Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 31, 2013

I like the sheets they feel very nice and look very nice but the second I went to put them on my bed the elastic snapped all the way around immediately and I knew I couldn't return them after I had opened them so now I'm stuck with sheets that' has no elastic and are constantly coming off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Satin
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Aug 22, 2013

I really like these sheets, but did not think they washed up very nice. I know they are satin and will snag but they did a little more than I would think. I got the gold set and it is a rich satin gold...really pretty (reminded me of Belle's dress on Beauty and the Beast!!) I Still like them a lot, but beware...your blankets will slide right off of them!! I like them for summer nights, the satin on your skin feels really good! I would recommend these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and color
 from Helena, MT,  Jul 25, 2013

I have never had satin sheets before, so not an expert....but these sheets seems to be nice quality and a very good color. My husband just had back surgery, and a friend said that satin sheets made it much easier to move around in bed. He is so satisfied with them that he thinks that it should be part of the post-surgical instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, silky sheets
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

I am in LOVE with these sheets. LOVE THEM! They are so soft and silky. The only negative is that one side of the top sheet is smooth and silky while the other is rough - or, maybe not so much rough as it is just regular fabric. I turn the silky side down on the bed so my skin touches it when I sleep and have the "rough" side facing the comforter. Not the greatest in terms of aesthetic but it works for comfort - that's why I only gave 4 stars. These sheets are perfect for my bed but I don't think I would want to put them on a guest bed because of the "rough" side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SLIPPERY
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2013

The color has stayed very dark over this past year. Love the color, and the feel, but it is very slippery. Not great keeping you cool on a Summers eve, but very attractive. My Siamese kept getting her nails caught in them as well. They are super slippery and we kept falling down to the footboard. I don't use them regularly for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

I bought these sheets so that my PJs don't stick to my sheets when I roll over. Problem solved! These sheets are super satiny, a good weight, and didn't pill when I washed them. I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 because they don't stay tucked beneath the mattress, and blankets and pillows tend to slip off of them. I remember seeing sheet clips designed to keep fitted sheets in place, so I may try those and see how it goes. Otherwise, these are the most comfortable sheets I've ever slept beneath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from VA,  May 28, 2013

Satin sheets are uncomfortable. I tried to get used to them but ended up having to take them off of the bed. They're very beautiful on, however does not make for a good, restful sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay sheets.
 from raleigh, nc,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought the red sheets. I like the color and they feel fine. However after using only 2 months I've noticed several small tears. Maybe my toes are the culprit but I doubt it. You get what you pay for. At $** before my discounts I can recommend them to someone looking for cheap, feel good and impressive sheets that may only last a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2013

New Jack City fresh! Get you some. I'll be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sheets
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Feb 14, 2013

Normally with cotton sheets, I had to wear silky pajamas so the covers didn't wrap around me when I rolled over in bed. These are fantastic. I sleep more soundly now with these wonderfully made sheets. They was up great, retaining their smoothness. After sleeping on them, I went back online and ordered 2 more sets. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from NSW, Australia,  Feb 10, 2013

sheets feel great, look great, and were great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought these sheets for the hubby. They are very good quality and are super comfy! I feel very important sleeping in these super soft sheets! Great sheets at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

These are soft and lovely, I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 5, 2013

Great color, good fit. Was given as a gift and will be enjoyed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2013

True to colour, extra pillow cases a bonus, tuck under mattress perfectly. Luxurious...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are very nice
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Jan 3, 2013

The sheet were a little darker and richer in color than in the picture appeared on the site....however...I was still satsified.....the sheets fit the bed well.....they are slippery but that is what one is looking for when buying satin sheets.....the extra pillow cases were a nice addition.....very comfortable to sleep on....good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen sheets
 from Indian Land,SC,  Jan 3, 2013

We loved the color of these sheets. Unfortunately, the pillows and sheets really slide around on the bed. I washed them and they are going to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a beautiful set. I only use the fitted sheet (satin + satin = stuff on the floor). Use the flat and the pillowcases with other fitted sheets. Nice deep pockets - I have a pillow top mattress plus a mattress topper. No pilling or snagging so far, like I've had with other sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tooooo slick
 from Nashville tn,  Nov 28, 2012

I really wish I had listened to the negative reviews. I was very impressed with color, it's a luxurious color of red, beautiful!! This was the first time in my life that sheets and pillowcases woke me up from a dead sleep. I tried for 3 nights, then finally replaced them with bamboo sheets that are a similar feel of silk, but without the slipperiness. It is impossible to keep these on the bed. I do have a memory foam mattress and that did keep the bottom sheet in place but the top sheet and pillowcases, every night woke me up picking them off the floor or unwinding myself out of them. My husband also hated how the rough part of his feet would nick at them. We hated these sheets! I will keep them and make something with them, because they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from marietta ga.,  Nov 27, 2012

slick,cool,vibrant with a capital "V".guests felt pampered-no complaints about slip sliding away-even on an extra thick temper-ped stle mattress.did notice that top sheet appeared a bit "skinny" on coverage.havnt washed yet to assess for pilling but ive had "pilling" satin pillowcases before and these appear to be of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought