Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review-- great sheets
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

These sheets have nice deep pockets and a wonderful satiny feel. Nice weight of fabric. Have owned satin sheets for years and these are good quality. Would expect to pay a lot more for this sheet set. Really like the extra pillowcases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate. A nice chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Menomonie, WI,  Feb 16, 2012

I had read the reviews for these sheets prior to purchase and I was hopeful that they would be high quality. Received them last night and even with high expectations, I was still pleasantly surprised by the quality of them. There are some people who documented in their reviews that they don't like the way that they feel or that their dry skin (etc) might snag, but that is the nature of satin sheets. For those familiar with satin sheets, these are probably some of the best that you will find - and to have them at a great price is just the added bonus. Glad that I purchased two sets when I ordered them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILKY SLIPPERY SOFT!
 from FL,  May 3, 2012

These are so silky. When I first opened the box I was dissapointed, they seemed stiff and hard, but they just needed to be washed. When they came out of the dryer they were slipping and sliding like satin sheets should. I LOVE them, they feel great. Buyer beware, they are slippery, its hard to keep the top sheet and pillows on the bed! Totally worth it tho. Feels great on shaved skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slinky, sexy sheets
 from central coast,  Sep 20, 2011

I love the slinky black sexy satin sheets, they are cool and warm and the same time, fit the mattress better than the ols cheap set my wife had put on the new king mattress, and although will slide easily off the bed with the comforter and all if you let them (sometimes you want them to,) it's not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good king size sheet bargain
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2011

Just got the sheets on the bed yesterday and the fit was great on a king waterbed. They were comfortable and am certain they will wash well. I have paid a lot more for the same quality and they have always held up very well, wo am certain these will also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well black is pretty much black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be good quality and they fit super even on a king water bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beauitful best I ever bought even Macy's
 from Rising Sun,Indiana 47040,  Jul 22, 2011

These were the nicest sheets I have bought in 30 yearrs.I have been buyingthem for 50 years I said when I left home to go out on my ownI was going to find soft nice sheets.My Mother starched and ironed our sheets and they were roughHa!Ha!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought I order RED but they were Rust color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2012

The satin sheets seem well made and are very soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from orlando florida,  Mar 21, 2012

They came quickly and the quality was way more rich in file I ordered the black will order red soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth....
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

The sheets are cool (temperature-wise), so getting into bed on a cold night was not pleasant. Having said that, they are comfortable on "regular" nights and hot nights. It is VERY easy to slip the king-sized pillows into their pillowcases. But, the comforter slides all over the place on top of these sheets. Bottom line: use them in the summer, not in the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved my sheets that i got another set
 from Tonasket WA,  Nov 16, 2011

i loved the set of sheets that i bought myself that i brought a set for my daughter. she tells me that she has all ready told a friend about how wonderful they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sheet set.
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I give 4 stars because of the elasticity. It's too loose so it won't hold the sheet in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are nice and soft.
 from crowley, llouisiana,  Apr 24, 2014

nice and soft. lots of extra room for the corners. would make a nice gift for a wedding or just for christmas or any other celebration.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy sheets
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2014

These are great sheets, only problem was figuring out which way they went on my king size bed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Better
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2014

My daughter had bought a similar item from overstock, and I love it....but this was a bit inferior....wasn't as silky soft as hers....oh well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality satin sheets ever found for the price
 from OCEANSIDE,CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I sleep only on satin sheets and I was ordering from another company for a few dollars less but the elastic would wear out almost immediately and would have to pay my seamstress to re-elastic them so all in all they were more money for the quality. I love these and elastic hasn't worn out yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets no as cooling as we hoped for
 from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

We wanted sheets that would remain cool to the touch throughout the night but this do not .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washes well but piles up after 1 week if use
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 2, 2013

The colors are vibrant and rich. The sheets washed beautifully and came out of the dryer without a wrinkle. However after only one week of use the part of the sheet where our feet would be, pilled.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slinkyyyy!
 from Reno Nevada,  Aug 12, 2013

Love these slinky silky sheets..Good weight and thickness..can't wait to slide between these sexy black sheets for a lovely nights beauty rest...I do believe the Red set will be ordered very soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are awesome!!!
 from michigan,  Aug 4, 2013

I bought these sheets using the reviews--they were pretty high--they are wonderfull--I sleep like a baby--havent experienced any problems- reordered 2 more sets--plus u get 4 pillowcases--how great is that- Any ne wanting a comfortable set of santiny sheets these are the ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from FL,  Jul 24, 2013

The sheets are not skimpy in the least. They're pretty, comfortable and a FANTASTIC price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top