Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1081-1100 of 1199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 54 55 56 ... 60 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from kansas city, mo,  Apr 8, 2007

I want more of these pillows in my house, everyone loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex Foam Pillows
 from Arizona,  Apr 7, 2007

I'm very happy with these pillows. My husband has a way of squashing every pillow he has ever had, but these bounce right back. And they are soft and comfortable. Overstock's delivery was quick - the pillows arrived in 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from Holley, NY,  Apr 7, 2007

Generally this is an excellent product but it's only 5 inches thick, I have broad shoulders so I need an additional flat pillow beneath the latex pillow for the correct support. It's quite comfortable with the smaller pillow beneath the latex pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Pillow
 from Eldora, Iowa,  Apr 6, 2007

I had all but given up on finding a comfortable pillow. This one is just the greatest as I found it soft, but not to soft and firm, but not hard. Best of all it keeps it's shape! I would surely recommend this pillow for anyone trying to find a good nights sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prem latex foam pillow
 from okc,ok,  Apr 2, 2007

nice pillow very resilient. the one negative is the crinkly sound of the pillow cover. has stopped my neck pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from Cordova, TN,  Apr 2, 2007

These pillows are just what we were looking for! They are super-resilient, hold thier shape, and, best of all, they breathe--they are cooler to sleep on than other pillows! Moisture evaporates from them. My husband no longer has to turn his pillow over 3-4 times a night. You can sleep on them jusy as easily on your side as on your back. The price was comparable to, if not a little less than, stores we had checked out when looking for these. The zippered covers could use a good washing before sleeping on them, though--to soften them up a bit. (We bought the regular size pillows, and I assume the other sizes are the same.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pillows
 from Clermont, FL,  Mar 31, 2007

The perfect pillow for anyone with neck pain, I wake up neck pain free since using this pillow, would certainly buy it again, and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 28, 2007

I love this pillow! It has great support and never goes flat. I've had this pillow for two years now and it's still the only one that I use. It is very breathable and I don't wake up from sweating. I also like the removable cotton cover that makes for easy cleaning. If you have allergies I would definately recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow!
 from los angeles,  Mar 27, 2007

feels great! I just tried to order an additional pillow but they are all sold out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 24, 2007

Hard to find excellent quality foam pillows. Just the right firmness and support. Great value for the money. Arrived promptly. The cover was a bit crisp, but softer after washing. Definitely would buy again and would recommend to family/friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex foam pillow
 from Tecson, Az.,  Mar 24, 2007

I really like this pillow much better than the regular pillows we'd used the past few years that were cheaper and end up throwing them out within a year. My only let down is that they're not a couple of inches thicker and have thought about getting another one and cutting it in half to put the halves in with the two that are now on our bed. Material, workmanship, and price were right in line with what I was looking for and got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine pillow for the cost
 from NY, NY,  Mar 21, 2007

I use only foam pillows. They are never on sale like other hypoallergenic pillows are, and so the price of this pillow is wonderful. The pillow is certainly comfortable seems to wear well. I have found that the firmness varies, sometimes too soft for me, but overall a good pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from Dallas,  Mar 20, 2007

Couldn't ask for a better product! This pillow, for those who love foam rather than feathers or down, is perfect! I can't remember when I've had a more comfortable sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex bed pillow
 from L.V., NV,  Mar 19, 2007

like it better than the one I paid double for in store. It has just a little more give so it is easier on the neck, getting more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillows
 from Tx,  Mar 19, 2007

They nestle your head in comfort. Are very comfortable to sleep on. I visited a friend who had these pillows and came home and ordered some for myself. A good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you're not allergic
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2007

I now have four of these. I always have to warn guests - lest they have an allergy of which I am not aware. They're incredibly comfortable. Though you might think they'd get hot (as they're latex), they do not. They remain comfortable throughout the night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pillow
 from San Diego,  Mar 18, 2007

This is the best pillow I've ever had, and my husband loves his as well. We sleep better than we ever have, even with our sleep number bed. I'm getting extras for my guest room and one for my son for his birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex foam pillow
 from Dayton Ohio,  Mar 18, 2007

While it was inexpensive, you get what you pay for. This pillow is VERY soft and gives no support. Will be ok for use in the car or snuggling on the sofa but not in bed for a good nights sleep. Ordering was easy, shipping was fast so might try overstock again, just not on something you really need to see, feel and touch to be sure it suits a personal need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex foam pillow
 from niagara falls, new york,  Mar 17, 2007

this is the best pillow. i bought one a few months ago and had to buy another because everyone in my house is fighting over it. i highly recommend this pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex Pillows
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Mar 10, 2007

These pillows do not have the weight typically associated with latex pillows. They are more comfortable than fiber filled pillows and retain their shape without fluffing. The cover is a bit starch like (making it a bit crinkle sounding in first uses), but will probably become softer over time. These pillows are great for people with neck and back problems--soft enough to be comfortable and firm enough to provide ncessary support. Overall a good purchase and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1081-1100 of 1199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 54 55 56 ... 60 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top