For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feel nice, but there are downsides
 from Kansas City,  Feb 23, 2012

I saw reviews over and over that said the sheets were 'slippery', etc - which is true - but they are satin... - it's to be expected. It can be annoying if you have the satin pillowcases on the satin sheets because they do slide around - but again, nothing I wasn't already prepared for. What I didn't really expect was for the color to bleed onto my other bedding. I bought red sheets to accent my white and black comforter set (primarily white with black accents). The color from the sheets/pillowcases bled into my white stuff leaving a faded red tint on all my white pieces. Not sure if this is supposed to be obvious that the color would bleed - but it was something I didn't really take into account prior to my purchase. On the up-side - the Red color displayed on the site matched my expectations to perfection, they do feel nice, and they fit the bed. I probably wouldn't buy them again, but I'm not completely disappointed in them either. For what you receive, the price is pretty decent and quality is good enough to get by.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these Sheets! You won't be sorry!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

I purchased these sheets in chocolate brown. They are just beautiful! I washed them prior to putting them on the bed and the color held up nicely. Very nice material, too, can't believe the low-low price! For my top sheet, I placed it on the bed with the satin side facing down, so that when you're in the bed, you are between the satin fitted sheet and the satin side of the top sheet....feels amazing! The pillows do slide around (and so will your comforter), but it's manageable! As with any silk or satin material, it snags easily, so well-manicured nails are a must to protect the longetivity of these beautiful sheets! Definitely a steal at this price! I would recommened this purchase to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY
 from DuPont,Wa,  Feb 22, 2012

I was expecting the quality of thease sheets to be poor but was greatly surprised when they arrived. I would compair them to satin sheets that I have ordered from Victoria Secret way back in the day when they sold bedding but for a fraction of the price. I purchased satin sheets from Ross as I was waiting for thease to arrive they were the same price as on here but they were stiff, poor quality, and too thin. I always wash my new sheets before using them so I don't know if that changed the feel of them but they are smooth, soft, not too thick or thin... Best sheets ever!!! Definitely going to stock up!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pocketpollo
 from Montana,  Aug 26, 2011

This was ordered for a wedding. They arrived on time in perfect condition; bright, black, and beautiful. I couldn't find anything like it in town.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black satin was bright and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these sheets were given as a wedding present and were a huge hit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sheets lived up to their description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

The fabric is silky soft and comfortable. I chose the color brown which works well with my color scheme. I am about to order another set. FYI they run big. Happy Holidays and enjoy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Satin Queen-size Sheet Se
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This set was given as a birthday gift to a friend, she really loves the satin next to her skin, i.e. private summers. Pleas wash before using, color bleeds onto mattress cover. Great product. Thank You

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious shets!
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

These are high quality luxurious satin sheets. The elastic on the fitted sheet keeps the sheet very much in place. They have held up beautifully to laundering (wash dark colors separately) and are still a rich chocolate color. I love the fact that I can toss and turn in bed and the sheets don't stick to me. They float over me. Bedding that you do not use will slip to the floor, it's the nature of slippery sheets. They are blissfully cool to the touch, very nice if you have problems with hot flashes in the winter. For summer, they don't breathe as well as cotton does, regrettably. On the plus side, you will not have bed-head when you wake up. On the negative side, if you are overdue for a pedicure, your dry skin *will* catch on the sheets. This is not a flaw in the sheets, it's a callus issue and you can fix it with a pumice stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGGGGGG
 from Montreal QC,  Nov 10, 2011

if i could, id lie in these sheets forever and ever and ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet are nice but they slide all over the bed
 from gouverneur,ny,  Oct 25, 2011

I would not buy them again . they are nice but they slide all over the bed and thr blanket does not stay on bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on for the desciption of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from St. Louis,  Apr 22, 2014

I'll be buying more. These sheets are everything I wanted. Quality and feel great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and silky.
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice and silky. The elastic is along the sides as well as the back which makes it fit better and keeps it on the bed. I have washed it twice and its holding up well. I wish it came in more colors but other than that its great so far. I change position from side to side many times every night due to back issues. Satin sheets are slippery which makes that easier and not as painful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington D.C.,  Sep 2, 2014

Disappointed. I brought the item based on the positive reviews, however it doesnít meet my expectation. Very slippery and it isnít soft. I ended up changing out the sheets in the middle of the night.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a royal
 from Michigan,  Aug 22, 2014

My husband and I love, love these sheets. The only problem, as other reviewers stated, your pillows will slide off the bed if you have more than the one under your head. Now we just use the one pillow, instead of stacking them, and actually my neck feels better and the pillow doesn't slide off. Its nice to crawl into bed with cooling sheets. If you are a hot sleeper, like I am, these are perfect! I may purchase more for the guest bedrooms, as well as another color for our bedroom. Oh yeah, I purchased the black sheets and they look great with our merlot walls and gray duvet. Very classy and sheik looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  May 6, 2014

I was sort of expecting cheap or thin but they are thick and good quality. It was a pleasant surprise. Slept on them for a week now and love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minnesota,  Mar 25, 2014

I love satin sheets and these are some of the best I've ever had their very slippery and very pretty and they go really well with everything. I have a black and white comforter and I got red satin sheets and it's a beautiful contrast!!! Good value too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted !!!
 from Shiner, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

Husband, due to recent illness, has had difficult time turning over during sleep time. These sheets solved that problem and he is very happy with them. Only problem is keeping top sheet and blanket from sliding off during the night so he is going to come up with some device which will solve this dilemma. Wish us luck!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

These sheets are not great, they feel cheap. What more could be expected for the cost though. I would not recommend these sheets, if you really want satin sheets save up your money for a quality set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product review
 from virginia,  Feb 2, 2014

very nice sheet set with 2 extra pillow cases happy with purchase cant beat free shipping recommend getting club o membership already purchased a item free with it will def shop again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the colors
 from FL,  Jan 27, 2014

these sheets are of average quality - relatively inexpensive and you get what you pay for. The biggest problem are the colors. The red rubs off/bleeds even after pre-washing, and the gold is not anything like the picture. It is more yellow and bright. Think Belle's dress in Beauty in the Beast. It was not at all what I expected. Often times the gold is more yellow than pictured, but this was, well, as I said, Disney yellow.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow? Or gold??
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Quality feels ok, since I havnt used them yet; however, it's deep yellow instead of the light gold show in the picture...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top