Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feel nice, but there are downsides
 from Kansas City,  Feb 23, 2012

I saw reviews over and over that said the sheets were 'slippery', etc - which is true - but they are satin... - it's to be expected. It can be annoying if you have the satin pillowcases on the satin sheets because they do slide around - but again, nothing I wasn't already prepared for. What I didn't really expect was for the color to bleed onto my other bedding. I bought red sheets to accent my white and black comforter set (primarily white with black accents). The color from the sheets/pillowcases bled into my white stuff leaving a faded red tint on all my white pieces. Not sure if this is supposed to be obvious that the color would bleed - but it was something I didn't really take into account prior to my purchase. On the up-side - the Red color displayed on the site matched my expectations to perfection, they do feel nice, and they fit the bed. I probably wouldn't buy them again, but I'm not completely disappointed in them either. For what you receive, the price is pretty decent and quality is good enough to get by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY
 from DuPont,Wa,  Feb 22, 2012

I was expecting the quality of thease sheets to be poor but was greatly surprised when they arrived. I would compair them to satin sheets that I have ordered from Victoria Secret way back in the day when they sold bedding but for a fraction of the price. I purchased satin sheets from Ross as I was waiting for thease to arrive they were the same price as on here but they were stiff, poor quality, and too thin. I always wash my new sheets before using them so I don't know if that changed the feel of them but they are smooth, soft, not too thick or thin... Best sheets ever!!! Definitely going to stock up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these Sheets! You won't be sorry!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

I purchased these sheets in chocolate brown. They are just beautiful! I washed them prior to putting them on the bed and the color held up nicely. Very nice material, too, can't believe the low-low price! For my top sheet, I placed it on the bed with the satin side facing down, so that when you're in the bed, you are between the satin fitted sheet and the satin side of the top sheet....feels amazing! The pillows do slide around (and so will your comforter), but it's manageable! As with any silk or satin material, it snags easily, so well-manicured nails are a must to protect the longetivity of these beautiful sheets! Definitely a steal at this price! I would recommened this purchase to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

The fabric is silky soft and comfortable. I chose the color brown which works well with my color scheme. I am about to order another set. FYI they run big. Happy Holidays and enjoy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pocketpollo
 from Montana,  Aug 26, 2011

This was ordered for a wedding. They arrived on time in perfect condition; bright, black, and beautiful. I couldn't find anything like it in town.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black satin was bright and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these sheets were given as a wedding present and were a huge hit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sheets lived up to their description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGGGGGG
 from Montreal QC,  Nov 10, 2011

if i could, id lie in these sheets forever and ever and ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Satin Queen-size Sheet Se
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This set was given as a birthday gift to a friend, she really loves the satin next to her skin, i.e. private summers. Pleas wash before using, color bleeds onto mattress cover. Great product. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious shets!
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

These are high quality luxurious satin sheets. The elastic on the fitted sheet keeps the sheet very much in place. They have held up beautifully to laundering (wash dark colors separately) and are still a rich chocolate color. I love the fact that I can toss and turn in bed and the sheets don't stick to me. They float over me. Bedding that you do not use will slip to the floor, it's the nature of slippery sheets. They are blissfully cool to the touch, very nice if you have problems with hot flashes in the winter. For summer, they don't breathe as well as cotton does, regrettably. On the plus side, you will not have bed-head when you wake up. On the negative side, if you are overdue for a pedicure, your dry skin *will* catch on the sheets. This is not a flaw in the sheets, it's a callus issue and you can fix it with a pumice stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet are nice but they slide all over the bed
 from gouverneur,ny,  Oct 25, 2011

I would not buy them again . they are nice but they slide all over the bed and thr blanket does not stay on bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on for the desciption of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Teague
 Nov 27, 2015

I love the sheets. They are so very comfortable. The sheets are nice to look at and they go on the bed very well. They worked out very well with the deep pocket and stay on the mattress. I would recommend them highly and the price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Sheets
 Sep 17, 2015

I bought these for the hot summer months and they seem to be working just great. I was a little concerned about the quality based upon other's reviews, but they are holding up just fine. They are slippery though! Your pillows and top sheet will slide a lot, but that's to be expected with satiny sheets. I purchased the taupe color and I'm very happy with their look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came out well, be careful not to stretch
 Mar 25, 2015

Ordered the red version, looked very nice on arrival. Only issues I had so far after about 6 months is that it has a tendency to slip off the corners of the mattress, and after awhile any point that gets stretched a little will start to go feel fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from St. Louis,  Apr 22, 2014

I'll be buying more. These sheets are everything I wanted. Quality and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and silky.
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice and silky. The elastic is along the sides as well as the back which makes it fit better and keeps it on the bed. I have washed it twice and its holding up well. I wish it came in more colors but other than that its great so far. I change position from side to side many times every night due to back issues. Satin sheets are slippery which makes that easier and not as painful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin sheets....
 Jan 30, 2016

The quality of the sheets is not my issue, they are very nice! But, every inch of dry skin scratches the surface of the sheets and that is the worst thing in the world! Ugh, wish it wasn't so! But they feel lovely against your face!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 Jan 28, 2016

sheets are attractive and soft, however, they don't stay on the mattress very well, the elastic is not very taut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Queen-size Sheet Set
 Jan 27, 2016

The sheets are a good quality and are a little cooler then other sheets, but seem to be a little over priced by Overstocked.com. If they are overstocked shouldn't they be a little less in cost?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk-like, feels wonderful next to your skin
 Jan 24, 2016

Amazing rich color that matched my bedspread set. The quality is excellent, the price was perfect, and the results are stunning. This has truly enhanced the appearance and elegance of my bedroom. I would recommend this to anyone looking for luxury at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big mistake!
 Dec 31, 2015

Purchased the sheets going by the reviews. They are so thin that You can see the light through. Have other satin sheets which were cheaper and are 100 % better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Sateen!
 Dec 28, 2015

Great quality! love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought