Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2341 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zzzzz.great pillows
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 24, 2009

These are such a great value. I will be ordering another set once they become available since my son was home from college last week and asked to take the pillows back to school with him. The medium firmness is a great all purpose density unless you sleep on your stomach, then try the soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Nice!
 from New York,  Oct 16, 2006

These pillows are a terrific value for the money! They are very comfortable and the quality is high. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maine,  Nov 20, 2008

My husband and I feel these are the best pillows we have ever had.They are not to flat.But not to high either.We are sleeping better and our neck and shoulders feel better.We plan to buy more in the future.I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
premier down-like pillows
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 3, 2008

Love these pillows. Am a side sleeper and the firm is excellent! Holds up extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from new york, ny,  Sep 28, 2007

You can't beat the price of these pillows. I bought them in "medium" and in my opinion they feel medium. I have a different set of pillows in firm for variety in texture and these are a good compliment to those firmer pillows. Now that I have had them almost a year some of the filling has shifted towards the middle leaving the corners flat, but it can be squished back into place (and i think its a result of my boyfriend folding them in half - not a defect of the pillow itself). They are also machine washable/dryable which is great. You will not do better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2007

These pillows are amazing! I'm a side sleeper and was nervous ordering 'firm' pillows since I like my pillows to be very soft. The 'firm' pillows are great! And they're still very soft. I love them!!! And you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No support, too soft
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 20, 2014

My wife and I were excited to try these after reading the review on The Sweethome. We ordered medium fill, as we're a combination of side and back sleepers. After receiving these and spending a couple nights with them, we had to double-check that we didn't accidentally receive the Soft version. These pillows provide no support, and our heads sink through them immediately. I have tried sleeping on both at once, and I still sink right through them. My head ends up swallowed by pillows! On the plus side, the pillows fluff up nicely, and the filling is smooth (no lumps). So, the pillow quality is very nice, assuming you want a very soft pillow. They simply do not hold their shape when slept on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very puffy and stiff
 from SF, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

I got 3 sets of these pillows for our bed, the guest bed, and camping. I got the Medium ones. I sleep on my side and stomach mostly and cannot use this pillow. It's to stiff and too much fluff inside. My mom and husband both sleep on their backs and haven't had much problem, but even when I'm laying on my back I feel my neck is bent and the pillows are unforgiving. I will stick to my punch-into-any-shape-or-flatten down pillow, but would recommend that people start with the soft version if they decide to go with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Support, But a Bit Firm
 from San Diego, CA,  May 16, 2014

I ordered the Medium fill and they are pretty comfortable. They are firmer than I expected after reading the glowing reviews. I sleep in all positions, and these are very nice when I am on my back. On my stomach, they're alright - a bit firm. I prefer a softer, fluffier (more down-like, if you will) pillow. If you like the traditional feather down pillow feel, you should get Soft. My only other complaint would be that they make a crunchy sound when you put your head down on them. It's not super loud, but definitely noticeable. Overall, they're nice, but I'm not raving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All lumpy and separated after only a few weeks!
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

I have only had these pillows for about 3 weeks or so and they are already all lumpy and those lumps are separated all over and they have completely lost their shape and are uncomfortable to sleep on! I've had pillows that cost much less last longer than these did! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No 2 orders feel alike
 from Chicagoland, Il,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased these pillows and absolutely LOVES the quality and feel of the pillow. I have been buying and returning pillows with my significant other for 6 months and based on the reviews and price I went for it!! The fist set of "medium" felt as if your head and neck were not only well supported but as if your head was actually lightweight vs the end of day Bowling Ball!! I was so excited about the first set I jumped online to purchase the second but had to wait due to the item being out of stock. FINALLY they were back on stock and I ordered my second set! They came and at first feel they were perfect! The tags bug me on pillows so I immediately cut them off and put the pillow cases on. Oh I couldn't wait to sleep on them!! Another set of mediums -- they were SUCH A DISAPPOINTMENT!! Neck was jacked up in the morning and I had already tossed my other ones!!! Since I cut the tags off I am stuck with the 2 that are 100% different in firmness and volume of stuffing that I switched out one with my significant other and I am not pleased with my reorder AT ALL! Now I haven't contacted overstock.com so I cannot say if they would help. So I rated or average because one set are "dreamy" the second set sucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillow is too soft
 from New York, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

The pillows are too soft. They got flatten about a week after sleeping. They are no different then the cheap ones you buy at *** for half the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neck pain
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 5, 2013

About 3 weeks ago I bought these pillows, thinking that the reviews looked decent, and I could use a new pillow. Well, the reviews are WRONG. I have never had neck pain or problems in my life, and for the past 3 weeks I started waking up with spasm and stiffness in my neck. First it was the left side, then it was the right side. I am a 100% side sleeper, and today, the light finally dawned on me. My neck pain is because of the pillow! I had been blaming it on stress, or workouts I'd been doing, but no, the timing of my pain onset was completely correlating to the use of my new pillows. I have been sleeping horribly because of this, and now I realize its definitely the pillow. If you are a side sleeper, and you need a firmer pillow, Do NOT buy these. I cannot wait to switch back to my old pillow and finally wake up pain free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate
 from GA,  Jul 19, 2012

Ordered Medium fill pillows but that descriptor is inaccurate. These are very soft and smoosh down to pancakes right away, but they do fluff up. If these are medium, can't imagine what the soft are like. Returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I move around when I sleep so I'm essentially a back and side sleeper. These pillows are perfect for either sleeping positions so I could definitely recommend them to anyone. I got the medium support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Down-like Pillows (s/2)
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 13, 2008

I ordered these pillow in the "firm" not knowing which to order really. I have neck problems that result in terrible headaches so I'm very cautious with pillows. I've found these to be great! When you sleep on this pillow for the first few nights it feels like you're sleeping on balloons but after that few days it's just pure comfort. I went back and ordered these pillows again in the "medium" for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down-like pillows
 from South Florida,  Jul 9, 2008

Pillows are average. I expected them to be softer and adjust with time. I would equate them to an average hotel pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows! I'm buying more!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 5, 2008

I like my pillows medium firm--fluffy but not too fluffy. Just enough to give you support without being so high it hurts your neck. I'm a side and tummy sleeper and these pillows are great. My husband kids keep stealing them from me so I'm buying more. I sleep so much better with these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat Comfort Great Value
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 9, 2007

Both my husband and I can agree on these pillows-we have our share of aches and pains that always seem worse when we are trying to sleep. I ordered these in the medium firmness and we are very pleased with their comfort. We had expensive down pillows that were not as comfortable-these are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Francisco,  Oct 8, 2007

I enjoyed the pillows at first, but after a period - they get flat which doesn't work for me because I am a side sleeper so I don't rest well on flat pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2341 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought