Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made quilt
 from Kansas,  Dec 5, 2011

This quilt is very well made. It is beautiful and looks very classy. This is the second Primrose quilt that I have bought from Overstock - this one was a gift for my sister, who loved the first quilt that I bought so I got her one, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 19, 2012

Quilt was just as pictured - colors were beautiful with light ivory background; quilt is reversible which I love as when you turn it back you see beautiful blue flowery print on backside; perfect weight - lightweight but still warm enough for the South; true to size; you get what you pay for.....would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but....
 from NJ,  Feb 2, 2012

nice but wish it was a little heavier. Will be perfect for summer. Also wish it was a little longer as I have a 20" mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is highly is a high 12 in my book.
 from North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2013

I usually don't participate in these reviews, but this Primrose Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set is excellent. It is so lovely on my bed. It is so so comfortable. You can wrap yourself in it and forget the days troubles. Washes beautifully. It is lite weight and don't smother you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diappointed
 from Ridgleland, MS,  Mar 24, 2013

The quilt is not as pretty as pictured. Actually the pattern seems busy. The quilting is also not as finely done as pictured. I most likely will return it; I will give myself another day to look at it before deciding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Quilt set
 from CA,  May 14, 2012

The quilt is very pretty, I love the flower design. It is white, not ivory, which is hard to tell from the website photo. The only thing I do not like is that the quilted stitching is hardly noticeable, not like in the photo. It came very wrinkly, maybe that is why you can't see the quilting. The shams are large, very nice. I am still very pleased, just wish the quilting was more noticeable. Very antique looking. Would look great with a white eyelet bedskirt too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Woodbury, PA,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this a few months ago and it is so beautiful and warm. Just what I was looking for. And I look for a long time. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really enjoying this new quilt - Makes the bed very easy to make in the morning, and keeps us comfy warm all night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Eastern NC,  Jul 2, 2013

Bought for guest room. Love it. Colors are great -background is cream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 16, 2013

This is a beautiful light weight quilt. Blue was a little darker than I thought but keeping anyway. Not a true white background. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primose Quil Set
 from MA,  Mar 14, 2013

I gave this as a gift and it was well received and just as described. Very nice well worth the money. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful workmanship and exact in sizing
 from Allentown, PA,  May 7, 2012

The workmanship on the quilt is excellent and the colors are as represented on line. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Quilt
 from Northern California,  Jan 26, 2012

I was surprised at how thin this quilt was. It does not feel like high quality cotton or high quality quilting. I am returning it. . For what it's worth, it is made in India. The quilts I've handled that are made in China seem to be higher quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pittsburgh and Naples,  Oct 13, 2011

I wish I could have kept it. It was wrong for the room, but just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Bradenton,FL,  May 19, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt and shams. Covers my queen size mattress perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
primrose reversible 3 piece set
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 18, 2014

Awesome, beautiful! This is everything I expected and more. Would recommend this to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from New Orleans,  Feb 7, 2014

I was very disappointed in the quality of this quilt. Also, the color was more gray than blue. Had to sent it back!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Springville ny,  Nov 5, 2013

didn't like blanket not a good color don't look good in my room

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Queen-size Reversible Quilt Set
 from Omaha NE,  Dec 28, 2012

This item was purchased as a present, and the recipient says she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primrose Quilt
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2012

This is an excellent product, and exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $65.69
Was $72.99
(108)
Colette Bedspread
Sale $68.39
Was $75.99
Compare $79.00
Save 13%
(12)
Martine Bedspread
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(8)
Francesca Oversized 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $54.98
Compare $75.16
Save 27%
(54)
Back to top