Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soo SOFT and perfect. Keeps you really warm.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2013

I love this comforter and always get compliments on it. Love both sides!! It's as soft as it is beautiful and definitely keeps you warm in the winter (I'm from Wisconsin). I would highly recommend it. My sisters are following suit and buying their own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter! EVER!
 from Canal Fulton, OH,  Jul 6, 2013

Soooooo incredibly soft and cozy! The only "bad" thing about it is that it doesn't come in other sizes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from amarillo texas,  May 10, 2013

This blanket is very soft not too heavy either it even out beats my Jennifer lopez sets. You could also use this on a couch just to suggle with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy Comforter
 from Memphis, Tn,  Feb 27, 2013

The Micro Mink Comforter Set was perfect for my son's room. We all love the softness of the comforter and the fact that it is quite warm for winter use. The comforter by appearance and use seems to be quite durable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and cozy
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

I gave this comforter to a grandson this Christmas and everyone in the family wanted to snuggle under it. Wish there were more sizes and colors available. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 from Michigan,  Apr 11, 2012

This bedding is wonderful! It is so soft and quiet. Yes, quiet. Because of it's softness, you can't even hear the fabric fibers moving. Now when hubby comes to bed at 2 in the morning I don't even know. My kids cuddle and roll in it with envy. For a week after I got it I felt terribly guilty about it. My mom is in a nursing home and I had this feeling that she HAD to have one too. So I ordered again and got her a twin size for only $$$! Our king size is a great thing... we never experience hogging. We got it for a steal at $89! Anywhere else you would pay close to $200 for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2012

The comforter looks great on bed and keeps you warm stays in good shape after washing! Soft and cuddly soft on both sides, , IT SO Oft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is soft***
 from ny,  Mar 12, 2012

My son,8, picked this out for his bed with his brown walls,& its the exact color shown,& SOFT!! my daughter is jealous.The quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Alabama,  Feb 16, 2012

If you are looking for a soft, warm, beautiful comforter, look no further. I wish I could buy these for all of my beds. I bought a similar one at xxxxxxx. This one was nicer and a lot better value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFTEST BEDDING EVER!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

I ordered these for my son's beds for the winter. They are by far the most comfortable soft, cozy, comfy comforters. The micro mink is super soft, the berber very soft and so very warm. By far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought