Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1061-1080 of 1528 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 53 54 55 ... 77 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
latex pillow
 from ma,  Jul 10, 2008

had bought one before, and was happy to see that you had more in stock. they are the best pillows i've had. am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Foam Latex Pillow
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Jun 24, 2008

This is just what I have been looking for for years and could not find in any local or national department stores. The price is excellent since most sell for $50. The appearance is great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow!
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2008

This is a great pillow! My husband always says I'm a "hot-head", and I have to say that this pillow keeps me cool. I definately recommend this pillow to anyone that gets overheated at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow for back sleepers
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 21, 2008

I had one of these pillows as a child. It never seemed to wear out and always kept me cool during warm summer nights. I recently bought a couple of these and it is every bit as wonderful as I remembered them to be! It has the perfect amount of support. It is on the flatter side, but not too flat. I love the fact I can just plop my head on it without ever having to fluff it up. This pillow is custom made for a back sleeper (sometimes a side sleeper) like myself. My husband sleeps the same way as me and he loves his new pillow also. I can see how some people complain about this pillow, but that is because they are mostly side sleepers who sleep on their shoulder, in which they would definitely need a thicker, firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely as advertised
 from Brookville, PA,  Jun 18, 2008

I found this pillow to be OK, but barely OK. My parents had latex foam pillows that were actually heavy (for a pillow). They were very dense and much thicker than this one. The advertising for this pillow gave me hope that it was like my parents.....it's not. This one is not much different than any average, decent pillow......not really worth the price but the high cost to return it compelled me to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy these pillow NOW
 from IL,  Jun 18, 2008

If you've never slept on latex foam pillows you don't know what you're missing. These are by far the best pillows I've ever had & believe me I've tried 'em all! I travel a lot for business & the thing I miss most about home is my latex foam pillow. Nothing else compares!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PCBarrington
 from Illinois,  Jun 16, 2008

This pillow is exactly what I was looking for. It provides great support when sleeping on your back or side, but works well for stomach sleepers like myself. It was a great value for the price. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow great -- but only for a month.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 16, 2008

The first month with this pillow was fantastic! In terms of height, softness, and support, it was perfect. Then, the pillow slowly, but surely, got flatter and flatter and flatter. I can't use it anymore because once I put my head on it, it squishes down to nothing. What a waste of money! I would not recommend this pillow because it DOES NOT LAST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sleeper
 from WA,  Jun 13, 2008

I am very pleased with my purchase of this latex pillow. I think it helps my neck to keep from kinking up at night, as I haven't had a sore neck since I started using it. The only downside is possibly the pillow cover...it seems a little stiff, as far as the fabric is concerned. Possibly it will be softer when I wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
found the perfect side sleeper pillow!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2008

I have spent hundreds of $ of many different kinds of pillows. I am a side and back sleeper. Memory foam pillows are too hard and not squishy enough. Down are too soft & flat with no support. Chiro pillows that have a "hole" for your head aren't soft and don't provide custom support. This pillow supports your head right in the middle, so that you get softness with perfect spine support. YOUR HEAD FEELS WEIGHTLESS.. After months of not sleeping well due to a stiff neck, i got this pillow and started dreaming deep and hard! aaahhhhh.... REM sleep! My neck pain was gone in a few nights sleep. I love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good pillows
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 9, 2008

These are not quite as firm as I expected, but they are still nice pillows. They are rather heavy and substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex foam bed pillow
 from Rural Washington State,  Jun 6, 2008

Compared to standard size latex foam pillow I had before this was almost 1/2 the size. Still it is more comfortable than fiber filled pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 6, 2008

I've tried expensive down pillows and memory foam pillows and this one blows those out of the water. This pillow is amazingly comfortable. Your head sinks into the pillow like it's made out of a cloud, but it still offers plenty of neck support. The best part, it'll never go flat or break down. My mom has had a pillow like this for years and it's as good as the day she bought it. I have been sleeping on this particular pillow for about a year now and I cannot tell any difference from the day I bought it. It's still as comfortable as ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2008

I already have two latex pillows and a paid a lot more for them. They are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on. When I saw the same ones on Overstock I ordered 4 pillows for the kids at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2008

I absolutely love my new pillow. My boyfriend has expensive pillows he got from a specialty store. I fell in love with the pillows when I would stay the night there and found that I wasn't sleeping as good on my own, worn-out pillows after sleeping on his. So I figured out the material (natural foam latex), came on Overstock, and found the same quality pillows for a much better price. i ordered two so my mom could get some great sleep too. We're both thrilled with the pillows. They're soft and comfy and provide support in a springy way. Just fantastic! Highly recommended. Much better than memory foam or anything else. And I just found out they make mattresses in the same material! I might have to invest in one of those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex pillows
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Jun 2, 2008

I really like these pillows. I have tried the regular brands. They always go flat. I don't have to "fluff" these pillows through-out the night. I believe I sleep better! Also, you can't beat the health benefits of natural latex. I stack two together! Perfect for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from MI,  May 30, 2008

I have been looking for a pillow like this for a long time. It was exactly as I expected and will purchase another one. It is extremely comfortable and a good bargain. If you like foam pillows, you will love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Mass,  May 29, 2008

Good quality. I wish it would have been a little bit bigger in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Hays, KS,  May 25, 2008

I don't care for memory foam pillows. This is the perfect pillow for us.....it provides support, is cool to the touch, and durable. Price is very good for the quality. I wholeheartedly recommend this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow too soft.
 from Ohio,  May 23, 2008

I have had the Latex Foam Pillow for about two months. I am very particular about the pillows I use. The latex foam pillow is too soft for me. When I lay my head down on the pillow it sinks to the bottom. I luckily use two pillows. My other pillow isn't a latex pillow. I unfortunately have a severe case of fibromyalgia. The comfort in my pillows is very important, without it I don't sleep. I am still using the foam pillow. I plan to buy a firmer second pillow to use with it. If you prefer softer pillows, then I recommend this pillow to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1061-1080 of 1528 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 53 54 55 ... 77 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought