Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1228 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 19, 2011

These pillows are just the perfect loft and density. Firm, but not stiff, and the best part: they're never hot. The natural latex seems to "breathe" more than any others I've tried, including other natural fibers like wool and cotton. I've reordered these twice, and given them as well-appreciated gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought a second
 from ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

my son asked for a pillow like this. he was so very pleased i bought one for myself. i had a similsr pillow growing up. it was latex and lasted for about 20 years. eventually, it sort of disentigrated, but a new pillow every 20 years seems reasonable to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To high for me.
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 14, 2014

I got this pillow due to the great reviews, but when i tried it, I found it to high and to bouncy, and the pillow cover kinda of crunchy sounding. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex is the best pillow
 from SD, cA,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this along with a pair of the "all-natural Talalay latex pillows" sold here, thinking from the description that this one woud be unique from the other two with a foam core or something. Nope. Exactly the same solid natural latex pillow except with a white pillowcase. It just happened to come from "Queen Cavity #1" instead of "Queen Cavity #2." To me that kinda sounds like maybe a step up in quality, but the pillows are all EXACTLY the same, even the product numbers in the mold are the same. I have a feeling that the same latex plant makes pretty much everything that is sold as natural latex here. Regardless, this is an awesome pillow that is high quality latex and feels just right. I always scrunched my down pillows up and never really got comfortable and they were hot, I thought they were supposed to be the best though. Wrong. These spring back and hold your head up, consistently. They are not too tall either, not for me. Just right and same as the others sold here, in every way. The vanilla smell thing is accurate, maybe a hnt of nutmeg and white chocolate. Not a bad smell but interesting it would smell like that. I am suspicious it is sprayed... A great pillow though at a great price. Just wish it was unique from the others like I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from East Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I was looking for a pillow that was not thick and extra firm. This pillow is so soft that your heads sinks to the bed as if there is no support at all. I'm using a pillow that is 30 years old because I can not find a pillow to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!
 from Southern Ohio,  Oct 20, 2013

I love this pillow! I ordered two and it is perfect for me 5'5 135lbs, it is probably medium firmness with plenty of support. My boyfriend is 6'5 220lbs and he is wanting something more firmness. I would recommend this pillow to someone who wants softness with support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust the other negative reviews
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2013

The Pillow is HARD as a ROCK. You don't feel it right away but ,gosh , I started to feel sharp pain in the back of my head after lying on the pillow for 30 mins while reading. It is going back! DO NOT BUY is you like soft pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft pillow.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

This pillow is very soft; too soft. Once it is compressed with the weight of your head it provides no support. It actully felt just like the inexpensive cotton pillow I was trying to replace. I only recommend this to individuals who like soft flat pillows. I like soft but I need more support. Also, the pillow case that comes with the pillow is very hard and makes a plastic crinkle sound when you move your head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hurts Head
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2012

Never had a latex pillow before this. Im small so this pillow forced my tiny head at an akward angle all night, couldnt push my head into it, was like a trampoline! I cut the pillow in half to make it less dense and it still didnt work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Latex Pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2012

I had read reviews about latex pillows, thought I'd try them and at this price, I figured I couldn't go wrong. I am in love with these pillows. They are soft with just enough to support to keep you comfortable throughout the whole night. No more waking up to fluff a pillow in the middle of the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foan Pillow
 from New Albany, IN,  Jan 7, 2012

Nothing like the picture, hated the feel of the pillow, flat. smelly, sold at a yeard sale, for $1.00. Wasn't worth returning because of shipping and handling charges with postages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow.
 from Richardson, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

These pillows sounded like the pillow I had when I was young - I used the pillow for probably 15 years, till it finally fell apart - ordered 2, l hoping they would be the same - they are. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latex foam pillow
 from MI,  Nov 26, 2011

I decided to try this pillow after reading reviews from people that have neck problems since I deal with that as well. It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Oregon,  Nov 19, 2011

I love these latex pillows. They are soft and firm at the same time. They hold up really well and they are good to go right out of the package. I love the zippered cover that comes off to wash. If you've never had a latex pillow you should try these they are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrrfection in a pillow!
 from sunny south Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased this pillow as a gift for my borother who was recounting the days when slleping was easy and that perhaps it was the latex pillows that we slept on that made the difference. After reading many, many reviews I selected the premium natural latex foam pilow-supposed to be not too soft, not too hard, not heat-inducing, not smelly,,,,,,night one, he awakened bright eyed and bushy tailed and very happy. He said the pillow was magic and provided him with the best night of sleep he'd had in Years!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!
 from Bingham, Maine,  Nov 16, 2011

I have been wanting a latex pillow for some time, now, but the ones I saw in stores were all too hard and too thick. This pillow is soft, yet provides good support, and is the right thickness for me. Since I started sleeping on this pillow, my chronic neck pain is virtually gone and I no longer awake with a headache. There was very little odor when I unwrapped the pillow on the afternoon it arrived. I let it air out a bit and it was gone by the time I went to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD FOR FEMALES
 from Pulaski, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

This pillow gave me a neck ache after sleeping on it for one night. I do not recommend this to any female who has small to medium features. I could not relax since it pushed my chin down onto my meck due to its bulkiness. This hopefully will be good for my husband who is bigger built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much support
 from DuBois, Pa,  Jun 27, 2011

I was under the impression after reading reviews that this pillow would be similar to memory foam but not quite as hard. This holds true but the pillow has almost too much bounce back. It has more cushion than memory foam upon impact, but the center of the pillow has too much spring. I tried to get used to it but after 5 nights of sleeping on it the kink in my neck keeps getting worse. I'm a thinner man and prefer to sleep on my side/stomach. This pillow may be beneficial for a larger individual who is a side/back sleeper, but it's too much support for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG the pain!!
 from Worcester, MA,  Jan 27, 2011

I was so excited to receive this pillow because I thought it was going to be the answer to constantly flattening pillows with the way I sleep. I was very wrong. It feels great when you lie down but almost instantly you feel uncomfortable for some reason. I toss and turn before finally getting to sleep and then wake up with a pounding headache and neck ache like I have never experienced. It is going back!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable Pillows
 from Woodhaven, MI,  Dec 7, 2010

We are VERY disappointed with our purchase, and would return them if we hadn't slept on them for a couple of nights. The foam is extremely thin and provides absolutely no support. We had latex pillows to replace - we're going back to our old ones. I think this is one of the worse purchases we've ever made. If interested in latex pillows, my recommendation is to go to a bricks and mortars store and feel them before you buy them. I sure wish we had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1228 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought