Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE the feel of sheets and comforter!
 from Hardin, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

Super cozy. Absolutely love the microfiber sheets and comforter. Feel so comfy against your skin. Super light airy feel to the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Princess Bed set
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 10, 2014

This was a big hit with my grand daughter! She could not wait to get these on her own "big girl" bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jan 12, 2016

It was a decent product for the price. It was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 1, 2016

My niece was so excited when she saw this bright and beautiful set. It's just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little girls Dream
 Dec 18, 2015

Just received this for my granddaughters new room, she loved it, really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 Jul 16, 2015

beautiful and on time delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJV
 Mar 19, 2015

Seems like a perfect set for a 3 year old. Very much worth the price which was inexpensive. Looks like it will certainly launder very easily.The comforter seems thin but again it was not very expensive and should serve the purpose.Overall I am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cute.
 Feb 24, 2015

Perfect for that little girl likes princesses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Sayre PA,  Nov 19, 2014

Very thin sheets and comforter. I expected a bit better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pink princess bedding - gorgeous
 from Peoria, az,  Sep 3, 2014

I shopped everywhere for a comforter set. This was the most reasonable value for money item i found. Very impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small
 from Gansevoort NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased this for my daughters full sized bed. As soon as it arrived I knew that there was no way this was fitting on her bed. the comforter is not a comforter. Its more like a light blanket. the colors were very nice and bright. If your looking for a summer set this is ok but buy it at least one size larger then you want. the picture shows the comforter hanging a few inches off the side of the bed and it was only three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought