Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the same color
 from Columbia,md,  Jun 17, 2014

When i first saw this comforter set i fell in love thought it would be great for my bedroom.... It shipped fast but when i opened it the set is suppose to be black it is a dark blue! I never seen any color options for this set. I will keep it it still looks nice but very disappointed in the color. I wanted to get the valances to match but am afraid they will send mix matched colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product isn't as described
 from electric city, wa,  Sep 18, 2014

Product does not fit the description. Says its black & white and the black is more like a blue. I read the reviews and two of which said the black was more like a blue. The other said, that theirs was in fact black. So I took my chances. When it arrived I immediately called Overstock; who was very helpful. I told them about the reviews I read and the lady said they would ship another one out right away and she would take care of shipping on the return as well. When the other one arrived with the issue was the same and they again took care of the return on that one as well. Great experience with company, item just wasn't as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not right color
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 29, 2014

I was so excited to see a comforter that finally fit the stylings of my bedroom. Unfortunately the comforter was not the right color as described. Instead of being black and white it was off white and dark blue. I was even more disappointed when I noticed the stitching was poor and the pillow shams seemed made for giant pillows. I should of heeded the previous review that the color was off. I returned comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 21, 2015

This bedding is beautiful but the quality is ok and it's more navy blue then black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Pillows
 Mar 27, 2015

I ordered the Euro shams which was the only idtem they were selling for the Prescott Comforter. I thought that they were the striped shams. NO where in the description did they describe the euro shams color or size. I assumed they were striped because on a few other competitor sites the Euro Shams ere striped but wwere more expensive so I chose to order them with Overstoke. I got solid black pillows instead. It would helpful to have a description of the size, color etc. about any item being sold so this mistake would not have happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong product
 Feb 11, 2015

Ordered set, only go a pillow, then was told I only ordered the pillow. Returned asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the color is NOT black and white...truly it is NOT. It is more a cobalt blue...very deep blue and still blue. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it
 from Denver C,  Sep 17, 2014

Absolutely love this set. My only complaint would be that it is shown with some pillows that don't actually come with the set. I had to order them separately to obtain the same look as shown in the description. The comforter is really good quality and very comfortable and also reversible Have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Jul 9, 2014

Matched my black and white themed bedroom perfectly and really worth the money. I ordered the coordinating curtains as well and they all compliment each other beautifully. I am not sure what the other reviewer received, but mine was definitely black as pictured. Also, for those like me who tend to get bored from time to time the comforter is reversible, which is a plus. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought