Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2013

New Jack City fresh! Get you some. I'll be ordering more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Feb 14, 2013

Normally with cotton sheets, I had to wear silky pajamas so the covers didn't wrap around me when I rolled over in bed. These are fantastic. I sleep more soundly now with these wonderfully made sheets. They was up great, retaining their smoothness. After sleeping on them, I went back online and ordered 2 more sets. Enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from NSW, Australia,  Feb 10, 2013

sheets feel great, look great, and were great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought these sheets for the hubby. They are very good quality and are super comfy! I feel very important sleeping in these super soft sheets! Great sheets at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

These are soft and lovely, I would definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 5, 2013

Great color, good fit. Was given as a gift and will be enjoyed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2013

True to colour, extra pillow cases a bonus, tuck under mattress perfectly. Luxurious...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are very nice
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Jan 3, 2013

The sheet were a little darker and richer in color than in the picture appeared on the site....however...I was still satsified.....the sheets fit the bed well.....they are slippery but that is what one is looking for when buying satin sheets.....the extra pillow cases were a nice addition.....very comfortable to sleep on....good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen sheets
 from Indian Land,SC,  Jan 3, 2013

We loved the color of these sheets. Unfortunately, the pillows and sheets really slide around on the bed. I washed them and they are going to Goodwill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a beautiful set. I only use the fitted sheet (satin + satin = stuff on the floor). Use the flat and the pillowcases with other fitted sheets. Nice deep pockets - I have a pillow top mattress plus a mattress topper. No pilling or snagging so far, like I've had with other sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tooooo slick
 from Nashville tn,  Nov 28, 2012

I really wish I had listened to the negative reviews. I was very impressed with color, it's a luxurious color of red, beautiful!! This was the first time in my life that sheets and pillowcases woke me up from a dead sleep. I tried for 3 nights, then finally replaced them with bamboo sheets that are a similar feel of silk, but without the slipperiness. It is impossible to keep these on the bed. I do have a memory foam mattress and that did keep the bottom sheet in place but the top sheet and pillowcases, every night woke me up picking them off the floor or unwinding myself out of them. My husband also hated how the rough part of his feet would nick at them. We hated these sheets! I will keep them and make something with them, because they are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from marietta ga.,  Nov 27, 2012

slick,cool,vibrant with a capital "V".guests felt pampered-no complaints about slip sliding away-even on an extra thick temper-ped stle mattress.did notice that top sheet appeared a bit "skinny" on coverage.havnt washed yet to assess for pilling but ive had "pilling" satin pillowcases before and these appear to be of better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2012

Fitted sheet had very poor Elastic to hold onto bed...in my opinion poor quality! After one wash elastic had no hold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York City, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

Soft as can be, comes w/ 4 pillowcases which is good bc I like extra pillows on my bed. Hope I can find more good quality sets like this one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Nevada,  Oct 14, 2012

I bought these for my daughter & she loves them. She has washed them only once, but they washed nicely. They look wonderful with the black bed & white duvet we just bought from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy sheets
 from New York , NY,  Oct 9, 2012

Very comfortable. Great quality would recommend to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Sheets
 from Gulfport, MS,  Sep 29, 2012

These are some good sheets. They are quite silky and sleek. However, the sheets will slide off the bed, especially if you do not have a thicker, cotton blended comforter or mattress topper to help keep sheets on bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from Aptos, CA.,  Sep 26, 2012

Super sleek satin sheets. Great price that cannot be found anywhere else. I love getting FOUR PILLOWCASES :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from WA,  Sep 21, 2012

Surprissed at how nice they were, fit well, good elastic on edges, lovely quality for hte price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for the pillow cases
 from ME,  Sep 2, 2012

The pillowcases (4) that come in the set are great! The material washes really well and doesn't wrinkle. I tried the sheets, but they are a little too slippery for my comfort. They're very luxurious though, and the black color is very sexy. A great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top