Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2170 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Nice!
 from New York,  Oct 16, 2006

These pillows are a terrific value for the money! They are very comfortable and the quality is high. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm was too hard
 from New Mexico,  Apr 18, 2013

While I prefer firm pillows, I found this one to be too, too firm. The first week I slept OK on my back, but as the nights went on I was waking up more while sleeping on my side and with my ears sore from the hardness of the pillow. It is also so firm that it doesn't mold at all to fit your neck more comfortably nor is there much cushioning for your ears. I give up. This pillow is just plain hard! Time to shop for another one......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maine,  Nov 20, 2008

My husband and I feel these are the best pillows we have ever had.They are not to flat.But not to high either.We are sleeping better and our neck and shoulders feel better.We plan to buy more in the future.I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
premier down-like pillows
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 3, 2008

Love these pillows. Am a side sleeper and the firm is excellent! Holds up extremely well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from new york, ny,  Sep 28, 2007

You can't beat the price of these pillows. I bought them in "medium" and in my opinion they feel medium. I have a different set of pillows in firm for variety in texture and these are a good compliment to those firmer pillows. Now that I have had them almost a year some of the filling has shifted towards the middle leaving the corners flat, but it can be squished back into place (and i think its a result of my boyfriend folding them in half - not a defect of the pillow itself). They are also machine washable/dryable which is great. You will not do better for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2007

These pillows are amazing! I'm a side sleeper and was nervous ordering 'firm' pillows since I like my pillows to be very soft. The 'firm' pillows are great! And they're still very soft. I love them!!! And you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Support, But a Bit Firm
 from San Diego, CA,  May 16, 2014

I ordered the Medium fill and they are pretty comfortable. They are firmer than I expected after reading the glowing reviews. I sleep in all positions, and these are very nice when I am on my back. On my stomach, they're alright - a bit firm. I prefer a softer, fluffier (more down-like, if you will) pillow. If you like the traditional feather down pillow feel, you should get Soft. My only other complaint would be that they make a crunchy sound when you put your head down on them. It's not super loud, but definitely noticeable. Overall, they're nice, but I'm not raving.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neck pain
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 5, 2013

About 3 weeks ago I bought these pillows, thinking that the reviews looked decent, and I could use a new pillow. Well, the reviews are WRONG. I have never had neck pain or problems in my life, and for the past 3 weeks I started waking up with spasm and stiffness in my neck. First it was the left side, then it was the right side. I am a 100% side sleeper, and today, the light finally dawned on me. My neck pain is because of the pillow! I had been blaming it on stress, or workouts I'd been doing, but no, the timing of my pain onset was completely correlating to the use of my new pillows. I have been sleeping horribly because of this, and now I realize its definitely the pillow. If you are a side sleeper, and you need a firmer pillow, Do NOT buy these. I cannot wait to switch back to my old pillow and finally wake up pain free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

I move around when I sleep so I'm essentially a back and side sleeper. These pillows are perfect for either sleeping positions so I could definitely recommend them to anyone. I got the medium support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Down-like Pillows (s/2)
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 13, 2008

I ordered these pillow in the "firm" not knowing which to order really. I have neck problems that result in terrible headaches so I'm very cautious with pillows. I've found these to be great! When you sleep on this pillow for the first few nights it feels like you're sleeping on balloons but after that few days it's just pure comfort. I went back and ordered these pillows again in the "medium" for my spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down-like pillows
 from South Florida,  Jul 9, 2008

Pillows are average. I expected them to be softer and adjust with time. I would equate them to an average hotel pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows! I'm buying more!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 5, 2008

I like my pillows medium firm--fluffy but not too fluffy. Just enough to give you support without being so high it hurts your neck. I'm a side and tummy sleeper and these pillows are great. My husband kids keep stealing them from me so I'm buying more. I sleep so much better with these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat Comfort Great Value
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 9, 2007

Both my husband and I can agree on these pillows-we have our share of aches and pains that always seem worse when we are trying to sleep. I ordered these in the medium firmness and we are very pleased with their comfort. We had expensive down pillows that were not as comfortable-these are a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Francisco,  Oct 8, 2007

I enjoyed the pillows at first, but after a period - they get flat which doesn't work for me because I am a side sleeper so I don't rest well on flat pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveit
 from buffalo ny,  Nov 15, 2006

pillows are wonderful! the fabric is thick and the stuffing is fluffy and feels like silk. way better than a feather pillows which i was shopping for. Firm is great for the side sleepper with great support but not tooo much! GET THESE PILLOWS!! THEY WILL NOT DISAPOINT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising comfortable
 from Indianapolis, In,  Sep 13, 2006

I was hesitant to purchase pillows online since I could not feel them, but I am very happy with my purchase. The pillows are very comfortable (med) even with my neck problems. The pillows do make a bit of noise the first few nights, like paper crinkling, but that goes away. Can mold pillow how you want it and will bounce back when done. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like these pillows!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 12, 2006

This was our first time ordering from Overstock. We were very impressed with the value of these pillows. We were looking for firm, overstuffed pillows, with no feathers. We found that the firm pillows were exactly what we were looking for. We just washed one of the pillows today,following the instructions on the tag. Wow-- it actually remained in it's original shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Fantastic Pillows"
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 4, 2006

WOW, these are wonderful pillows. Very comfortable and they hold their shape. I was skeptical at first but I'm glad I made this purchase ( ordered the firm ). I will defineately order more. Thanks overstock for another satisfied purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOWS!
 from Springfield MO,  Jun 9, 2006

These pillows are of great quality. I ordered the firm and they are soft enough to give a good nights sleep and firm enough for good head and neck support. My family likes them so much that I am ordering more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for price
 from Ohio,  May 26, 2006

I purchased a set of the 'soft' pillows. These are a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2170 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top