Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, soft, and comfortable
 from Minnesota,  Jan 5, 2014

Looks very similar to photograph - just as pretty. it's extremely soft and cozy. Size fits my king size bed and shams perfectly. Although the comforter isn't very thick, it's plenty warm. Would buy it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 21, 2013

This comforter is deliciously soft, comfy, cozy, and really warm. Nice soft inside too! Love it. It is a little shorter on the side than I would like but the quality makes up for the size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but very heavy
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 20, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter's new full size bed in the full/queen size. It's much larger and heavier than I expected, so it won't work for her. She's just a toddler, so she can't maneuver it by herself. It's too gorgeous to send back, and the price was really good for the quality and weight, so I am putting this in my guest room. Everyone loves it, including my dog. I've washed it once already, and it looked just as good coming out of the washer and dryer as it did going in, but it's honestly too big for my standard sized washed. Next time, I'll take it to get washed. It does shed a bit, but not too bad. It really is SOFT, and extremely warm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is really soft and cozy.
 from Northern California,  Mar 29, 2014

I really like the softness and lightweight of this comforter. It is cozy and pretty white. I prefer the other side, not the one that is shown....its way more peaceful looking. My husband doesn't like it at all.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this bedding! Great for year round use if you're like may family and keep your house cold at night in the summer! Just the right weight! My husband loves it!!! I received it quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL on my bed!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Earlham, IA,  Mar 21, 2014

This comforter is amazingly soft! It's the perfect shad of ivory. The pattern is as shown on one side, then just plain on the other. I've never felt any comforter so soft before! My husband and I love it. We haven't decided if it will be too warm for summer yet, it feels cool to the skin, but is also very warm. We are very pleased!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream soft & comfy comforter set
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

In love with this set! I bought for spare bedroom I thought it was just cozy looking & didn't expect it to be as soft & wonderful as it is! I ordered another one for the master bedroom for next winter! Love love love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is fabulous and gorgeous.
 from FT Worth TX,  Feb 17, 2014

This was a great purchase, reasonable price, cozy, with numerous compliments. i ordered a larger size to make sure it was big enough, by measuring first. I just love this comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice i ever made
 from cinn. ohio,  Feb 14, 2014

went to many sites and overstock had the best value for what I was looking for. wanted something different and the softness and warmth can't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!! wonderful! I never want to get out of bed
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought one for myself, then one for my son! Wonderful product! Quick delivery. Looks like the picture, but feels to good to explain. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Teaneck NJ,  Feb 7, 2014

Love this comforter. My twin baby moves love it when I put them, it's so soft. It's in a basement bedroom and its really warm. It shedded a little at first but washed up wonderfully. Love it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love!
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter. It's so soft and cozy and perfect for all seasons - not too heavy, not too light. Also, you can just change throw pillows whenever you want a different look in your bedroom! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has a tear in the seam about 2 inches long. Thankfully, it's in the seam, though, so it's easily fixed with a needle and some thread! I would buy it again and recommend it to ALL my friends!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comforter set is beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2014

I liked the comforter set its very plush. My only complaint is the size is not quite long enough.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silky soft comforter
 from Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2014

one cannot and will not order incorrect, with this luxury comforter..the fur and cotton quality of this item is g r e a t....and the price is lower than other sites..order soon for these winter months..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2014

This comforter feels and looks amazing! Very soft and warm. Does seem to be a little shorter on the sides than typical king sized comforters. Haven't washed it yet but very glad it is machine washable. So happy I made this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2014

Extremely soft. Fits my king size bed perfectly, couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winter comforter
 from Show low az,  Jan 11, 2014

This is not my usual style, but something about it called my name. It is wonderful. Soft, cozy and warm. I just love this comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top