Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from LaGrande, Or.,  Dec 20, 2011

These are the best sheets we have ever owned.. It's like wrapping up in a warm blanket on a cold winter morning they are so soft and confortable. Love, love, love these sheets !!!!!!!!!! I would reccomend these sheets to everyone. You will LOVE them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter details
 from Oklahoma City,  Dec 20, 2011

Very pretty comforter but again please don't order the cream sheets because they don't match. I've had this comforter for a 2-3 months now. The cons are that it shows wrinkles easily and the fabric is already producing lent balls in various places. I have a king size extra thick mattress and the comforter hardly covers it completely. One side of the mattress is always showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and beuatiful
 from west mass,  Dec 15, 2011

soft and cute- for my teenage granddaughtert- she loves them -washed up nice as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVELY DELIGHTFUL
 from Washington Township, Bergen County, NJ,  Dec 12, 2011

My man & I loved the soft, warm, cozy, zebra, black & white sheet set. Animal magnetism we called it. Bravo, Overstock, you did it again. From a happy, satisfied, customer, JD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet are very soft
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 6, 2011

Nice, but I was looking for flannel and these really are not flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm glad I ordered these
 from Northern NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

I ordered the cheetah in a king size and was pleasantly surprised. I thought my husband might not like the material but after we washed them, they were even softer. I've washed them at least 6 times already and they have not lost their shape. The best thing about these sheets is that they actually fit my pillowtop mattress. Its been really difficult finding a fitted sheet that will stay on the entire night; most will slip off of the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!
 from Champaign,IL,  Nov 26, 2011

There soft and nice and warm. I have washed them, no problems put them in the dryer on permanent press, they came out nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah print set
 from Millsboro, DE,  Nov 25, 2011

My granddaughter was thrilled with this set. She loves the feel of the sheets. They are very soft. I will be buying the comforter set to match soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fantastic
 from az,  Nov 25, 2011

my first time with this material...great...love it ...buying more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Willis, TX,  Nov 14, 2011

love them! WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. SOFT, WASH WELL, FIT GREAT AND GREAT PRICE FOR SOMETHING NICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 from Willis, TX,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the Color and the softness! Wash well and very comfortable. Bought the fullsize for my grand daughter and am buying the queensize for another family member who fell in love with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Plush
 from Minneapolis Minnesota,  Nov 11, 2011

These Sheets Are Sooo Plush & Comfortable..Extremely Soft & Now, Since We Have Had Them Will Never Buy Anything Else!! Absolutely LOVE Them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Print
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 9, 2011

Great zebra print with bright sharp colors. Texture of the sheets needs some getting used to. Had another set by Regal that I had purchased at Overstock.com that I preferred but is no longer available. The fitted sheet on these Premier sheets runs large and you will have to tuck it under your mattress, even though the fitted sheet has elastic all the way around it. Would I buy it again....probably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets feel great.
 from Lancaster, New York,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought these as a gift for someone who loves zebra print. In the past, we've either had good print or good qualitly. These sheets gave her both. They are soft and inviting for the cold nights ahead. They fit great and held their shape after being washed. Darn great sheets for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent zebra print
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, perfect fit, I can't say enough about these sheets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precisely what I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from CT,  Nov 1, 2011

These sheets are extremely soft and the pattern is vibrant. Perfect sheets for an animal print lover that wants sheets that will keep them warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly - vibrant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from North carolina,  Oct 28, 2011

I'm very pleased with these sheets. They are very soft and comfortable. I've washed them once, and they came out great. I'm considering buying another set. Well worth the money. I've paid a lot more for sheets of lesser quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and fun, but flaws in the print
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 26, 2011

I really like these sheets. They are soft and a substantial weight, but fit nice and tight on the mattress without wrinkles, unlike flannel sheets. I was a little worried that the print (cheetah) would look silly, but it actually looks nice and better in person than in the little sample image of folded sheets on the website. There were problems with the print, however. In several places there were pure white blotches that looked like a failure of the pattern to be dyed onto the fabric. Although the flaws were obvious, they were mostly small (an inch or less) and only on the sheets, not the pillows, so they are hidden under other bed covering. Because they won't be readily seen, I didn't bother to try an exchange. If you are the type of person who expects flawless merchandise, I would avoid these or at least expect the possibility of a return based on quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo was accurate on color; the print actually looked better in person and on the bed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheets lay nicely on the bed. The sheets looked and felt good after the first wash, and the stitching seems good. My only complaint is that there were flaws in the cheetah print on the fitted sheet and flat sheet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from garrison, tx,  Oct 25, 2011

The sheets feel great and look great. Very pleased with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sheets
 from Hoquiam, WA,  Oct 25, 2011

I love these sheets so much it makes me never want to leave my bed. Best sheets I've ever bought. Better than fleece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very full and looked more appealing in person than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super smooth and silky feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy,but....
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

The only reason I am writing a review is to inform others interested in these sheets that they are not as deep as other reviewers stated. I love the color and softness of the sheets, however when put on my bed they do not stay in place. It is really a bummer because I absolutely love how sassy and cozy they are. I still use them, but have have to constantly adjust and fix them to keep them on the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric quality is great; washes well and color stays.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought