Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Menomonie, WI,  Feb 16, 2012

I had read the reviews for these sheets prior to purchase and I was hopeful that they would be high quality. Received them last night and even with high expectations, I was still pleasantly surprised by the quality of them. There are some people who documented in their reviews that they don't like the way that they feel or that their dry skin (etc) might snag, but that is the nature of satin sheets. For those familiar with satin sheets, these are probably some of the best that you will find - and to have them at a great price is just the added bonus. Glad that I purchased two sets when I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review-- great sheets
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

These sheets have nice deep pockets and a wonderful satiny feel. Nice weight of fabric. Have owned satin sheets for years and these are good quality. Would expect to pay a lot more for this sheet set. Really like the extra pillowcases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate. A nice chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILKY SLIPPERY SOFT!
 from FL,  May 3, 2012

These are so silky. When I first opened the box I was dissapointed, they seemed stiff and hard, but they just needed to be washed. When they came out of the dryer they were slipping and sliding like satin sheets should. I LOVE them, they feel great. Buyer beware, they are slippery, its hard to keep the top sheet and pillows on the bed! Totally worth it tho. Feels great on shaved skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slinky, sexy sheets
 from central coast,  Sep 20, 2011

I love the slinky black sexy satin sheets, they are cool and warm and the same time, fit the mattress better than the ols cheap set my wife had put on the new king mattress, and although will slide easily off the bed with the comforter and all if you let them (sometimes you want them to,) it's not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good king size sheet bargain
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

Just got the sheets on the bed yesterday and the fit was great on a king waterbed. They were comfortable and am certain they will wash well. I have paid a lot more for the same quality and they have always held up very well, wo am certain these will also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well black is pretty much black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be good quality and they fit super even on a king water bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beauitful best I ever bought even Macy's
 from Rising Sun,Indiana 47040,  Jul 22, 2011

These were the nicest sheets I have bought in 30 yearrs.I have been buyingthem for 50 years I said when I left home to go out on my ownI was going to find soft nice sheets.My Mother starched and ironed our sheets and they were roughHa!Ha!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought I order RED but they were Rust color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2012

The satin sheets seem well made and are very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from orlando florida,  Mar 21, 2012

They came quickly and the quality was way more rich in file I ordered the black will order red soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth....
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

The sheets are cool (temperature-wise), so getting into bed on a cold night was not pleasant. Having said that, they are comfortable on "regular" nights and hot nights. It is VERY easy to slip the king-sized pillows into their pillowcases. But, the comforter slides all over the place on top of these sheets. Bottom line: use them in the summer, not in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved my sheets that i got another set
 from Tonasket WA,  Nov 16, 2011

i loved the set of sheets that i bought myself that i brought a set for my daughter. she tells me that she has all ready told a friend about how wonderful they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets!!
 Apr 28, 2016

Super silky and comfy, just like I wanted. I was hesitant after reading some of they reviews but so glad I bought them anyways. I really like that they send four pillow cases, since my two yr old fell in love with them so he uses the other two pillow cases. Definitely worth more than the price. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Satin Sheets
 Apr 8, 2016

Got these for my husband. So far he likes them. I got two King sets, gold & chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen from Minnesota
 Apr 5, 2016

The fitted sheet was so large that it did not fit on the mattress securely. I ordered a King size but wonder if it was actually a California King in a King size package. We can's even use them as the fitted sheet comes off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky soft
 Mar 16, 2016

very soft, but tend to slide around to much at night. Think these sheets are an acquired feel- but great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorted
 Feb 12, 2016

Only problem that I didn't notice right away since package wasn't opened right away is that it said four pillow cases and I only received three... The rest is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 8, 2016

These sheets were very smooth and silky BUT all the pillow cases came unstitched and fell apart before I even washed them, Then the washer took them out the rest of the way. DO NOT waste your money sometimes something that seems like a really good deal it turns out to be junk in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but....
 Jan 24, 2016

I rate good as they are what is described, but frankly they are to slippery, blankets and pillows end up on the floor too easily while sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Dec 21, 2015

don't fit tight enough a little to big other than that nice sheets and launder nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet
 Nov 25, 2015

very comfortable and feel great with this sheet set...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely--
 Nov 19, 2015

These are well-made and deliciously smooth to the touch. The taupe is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought