Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1246 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Latex is the best pillow
 from SD, cA,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this along with a pair of the "all-natural Talalay latex pillows" sold here, thinking from the description that this one woud be unique from the other two with a foam core or something. Nope. Exactly the same solid natural latex pillow except with a white pillowcase. It just happened to come from "Queen Cavity #1" instead of "Queen Cavity #2." To me that kinda sounds like maybe a step up in quality, but the pillows are all EXACTLY the same, even the product numbers in the mold are the same. I have a feeling that the same latex plant makes pretty much everything that is sold as natural latex here. Regardless, this is an awesome pillow that is high quality latex and feels just right. I always scrunched my down pillows up and never really got comfortable and they were hot, I thought they were supposed to be the best though. Wrong. These spring back and hold your head up, consistently. They are not too tall either, not for me. Just right and same as the others sold here, in every way. The vanilla smell thing is accurate, maybe a hnt of nutmeg and white chocolate. Not a bad smell but interesting it would smell like that. I am suspicious it is sprayed... A great pillow though at a great price. Just wish it was unique from the others like I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
 from Maryland,  Nov 4, 2011

I currently own a latex pillow that works very well and wanted to purchase a second for our queen size bed. The OC Premium Latex sounded good, was reasonably priced and had many good reviews. What a disappointment when it arrived. This pillow appears to be a blended latex and had a very bad chemical smell. The cover was stiff and harsh to the touch and sounded like sleeping on paper. There are many good latex pillows but this isn't one on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Southern California,  Aug 25, 2011

Best pillow I've used. Keeps it's shape and doesn't flatten. Highly recommend For anyone with neck problem or for a good nights rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equals
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 19, 2011

These pillows are just the perfect loft and density. Firm, but not stiff, and the best part: they're never hot. The natural latex seems to "breathe" more than any others I've tried, including other natural fibers like wool and cotton. I've reordered these twice, and given them as well-appreciated gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this pillow!
 Mar 25, 2015

Excellent quality and fast delivery. Never fluff a pillow again! I got 2. One medium and one soft...... I prefer the soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
April E
 Mar 17, 2015

This pillow has given me the best sleep in months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Found It
 Jan 27, 2015

I grew up sleeping on a foam pillow like this one - tiny little holes all around it. It was the best. But, alas, you cannot use the same pillow for 46 years, so since college I have searching for a like for like replacement. In 25 years, I spent a lot on pillows, but never found one that slept the same as my original favorite. . . . until now. This is the most comfortable, springy, light, but supportive pillow I have found. It is hands down the best pillow I've had in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 21, 2015

the pillows are not as full or as firm as I would have liked. I have used foam pillows for years and while these are ok, they are not anything I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heed the " terrible odor " reivews
 from Mattoon, IL,  Jan 15, 2015

Although I read a few reviews of this product that found the latex odor " unbearable, " I've always used latex foam pillows, and never had a reaction to them after letting a new pillow ' air ' outdoors for a few hours. This pillow has aired outside all day ( on a sunny, clear, windy day ), and even having inside the house has made it hard to breathe. In addition, my head is starting to ache, and lips swell. If there was a way to return the product I would, but having opened it, I can only strongly hope that no one else buys this product. Please beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, just what I was looking for.
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 10, 2015

I really like these pillows. They are not as high and firm as others that I have had. They are perfect for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premiom Latex Foam
 from Iowa,  Jan 9, 2015

These are the best pillows ever. They never go flat and they last for years and years. They are not cheap but worth the price. Liittle by little I have gotten them for every bed in my house, six of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband liked it so needed to get another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softest pillow ever
 Dec 25, 2014

I have searched for the "perfect" pillow for years. Soft, squishable and still able to hold and maintain its shape. This is darn close. A little bouncy at first, but I got used to that quickly and finally sleep the whole night without switching pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought a second
 from ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

my son asked for a pillow like this. he was so very pleased i bought one for myself. i had a similsr pillow growing up. it was latex and lasted for about 20 years. eventually, it sort of disentigrated, but a new pillow every 20 years seems reasonable to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Comfortably....
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

I have not had the pillow long. Thus far it provides good support to my head an neck. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latex Pillow
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Nov 14, 2014

I was needing another one of these pillows due to a bad neck. I always use two, my wife swapped one of them for hers. It was horrible for me to sleep. Unfortunately I forgot where I bought these from. I got one from another site, a chopped up "Latex". It isn't latex, so I royally blundered. This pillow gets all crunched up and becomes like a rock. Please don't make the same mistake that I made. Buy the best and not suffer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest "firm" pillow ever sold
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 6, 2014

I bought this firm pillow as it was highly ranked by an online article. When I received it it was anything put firm, as soon as your head hits the pillow it collapses. What a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows.
 from Pearland, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

These pillows were a bit stiff at first but within a few weeks they had become very comfortable. Quite happy with the purchase. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pillow ever
 from wash.,  Aug 12, 2014

this is the second time i have purchased this pillow. i liked it so much, i took the first one on vacation, but left it at a motel. curses! so i ordered another as soon as i got home. just the right amount of spring, so it's perfect for side sleepers- your head won't sink through in the course of the night. i highly recommend this pillow to all you side sleepers out there- i have never been happy with my pillows until now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Connecticut,  Aug 5, 2014

I was very excited to get this pillow. I bought two. I was very disappointed because they are not firm at all and offer NO support. I have had Latex Foam Pillows in the past that offered some density these have NONE. Needless to say my search for the perfect pillow is not over. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1246 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought