Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY
 from DuPont,Wa,  Feb 22, 2012

I was expecting the quality of thease sheets to be poor but was greatly surprised when they arrived. I would compair them to satin sheets that I have ordered from Victoria Secret way back in the day when they sold bedding but for a fraction of the price. I purchased satin sheets from Ross as I was waiting for thease to arrive they were the same price as on here but they were stiff, poor quality, and too thin. I always wash my new sheets before using them so I don't know if that changed the feel of them but they are smooth, soft, not too thick or thin... Best sheets ever!!! Definitely going to stock up!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 25, 2012

Now.....I know satin is slippery, but dang. I like the sheets a lot, but way way way too slippery for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they feel sexy
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 10, 2012

they feel sexy and all of your other bedding stays in place because they are slippery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say. Bought a second set.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2012

Yep. I now have 2 sets and, who knows, a third may be in the cards. I do live in Las Vegas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from NY,NY,  Jan 2, 2012

They are very nice. The color is exactly as advertised, and the sheets are silky smooth. They are very slipery, but not in a bad way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick
 from michigan,  Dec 29, 2011

fast shipping cheap price. haven't put them on yet. but feel real nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

The fabric is silky soft and comfortable. I chose the color brown which works well with my color scheme. I am about to order another set. FYI they run big. Happy Holidays and enjoy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are just fine. Quality is great for the price and they feel great. BUT, I've never had satin sheets before. My mom warned me that they'd slip all over the place but I still wanted to give them a chance. After two nights, the bf and I had to switch out the pillowcases for cotton because we were sick of having to hold onto our pillows all night to keep them on the bed. After a week, the sheets came off and haven't been put back on.. Again, the quality was good, the color was great, they are super cozy...but impossible to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Dec 4, 2011

I ordered these sheets on a whim....The most comfy ones that I have had....Keeps me from sweating while I sleep because they breath well....A nice layer to have under a top cover...Might sew the flat sheet to the inside of a homemade patchwork quilt due to the feel against the skin...I have nerve damage so most fabrics are annoying to me....These sheets are not...Have been sleeping much better...Ordered another set....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Smooth
 from DC,  Nov 29, 2011

Great sheets! They're super soft and comfortable. I haven't had any snagging problems, but the pillows do tend to slide away, so I just put them up against the headboard. I had been wanting satin sheets for a long time, and these meet every expectation. ...you can also go for a slide on them if you sit on one of the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 19, 2011

I was worried when I first took them out of the package that they weren't going to be very soft, but after washing them they're great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and shiny but very slippery. Comes with 4 pillow cases but I won't be using them due to the slippery material. A softer, slightly more comfortable alternative to plastic sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execellent
 from Ontario, CA,  Nov 19, 2011

I got the black sheets they look amazing. They are soft and luxurious definately worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, can you say slippery!
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Nov 18, 2011

First set of these sheets and while they keep me cool at night I slide all over the place!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGGGGGG
 from Montreal QC,  Nov 10, 2011

if i could, id lie in these sheets forever and ever and ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satiny soft
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Nov 3, 2011

These sheets are fantastic. I wish they had white or more colors because I would definitely buy more. The sheets are satiny soft but they are also a good quality, not like the typical polyester satin that snags easily and you slip out of. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality especially for the price. Soft but not too slippery to sleep in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet are nice but they slide all over the bed
 from gouverneur,ny,  Oct 25, 2011

I would not buy them again . they are nice but they slide all over the bed and thr blanket does not stay on bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on for the desciption of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from brandon, ms,  Oct 25, 2011

Great Bargain! I would purchase again. I would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from bay area,  Oct 21, 2011

i just received these sheets in gold, which looks more like yellow, i am new to satin sheets i usuallly use egyptian sheets so I will have to see how i like these in about a week. but it does feel soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different then i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin queen size sheets
 from port washington, ny,  Oct 12, 2011

Love the sheets and will probably get a few more sets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top