Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Teak Mat
 from Northwest Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

I was looking for the right size for a while and finally found it on overstock. Was impressed by the quality. The wood is smooth and the color is even. Just what I was looking for. It gives my bathroom the warmth that I was looking for. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Orlando,  Sep 8, 2012

Item is actually a bit smaller than dimensions listed, but otherwise I am very happy with this purchase. Great value at the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Big
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 22, 2012

We have only had it in use for a week, but so far, so good. Seems sturdy and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we needed (it matched another set of products bought elsewhere, which was great!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty solid quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and great value
 from Seattle,  Dec 22, 2011

First, you can't find this quality in local stores but this is the same quality as that high-end catalog company...I've bought both ! I purchased this because of two tragic shower slippage deaths that occurred near me , one 42 yr. old very "fit" woman and the other to a 29 yr. old male.....This is a "gift" that should be given to everyone you care about. Now, when it needs cleaning simply scrub and rinse and lay it in the sun to dry, then spray w/ a disinfectant spray or a bleach and water solution to retard mold on the underside. It is a sturdy, heavy, and well made mat and should be in every shower and spa area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teak mat!
 from Fl,  Aug 30, 2011

Great Teak floor mat. We put it outside in the sun next to our hot tub. even though it is faded due to direct sunlight, it still serves it purpose as a great teak mat and feels good on the feet when stepping out of the tub. I'm planning to buy another one so we don't have to step on the other harsh mat before going in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color came as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these as the bottom of our shower!!!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

We bought these to solve a slippery tile issue in our shower. They are perfect. Two units together make a square which fit perfectly in the bottom of the shower. They also smell great which makes me feel like I have a spa in my bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good. Just hope they put aluminum bolts in the unit that won't rust.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on! I couldn't be more pleased!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Door Mat
 from Mountains of North Caroline,  Jul 21, 2011

A great solution to combat water migration towards the front door because it is elevated by sturdy rubber feet. We plan to order two additional ones for use in our other home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb construction and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 5, 2011

This is a great product in my shower. Also prevents and slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from beaverton, or,  Jul 21, 2010

Love the mat. I am using it as a front door mat to step out of the rain puddle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought