Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent sheets
 from phoenix, az,  Jun 1, 2011

they are soft and thick not thin and they fit great lots of room to tuck under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Sheets
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

I ordered sheets for a King size bed, but they are actually more for a Queen size bed - the sides are very short. The stitching is poor and makes the top hem on flat sheet pucker and not lay flat on the bed. The sheets are also white on the underneath side - not leopard - which makes them appear cheap. On a positive note, the sheets are very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact leopard color on outer sheets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - stitching on top flat sheet was uneven, causing it to pucker and not lay right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not that accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SOFT
 from Martinez, CA,  Aug 14, 2011

These Zebra sheets were very soft but not too warm for the hot California weather I'm having. I can't wait to get under them at night. They came out perfect after I washed them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier comfort queen-size sheet set
 from Green Bay, Wisc.,  Jul 13, 2011

My husband and I could not believe these sheets were so soft and comfortable to sleep on. Would recommend these to everyone out there. It's to bad they don't have more colors to choose from at this time. The jaguar we purchased are perfect with our bed-room colors. Thank You for Overstock,Gabes1st

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent polyester material. So very soft and the feel of it is wonderful. My husband had me order another set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft,
 from pa,  Jun 17, 2011

bought for 13 yr old daughter, loves them! very soft, very deep pockets, and wash well. they will be great for winter too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Even after reading the comments, we were not sure what we'd get when we ordered. We are thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from Chicago,  May 28, 2011

It's very soft and comfortable to sleep on and it matches the interior of my room. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent material/fabric
 from Memphis, MI,  May 19, 2011

I love how the fabric of these sheets caresses my skin, excellent sheets for the money, treat yourself, I Did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 13, 2011

Ladies, get these sheets!! I've washed them once and no problems. I will put them on the bed this weekend and let you know more. My feeling is they will be terrfic!! They feel well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. I chose the Cheetah cause that's my style!! Showoff your WILD SIDE!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Haven't put them on the bed yet so I'll have to get back to you on that!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Jersey Shore,  Apr 30, 2011

I absolutely LOVE these sheets!! They are SO SO SO soft. I love that they are thick and not cheap feeling. They wash nicely too. The tan background color for the cheetah sheets are a bit darker than the picture shows, but I recommend these to anyone =) I will definitely buy sheets here from now on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close enough
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug and great value
 from KC, MO,  Apr 27, 2011

Color is not consistent overall .. Looks almost navy or royal blue in spots. Not a big deal though as it is a fun set of sheets. Zebra city!! Super duper soft and my daughter is loving them. Cozy but not too warm. Just plush. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Apr 12, 2011

Nice soft sheets. I liked that they were thicker than most. Seems durable. I recommened this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M IN LOVE WITH MY BEDROOM LOOK
 from washington dc,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought both these sheets sets with extra pillowcases and I love them--they are soft and though I use flannel in the winter these can be substituted for flannel in winter and for the summer....(they don't get 'cold' like regular sheets in cold weather)..they are soo comfortable and made with enough cloth to tuck them in all around. I bought the matching duvet cover for both sets and being a bed freak (see my 'bedrooms of the week' on webshots under Sherholtz). I have no complaints at all-and, by the way, they wash great (a little wrinkled) and feel luscious! Sher H.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft but not quality control checked
 from Southern Louisiana,  Mar 8, 2011

I got these sheets to go with a new comforter set that I purchased, and when they came in I threw them in the washer without inspecting them. When I got them out, I realized that during the printing process, the pillow cases had been wadded or folded up on themselves and have large spots where they were not printed with the zebra design, and places where the design is messed up. Luckily, the black satin pillow cases I already had go just fine with the whole ensemble. The sheets are incredibly soft and comfortable, but I learned my lesson about checking every square inch of everything I purchase from O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece loves them.
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 26, 2014

I'm told they're "really soft and awesome". Not too warm, and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Cincinnati OH,  Feb 19, 2013

Great sheets & so fashionable! Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not care for these
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

These felt awful to my skin. Polyester all the way. I used them for two nights and got rid of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2012

I just gave my 10 year old daughter's room a make over and she chose zebra prints as her theme. I am so glad I bought these sheets because they are so soft and perfect for her room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets
 from California,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought these sheets for my daughter to bring to college. The sheets are perfect for a college dorm. They are very soft, easy to lounge on. They have held up in the wash. I was concerned about pilling but there hasn't been much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Softspun All-season Animal Full-se
 from White Sulphur Springs, MT,  May 9, 2012

The sheets are breat and the shipping time was realy fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought