Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from South Jersey,  Feb 17, 2011

I love these sheets. I used to have to wash my sheets almost every night due to night sweats. Now I'm dry and cozy. The sheets are soft and well-made. They wash well and do not wrinkle. I'm buying another set for a friend going through menopause. These sheets are great and worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 28, 2011

I was looking for a set of sheets that would be soft and cuddly but not too hot like flannel sheets sometimes can be. I stumbled on these and ordered 2 sets of the twin size for my kids, I liked them so much I ordered a set for my bed! My only wish is I could find the matching pillowcases sold seperately because I have lots of pillows on my bed and the queen set came with 2 pillowcases (as most sheet sets do). I would recommend these to anyone wanting "comfy/cozy" sheets but fair warning, ... you snuggle up in these and you won't want to get out of bed in the morning because they feel so good :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

Great sheets and a great price too. I got the tan color and it looks fantastic. The sheets are very soft and they look great out of the dryer. No wrinkles! Always a plus. I will be ordering more for the rest of the family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST SHEETS EVER
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Mar 25, 2011

We in Arizona and it is hot! These sheets are FABULOUS! You don't sweat and they are beyond soft. This is all I will use from this point forward. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & cozy...
 from Martinez, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

these sheets are just as expected - soft, comfortable, and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected; good quality and very favorable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ormond Beach, Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

We had previously bought a set of these sheets on the recommendation of a menopausal woman who said they helped with the night sweats. I have to agree with her. These sheets are very comfortable and seem to "breathe". The only thing negative is that they are made in China. I would prefer to buy American. Can we have that information listed next to the products you sell?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Season King-size Sheets.
 from Los Banos, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

These are very nice sheets. I would not use them in summer. They are two hot for me. Also if you wear your night cloths with these sheets they will not let you toss or turn. they grab onto me. I am sure they will be better in the winter months. They are very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft...
 from Home,  Jul 2, 2011

I honestly would not hesitate in recommending these sheets to anyone. They are extremely soft, wash well and I can't believe they fit our king size bed that has a 4" memory foam pad, soft padding underneath that and is a deep sized mattress!!!! Good job OS! I'll be back to buy more.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Virginia,  Jun 25, 2012

These sheets are very nice. They are reasonably thin, but warm. They will be perfect for winter sheets. They are also durable and high quality. All of the stitching is intact and nicely done, even after a few washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and do not pill.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

My sister had these sheets on our bed when we visited recently. They are so soft and keep you cool and comfortable all night long. I bought two sets for me and more for gifts. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought this sheet set in ivory since our white sheets always end up kind of dingy after a few washes... the color is a little more pink than i would like but the comfort is unbeatable! These sheets are very soft an so far perfect for any climate... will see what happens as it gets colder. Another thing I really like is how big the top sheet is - dont have to wrestle with my husband for coverage!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bought ivory... looks peach
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought these sheets for my niece as a house warming gift. she love them so much she ordered 2 more sets in different colors. The price was affordable too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sheets
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

The sheets are nice and soft. For me, it is a little too heavy to be all season but still good quality. Very nice color and texture and a bargain for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Tybee Island, GA,  Mar 17, 2011

Excellent qualiity for the price. I would definiitely recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy with the fabric quality
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 20, 2012

So disappointed with these sheets. They were constructed from a cheap fabric. Stitching was a poor quality. I don't have time to deal with this, but I am unhappy enough that I plan to return these sheets. Lesson learned!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot sheets
 from Elgin,IL,  Jan 5, 2012

I would not recommend these sheets-they are polyester and tend to make you very warm but not in a good way-sweaty warm. They are not very soft either. I thought they would be more of a t-shirt type material but they are more like cheap itchy material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very WARM sheets
 from Minnesota,  Sep 17, 2011

OK, I can finally use my sheets as the cool weather has hit Minnesota early. I bought these sheets earlier this summer, I put them on the bed as some of the reviews said they were all weather....I feel they are not for warm weather as the sheets are very warm. Yes they are cozy and soft, no they are not flannel but more of a heavy microfiber. I love the quality, softness and warmth, the color I purchased was brown, the brown is a deep dark rich brown. I have washed and dried my sheets, there was ZERO shrinkage and the sheets are even softer than before!! The fitted sheet has very deep pockets so there is no worry of them slipping of your deep mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% polyester
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 4, 2011

Softspun leads one to believe it is cotton. They are 100% polyester. Not what I really wanted but it did say that in the description. My fault for not ready more carefully. They are very soft and washed up nicely. They will be nice for winter sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is polyester not cotton.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Softspun usually refers to cotton so a little miss leading.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Upstate, NY,  Jul 21, 2011

Nice, soft sheets but too heavy for summer. They are dry but I prefer lighter sheets in the summer. Definitely will be great in cooler weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased 2 sets. There are well worth the price. Extremely comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top