Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 76 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pillows.
 from Pearland, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

These pillows were a bit stiff at first but within a few weeks they had become very comfortable. Quite happy with the purchase. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pillow ever
 from wash.,  Aug 12, 2014

this is the second time i have purchased this pillow. i liked it so much, i took the first one on vacation, but left it at a motel. curses! so i ordered another as soon as i got home. just the right amount of spring, so it's perfect for side sleepers- your head won't sink through in the course of the night. i highly recommend this pillow to all you side sleepers out there- i have never been happy with my pillows until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex pillow
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

To be fair, this pillow did not work for me. If you can take the heat, form the latex, this pillow is for you. It sleeps hot, for me. It is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Detroit,  Jul 8, 2014

I was on a search for new pillows and eventually stumbled acrossed latex pillows. After some research, I eventually ended up purchasing this one. I tried this the first night it arrived and during the first part of the night I thought it wasn't too bad. However, a couple of hours into the night I switched it out for a couple of my old pillows. So, I tried it again the next night and the next night. The same thing happens each time--I switched it out. It holds its shape and is supportive, but feels... springy? ...bouncy? I am not sure how to describe it. It appears to be a decent quality pillow and it's a nice size, but I just don't think this product is for me. I use it as back support sometimes when working on projects, but usually it stays in the guestroom. Perhaps someone who's visiting will like it! Others speak highly of this product, so it's probably just my preference/not for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To high for me.
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 14, 2014

I got this pillow due to the great reviews, but when i tried it, I found it to high and to bouncy, and the pillow cover kinda of crunchy sounding. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from East Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I was looking for a pillow that was not thick and extra firm. This pillow is so soft that your heads sinks to the bed as if there is no support at all. I'm using a pillow that is 30 years old because I can not find a pillow to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!
 from Southern Ohio,  Oct 20, 2013

I love this pillow! I ordered two and it is perfect for me 5'5 135lbs, it is probably medium firmness with plenty of support. My boyfriend is 6'5 220lbs and he is wanting something more firmness. I would recommend this pillow to someone who wants softness with support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust the other negative reviews
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2013

The Pillow is HARD as a ROCK. You don't feel it right away but ,gosh , I started to feel sharp pain in the back of my head after lying on the pillow for 30 mins while reading. It is going back! DO NOT BUY is you like soft pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft pillow.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

This pillow is very soft; too soft. Once it is compressed with the weight of your head it provides no support. It actully felt just like the inexpensive cotton pillow I was trying to replace. I only recommend this to individuals who like soft flat pillows. I like soft but I need more support. Also, the pillow case that comes with the pillow is very hard and makes a plastic crinkle sound when you move your head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurts Head
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2012

Never had a latex pillow before this. Im small so this pillow forced my tiny head at an akward angle all night, couldnt push my head into it, was like a trampoline! I cut the pillow in half to make it less dense and it still didnt work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Latex Pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2012

I had read reviews about latex pillows, thought I'd try them and at this price, I figured I couldn't go wrong. I am in love with these pillows. They are soft with just enough to support to keep you comfortable throughout the whole night. No more waking up to fluff a pillow in the middle of the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foan Pillow
 from New Albany, IN,  Jan 7, 2012

Nothing like the picture, hated the feel of the pillow, flat. smelly, sold at a yeard sale, for $1.00. Wasn't worth returning because of shipping and handling charges with postages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow.
 from Richardson, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

These pillows sounded like the pillow I had when I was young - I used the pillow for probably 15 years, till it finally fell apart - ordered 2, l hoping they would be the same - they are. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex foam pillow
 from MI,  Nov 26, 2011

I decided to try this pillow after reading reviews from people that have neck problems since I deal with that as well. It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Oregon,  Nov 19, 2011

I love these latex pillows. They are soft and firm at the same time. They hold up really well and they are good to go right out of the package. I love the zippered cover that comes off to wash. If you've never had a latex pillow you should try these they are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrrfection in a pillow!
 from sunny south Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased this pillow as a gift for my borother who was recounting the days when slleping was easy and that perhaps it was the latex pillows that we slept on that made the difference. After reading many, many reviews I selected the premium natural latex foam pilow-supposed to be not too soft, not too hard, not heat-inducing, not smelly,,,,,,night one, he awakened bright eyed and bushy tailed and very happy. He said the pillow was magic and provided him with the best night of sleep he'd had in Years!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!
 from Bingham, Maine,  Nov 16, 2011

I have been wanting a latex pillow for some time, now, but the ones I saw in stores were all too hard and too thick. This pillow is soft, yet provides good support, and is the right thickness for me. Since I started sleeping on this pillow, my chronic neck pain is virtually gone and I no longer awake with a headache. There was very little odor when I unwrapped the pillow on the afternoon it arrived. I let it air out a bit and it was gone by the time I went to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD FOR FEMALES
 from Pulaski, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

This pillow gave me a neck ache after sleeping on it for one night. I do not recommend this to any female who has small to medium features. I could not relax since it pushed my chin down onto my meck due to its bulkiness. This hopefully will be good for my husband who is bigger built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much support
 from DuBois, Pa,  Jun 27, 2011

I was under the impression after reading reviews that this pillow would be similar to memory foam but not quite as hard. This holds true but the pillow has almost too much bounce back. It has more cushion than memory foam upon impact, but the center of the pillow has too much spring. I tried to get used to it but after 5 nights of sleeping on it the kink in my neck keeps getting worse. I'm a thinner man and prefer to sleep on my side/stomach. This pillow may be beneficial for a larger individual who is a side/back sleeper, but it's too much support for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG the pain!!
 from Worcester, MA,  Jan 27, 2011

I was so excited to receive this pillow because I thought it was going to be the answer to constantly flattening pillows with the way I sleep. I was very wrong. It feels great when you lie down but almost instantly you feel uncomfortable for some reason. I toss and turn before finally getting to sleep and then wake up with a pounding headache and neck ache like I have never experienced. It is going back!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 76 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought