Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 62 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 25, 2015

Have bought 5 of these!! So comfortable and lasting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's made of foam rubber, and it comes with a zippered cotton cover. Perfect! The price shocked me -- but then I haven't bought a pillow since I bought its predecessor, and that was 30 years ago. I know, right? It was nothing but crumbles inside the cover. Maybe feather pillows last as long, but I dislike how, with a feather pillow, you end up sleeping with your head in a hard, head-shaped hole. If you sleep on your side, your neck is crooked over and your shoulder crunched up against your ear. Foam rubber, though, is soft and bouncy and supportive. I get all up under the covers and fall asleep with a stupid smile on my face, like an actor in a Lunesta commercial. If this pillow lasts half as long as the one before it, it will have been worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 Feb 21, 2015

This is a wonderful pillow......not too firm, not too full, not too soft. I thoroughly enjoy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramma
 Feb 17, 2015

Not as comfortable as I would have liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two, one for me, one for my husband. They're the best! I was having terrible neck and back pain after years of buying cheap pillows. After a week of sleeping on this pillow, the pain disappeared. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blk
 Feb 10, 2015

Enjoy this pillow very much. Just hoped it had been a little firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard and rigid
 Jan 30, 2015

Hated it. The search for the perfect pillow continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Found It
 Jan 27, 2015

I grew up sleeping on a foam pillow like this one - tiny little holes all around it. It was the best. But, alas, you cannot use the same pillow for 46 years, so since college I have searching for a like for like replacement. In 25 years, I spent a lot on pillows, but never found one that slept the same as my original favorite. . . . until now. This is the most comfortable, springy, light, but supportive pillow I have found. It is hands down the best pillow I've had in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort
 Jan 25, 2015

I love this pillow!. I looked many places for a pillow like this. This is the best one I've ever purchased. You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My 15 year old couch cushions had completely gone squished and flat. I ordered firm Dunlop latex custom cut I found on another site and realized while measuring the back cushions that they were just larger than a queen size pillow. I bought 3 and wrapped them in thick wool batting before re-stuffing the pillows. Wow these are amazing. They are quite soft but as you lean against them they cradle the back and give you arch support in the lower part of the spine. There was zero odor. I did sleep on one of the pillows before the couch redo and I found it to be quite soft. Best for a side or stomach down sleeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 21, 2015

the pillows are not as full or as firm as I would have liked. I have used foam pillows for years and while these are ok, they are not anything I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heed the " terrible odor " reivews
 from Mattoon, IL,  Jan 15, 2015

Although I read a few reviews of this product that found the latex odor " unbearable, " I've always used latex foam pillows, and never had a reaction to them after letting a new pillow ' air ' outdoors for a few hours. This pillow has aired outside all day ( on a sunny, clear, windy day ), and even having inside the house has made it hard to breathe. In addition, my head is starting to ache, and lips swell. If there was a way to return the product I would, but having opened it, I can only strongly hope that no one else buys this product. Please beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too soft!
 Jan 13, 2015

I was looking for a medium soft pillow but this was way too soft. Had to send it right back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, just what I was looking for.
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 10, 2015

I really like these pillows. They are not as high and firm as others that I have had. They are perfect for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premiom Latex Foam
 from Iowa,  Jan 9, 2015

These are the best pillows ever. They never go flat and they last for years and years. They are not cheap but worth the price. Liittle by little I have gotten them for every bed in my house, six of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jan 5, 2015

Have been looking for these for some time now. Purchased them as Christmas gift... very pleased with the price and quality of the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband liked it so needed to get another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase.
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2014

If you find similar pillows like these in stores they are very expensive. Very happy to have found them on Overstock and at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 Dec 25, 2014

The pillow seems a little more firm then one in the past but I still love that it hold it's shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softest pillow ever
 Dec 25, 2014

I have searched for the "perfect" pillow for years. Soft, squishable and still able to hold and maintain its shape. This is darn close. A little bouncy at first, but I got used to that quickly and finally sleep the whole night without switching pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 62 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought