Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The sheets launder well, no wrinkles!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase of the zebra sheet set. It looks great in my window seat and they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!
 from Fl,  Mar 3, 2012

These sheets are so soft. My 12 year old loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what she wanted
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Feb 26, 2012

my daughter loves them. they are very soft and wash well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy very soft
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

These sheets are very soft and fun! I was surprised how nice they were for how inexpensive they were. The pillow cases are a little small and the sheets tear kind of easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Edmond, OK,  Feb 7, 2012

Love these sheets. They wash well. Disappointed in that the print is only on one side of the sheets, that looks cheap. My daughter has been very warm since we put these sheets on her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Georgia,  Feb 3, 2012

These sheets wash perfectly and are super soft!!! You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from New York,  Jan 30, 2012

Very comfortable and super soft, excellent pricing too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from UT,  Jan 26, 2012

These were for my daughter and she loves them--very soft and cozy and warm!! They seem to be holding up well, but they haven't been washed much yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Denver CO,  Jan 11, 2012

I could not be happier with theses sheets they are so soft and so comfortable I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
print sheets
 from Middletown, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

nice feel to teh sheet- . smooth. much beter than what i had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 7, 2012

Love them, the softest sheets I've ever felt!! Highly reccommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SHEETS!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

do not even hesitate! these sheet are awesome! i got the zebra stripes to match the comforter i got my daughter from overstock (The JoJo's designs zebra with pink border). PERFECTO! i might have to order some for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Idaho,  Dec 31, 2011

These sheets are so soft, comfortable. Highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!
 from Iowa,  Dec 30, 2011

Good deal...very soft...daughter loves them. I'd recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and feel
 from Selah, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

My granddaughter loved the sheets. They matched her comforter. They feel very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest sheets I ever felt!
 from Hamilton, OH,  Dec 25, 2011

The Sheets have the best feel. They are a large zebra pattern. Look and feel great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortabe
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2011

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. My teen age daughter loves them! Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Very SOFT
 from Wapella, Illinois,  Dec 22, 2011

These sheets are worth every dime and more. They are oversized and fit the bed nicely. So very soft and comfy! The price was right and I am more than happy with my purchase! I like them so well, I may have to get another set! I HIGHLY recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from LaGrande, Or.,  Dec 20, 2011

These are the best sheets we have ever owned.. It's like wrapping up in a warm blanket on a cold winter morning they are so soft and confortable. Love, love, love these sheets !!!!!!!!!! I would reccomend these sheets to everyone. You will LOVE them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter details
 from Oklahoma City,  Dec 20, 2011

Very pretty comforter but again please don't order the cream sheets because they don't match. I've had this comforter for a 2-3 months now. The cons are that it shows wrinkles easily and the fabric is already producing lent balls in various places. I have a king size extra thick mattress and the comforter hardly covers it completely. One side of the mattress is always showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought