Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1061-1080 of 1212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 53 54 55 ... 61 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable pillows!
 from PA,  May 27, 2007

This pillow is wonderful! I can't tell you how it has improved my sleep! I will certainly purchase again when I need new pillows. EXCELLENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex Foam Pillow - Incredible
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2007

I have had neck pain for over two years just due to work stress and not enough time off, and decided that this might be 'one more' pillow to try out before I resorted to physical therapy, medication, etc. This was amazing. I am pain free and LOVE this pillow. I highly recommend it. It's not too high, not too flat and seems to follow my neck contours just right. I am sleeping through the night and without any pain when I wake up. Don't wait another day if you've been in search for the RIGHT pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow for teens and kids
 from Olympia, WA,  May 27, 2007

I purchased this pillow for my 11 yr. old daughter and she likes it much better than the other conventional pillows. After reading the other reviews , I was anxious to try it myself. From an adult stand point, I feel the pillow was thinner than I expected, not much support or height, but for my young one it seems to be great!. I appreciate the hypoallergenic qualities of this pillow. It would be nice to see a larger variety of latex pillows offered by Overstock. Overall, this was a good experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate Pillows
 from Maine,  May 27, 2007

I Find it to be exelent and fine quility. Very comforable. Best pillows we ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Pillows
 from Murrysville, PA,  May 26, 2007

These pillows are undoubtedly the most comfortable pillows I have ever used. I wanted pillows that were non-allergenic but I never dreamed (no pun intended) that they would ever be so comfortable. Plop your head down on these with a 4 inch memory foam mattress topper and you will nhave the best sleep of your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex Foam Pillow
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  May 26, 2007

Latex foam pillow quality is excellent but wash cover first with plenty of fabric softner since makes a crunchy sound until softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows ever!
 from University Place, WA,  May 25, 2007

We've had these pilows for a few weeks now, and they are GREAT!!!!! Comfortable, springy, and light!! My husband is extremely picky about pillows ( most make his ears hurt), and he LOVES these! There was a slight odor at first (but not nearly as bad a the memory foam we had tried before), but I just left them outside in the sun for the first few days and that took care of it. I will never buy anything but latex from now on!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping well even months later
 from Iowa City,  May 23, 2007

I bought one for myself and one for my fiance, and we both are sleeping incredibly well. We both have different sleeping preferences (I sleep on my stomach and he on his side). I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Foam Pillows
 from Willmar, MN,  May 22, 2007

These pillows are great. I love them. I had 2 very old ones, but hated to get rid of them because I had a hard time finding replacements. I'm so glad that I did. They are a little spendy, but worth it. I've tried memory foam pillows before and didn't like them. They were hard and stiff. It felt Iike my head was stuck in a mold. My new pillows are soft and bouncy and cushy. My old ones retained their shape even after years of use and I'm looking forward to enjoying my new ones for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-bye neck pain!
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2007

I have suffered with neck problems for years, I could never find a pillow that didn't cause me problems. I can honestly tell you that this pillow has been a Godsend for me. This is the second one that I have purchased and I will continue to purchase this pillow as long as it is available. I wish the price was a little lower but it is well worth the money to not wake up with a stiff neck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time around!!
 from California,  May 20, 2007

This is the second time I have purchased these pillows. They are the most comfortable ones I've ever owned and just had to share with the rest of my family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from NC,  May 19, 2007

This hard to find pillow was exactly as represented and once again OVERSTOCK. COM delivered it quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I had in mind...
 from Rochester, PA,  May 16, 2007

The pillows are a good value for the money if you are looking for the "squishy" foam. However, I own a foam pillow that I would consider "stiff" foam and since it's getting quite old I was looking to replace it. I checked to make sure that my pillow was made of the same material and ordered 2 of these, thinking that they would be the same. I was definitly disappointed when I realized that these were more like heavy memory foam instead of light, supportive foam. They'll go to good use in the guest room. If you are looking for a supportive pillow for your neck I'd say pass on these, but if you like squishy pillows I would definitly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 11, 2007

I've been one of those people who replaced my pillows frequently UNTIL I got this one! It is just wonderful! I also bought two natural latex foam toppers and I'm much more comfortable and the quality of my sleep has greatly improved. Thanks to all the reviewers and thanks Overstock.com for having these marvelous products! I have recommended these products to my friends and I will continue to sing your praises!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but slightly less than expected
 from Illinois,  May 10, 2007

I bought an all latex pillow a couple of years ago through a brick & mortar store & love it! Latex pillows will not flatten out like fiberfill. My husband wanted latex as well, but store no longer carries it. Finally found it here at Overstock. This pillow is same basic style. Only real complaint is this pillow is slightly less thick than mine - need to turn under a corner while sleeping for extra loft. The outer fabric is nice weight & also unzips to remove for washing. The fabric though is slightly "crunchy" sounding - like a crispy chintz. Doesn't seems to bother my husband though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems comfortable
 May 10, 2007

I really like natural latex pillows--I think they are incredibly comfortable. These are nice ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but thinner than anticipated
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 5, 2007

This is a nice latex pillow, though thinner than we thought. The fabric cover is also a bit stiff. The price is right though and it is certainly useable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow I've ever owned
 from Colorado Mountains,  May 2, 2007

This pillow is the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned; Stays cool and just the right firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from St. Cloud MN,  Apr 30, 2007

I love this pillow!!! I have spent way too much money on alternative down, fiber filled etc. I have finally found a pillow I love. Definetely reccomend it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MBTex
 from Wimberley,Tx,  Apr 28, 2007

Very comfortable and a great value-saw others just like it in a national big-box store for triple the price! Glad I checked on Overstock before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1061-1080 of 1212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 53 54 55 ... 61 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought