Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 Aug 12, 2015

Surprisingly very warm set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky soft
 Aug 12, 2015

These sheets are great. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!
 Jul 15, 2015

Happy with quality. After having several months, wear is good, color is fast, elastic on fitted sheet is lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap made sheets
 Jul 12, 2015

These sheets were poorly made and the elastic eventually unattached from material. We didn't use them very long before they ended up going to the trash! ­čśö

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just received the set last week, washed them per manufactures instruction (cold water ultra -gentle cycle, dry on super low). And there are already tons of loose threads. The seams on the fitted sheet appear to already be stretched and have the "snag in panty hose look" in all four corners. Even worse, when I went to place it on the bed, the sunlight shined through it showing all the imperfections and it looked like I was holding up a cheesecloth/snagged panty hose hybrid. The only good thing I can say about them is that they are soft and the price was good. But considering I'll need new sheets by next wash it's not worth it. I'd say spend the extra money and buy better quality sheets. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs up
 May 19, 2015

I ordered the gold colored set and they have maintained their color and softness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sheets
 May 12, 2015

These sheets are so comfortable and they do not make you hot, in my opinion. My dogs love these sheets too, whenever I come home my comforter is on the floor. Anyway I haven't had any issues with the color bleeding onto my matress which I am very pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann l
 May 6, 2015

they feel beautiful and they look amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 1, 2015

Very comfortable and relaxing. Its a plus with the activities .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 Apr 21, 2015

we just bought our kids brand new mattresses for Christmas. I wanted these for Valentines day. They did not fit properly and the elastic was very poor quality. As a result , even with a mattress cover, they would not stay in place and actually fell off the bed, and that was the fitted sheet! I really should have demanded a refund on all of them. The Queen size was better than the twin and didn't fall off so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

We love these sheets! Good quality and they arrived very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth
 Apr 13, 2015

took a little getting used to but the end product was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin?
 Apr 13, 2015

I am not impressed with these sheets. They look great, but are not as soft and satiny feeling as I had hoped. The fabric seems thick and unforgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered the red version, looked very nice on arrival. Only issues I had so far after about 6 months is that it has a tendency to slip off the corners of the mattress, and after awhile any point that gets stretched a little will start to go feel fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleeper
 Mar 12, 2015

I was very surprised by the comfort. they are perfect and fit the bed well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice soft, silky sheets. Will definitely repurchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Satin sheets are not durable as a rule, but these fell apart quickly! Great for a special event with a loved one but don't expect them to last long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the average
 Feb 20, 2015

they were ok color black is to strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geoff
 Jan 27, 2015

Had always wondered what satin sheets might be like to sleep on, so decided to try a set. Ordered a queen set and was delighted to get the extra two pillowcases (for total of four). Washed the sheets and cases when they arrived in gentle soap on gentle machine setting, then dried them on "cool" to prevent any shrinkage. Once applied to the bed, we also noticed they are VERY 'slippery' and the top sheet wants to migrate off -- especially of both partners have a tendency to adjust body position several times during the sleep cycle. So we have attached some medium-sized blue clips to the inside of the bed frame, using small carabineers and short lengths of shock cord -- two on each side of the bed and two at the foot. The two on the side are located at mid-calf, then about the bottom of the rib cage level. We put the sides of the top sheet into the blue clips after wrapping a couple of inches of the sheet around a short piece of wooden dowel rod that extends about an inch of either side of each clip. This holds the sheet firmly and keeps it from unwinding in the clip, or tearing. Voila -- no more sheet migration off the bed. A light over-blanket or duvet is more than enough to keep you warm, because these sheets hold warmth well, but are not particularly hot to sleep under. The silk pillowcases also will cause pillows to migrate off the bed at night, so use of regular cotton pillowcases seems better....and use of the silk pillowcases more for 'decoration' seems more efficient for sleeping. The sheets seems to be good quality, fit well, and are soft to the touch. We ordered a second set in different color based on quality of first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 17, 2015

I ordered these in taupe, but I am pretty sure I received gold. The color is not great and I'm not that impressed with the quality. I washed them hoping they would feel a little softer, but they are still pretty stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought