Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  May 6, 2014

I was sort of expecting cheap or thin but they are thick and good quality. It was a pleasant surprise. Slept on them for a week now and love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from St. Louis,  Apr 22, 2014

I'll be buying more. These sheets are everything I wanted. Quality and feel great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Satin Queen-size Sheet Se
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This set was given as a birthday gift to a friend, she really loves the satin next to her skin, i.e. private summers. Pleas wash before using, color bleeds onto mattress cover. Great product. Thank You

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and silky.
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice and silky. The elastic is along the sides as well as the back which makes it fit better and keeps it on the bed. I have washed it twice and its holding up well. I wish it came in more colors but other than that its great so far. I change position from side to side many times every night due to back issues. Satin sheets are slippery which makes that easier and not as painful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minnesota,  Mar 25, 2014

I love satin sheets and these are some of the best I've ever had their very slippery and very pretty and they go really well with everything. I have a black and white comforter and I got red satin sheets and it's a beautiful contrast!!! Good value too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted !!!
 from Shiner, Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

Husband, due to recent illness, has had difficult time turning over during sleep time. These sheets solved that problem and he is very happy with them. Only problem is keeping top sheet and blanket from sliding off during the night so he is going to come up with some device which will solve this dilemma. Wish us luck!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

These sheets are not great, they feel cheap. What more could be expected for the cost though. I would not recommend these sheets, if you really want satin sheets save up your money for a quality set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product review
 from virginia,  Feb 2, 2014

very nice sheet set with 2 extra pillow cases happy with purchase cant beat free shipping recommend getting club o membership already purchased a item free with it will def shop again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware the colors
 from FL,  Jan 27, 2014

these sheets are of average quality - relatively inexpensive and you get what you pay for. The biggest problem are the colors. The red rubs off/bleeds even after pre-washing, and the gold is not anything like the picture. It is more yellow and bright. Think Belle's dress in Beauty in the Beast. It was not at all what I expected. Often times the gold is more yellow than pictured, but this was, well, as I said, Disney yellow.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow? Or gold??
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Quality feels ok, since I havnt used them yet; however, it's deep yellow instead of the light gold show in the picture...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery but nice
 from Williston ND,  Dec 5, 2013

First time buying satin sheets and they were much more slippery than I had imagined! The quality of the sheets is fine, but like many of the other reviewers I have had issues keeping my pillows on the bed as well as keeping the corners of the sheets on the mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Color is good, but I expected it to be a bit thicker and the color bleeds a bit. I washed it prior to using it but the red still came off on my mattress cover.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 31, 2013

I like the sheets they feel very nice and look very nice but the second I went to put them on my bed the elastic snapped all the way around immediately and I knew I couldn't return them after I had opened them so now I'm stuck with sheets that' has no elastic and are constantly coming off...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Satin
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Aug 22, 2013

I really like these sheets, but did not think they washed up very nice. I know they are satin and will snag but they did a little more than I would think. I got the gold set and it is a rich satin gold...really pretty (reminded me of Belle's dress on Beauty and the Beast!!) I Still like them a lot, but beware...your blankets will slide right off of them!! I like them for summer nights, the satin on your skin feels really good! I would recommend these!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and color
 from Helena, MT,  Jul 25, 2013

I have never had satin sheets before, so not an expert....but these sheets seems to be nice quality and a very good color. My husband just had back surgery, and a friend said that satin sheets made it much easier to move around in bed. He is so satisfied with them that he thinks that it should be part of the post-surgical instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, silky sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

I am in LOVE with these sheets. LOVE THEM! They are so soft and silky. The only negative is that one side of the top sheet is smooth and silky while the other is rough - or, maybe not so much rough as it is just regular fabric. I turn the silky side down on the bed so my skin touches it when I sleep and have the "rough" side facing the comforter. Not the greatest in terms of aesthetic but it works for comfort - that's why I only gave 4 stars. These sheets are perfect for my bed but I don't think I would want to put them on a guest bed because of the "rough" side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SLIPPERY
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2013

The color has stayed very dark over this past year. Love the color, and the feel, but it is very slippery. Not great keeping you cool on a Summers eve, but very attractive. My Siamese kept getting her nails caught in them as well. They are super slippery and we kept falling down to the footboard. I don't use them regularly for that reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

I bought these sheets so that my PJs don't stick to my sheets when I roll over. Problem solved! These sheets are super satiny, a good weight, and didn't pill when I washed them. I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 because they don't stay tucked beneath the mattress, and blankets and pillows tend to slip off of them. I remember seeing sheet clips designed to keep fitted sheets in place, so I may try those and see how it goes. Otherwise, these are the most comfortable sheets I've ever slept beneath!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from VA,  May 28, 2013

Satin sheets are uncomfortable. I tried to get used to them but ended up having to take them off of the bed. They're very beautiful on, however does not make for a good, restful sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay sheets.
 from raleigh, nc,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought the red sheets. I like the color and they feel fine. However after using only 2 months I've noticed several small tears. Maybe my toes are the culprit but I doubt it. You get what you pay for. At $** before my discounts I can recommend them to someone looking for cheap, feel good and impressive sheets that may only last a year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top