burgundy and brown throw, but it did not look like the picture at all. It was a completely different pattern. I am a little confused as to why this is. As you see from the overstock picture, the blanket has a border with a design on in it. Mind did not. Also, both sides are different. On one side, the picture is a lot brighter whereas the other side has dull colors. So the design or the "real" design, in essence, is only on one side. Please be very careful when ordering this item as it didn't come as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balnket is as described
 from SD,  Dec 24, 2012

Very good blanket, I live in SD where the temperature is as low as -30 and this blanket is enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top