Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feel nice, but there are downsides
 from Kansas City,  Feb 23, 2012

I saw reviews over and over that said the sheets were 'slippery', etc - which is true - but they are satin... - it's to be expected. It can be annoying if you have the satin pillowcases on the satin sheets because they do slide around - but again, nothing I wasn't already prepared for. What I didn't really expect was for the color to bleed onto my other bedding. I bought red sheets to accent my white and black comforter set (primarily white with black accents). The color from the sheets/pillowcases bled into my white stuff leaving a faded red tint on all my white pieces. Not sure if this is supposed to be obvious that the color would bleed - but it was something I didn't really take into account prior to my purchase. On the up-side - the Red color displayed on the site matched my expectations to perfection, they do feel nice, and they fit the bed. I probably wouldn't buy them again, but I'm not completely disappointed in them either. For what you receive, the price is pretty decent and quality is good enough to get by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these Sheets! You won't be sorry!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

I purchased these sheets in chocolate brown. They are just beautiful! I washed them prior to putting them on the bed and the color held up nicely. Very nice material, too, can't believe the low-low price! For my top sheet, I placed it on the bed with the satin side facing down, so that when you're in the bed, you are between the satin fitted sheet and the satin side of the top sheet....feels amazing! The pillows do slide around (and so will your comforter), but it's manageable! As with any silk or satin material, it snags easily, so well-manicured nails are a must to protect the longetivity of these beautiful sheets! Definitely a steal at this price! I would recommened this purchase to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY
 from DuPont,Wa,  Feb 22, 2012

I was expecting the quality of thease sheets to be poor but was greatly surprised when they arrived. I would compair them to satin sheets that I have ordered from Victoria Secret way back in the day when they sold bedding but for a fraction of the price. I purchased satin sheets from Ross as I was waiting for thease to arrive they were the same price as on here but they were stiff, poor quality, and too thin. I always wash my new sheets before using them so I don't know if that changed the feel of them but they are smooth, soft, not too thick or thin... Best sheets ever!!! Definitely going to stock up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

The fabric is silky soft and comfortable. I chose the color brown which works well with my color scheme. I am about to order another set. FYI they run big. Happy Holidays and enjoy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pocketpollo
 from Montana,  Aug 26, 2011

This was ordered for a wedding. They arrived on time in perfect condition; bright, black, and beautiful. I couldn't find anything like it in town.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black satin was bright and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these sheets were given as a wedding present and were a huge hit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sheets lived up to their description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGGGGGG
 from Montreal QC,  Nov 10, 2011

if i could, id lie in these sheets forever and ever and ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Satin Queen-size Sheet Se
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This set was given as a birthday gift to a friend, she really loves the satin next to her skin, i.e. private summers. Pleas wash before using, color bleeds onto mattress cover. Great product. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious shets!
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 20, 2012

These are high quality luxurious satin sheets. The elastic on the fitted sheet keeps the sheet very much in place. They have held up beautifully to laundering (wash dark colors separately) and are still a rich chocolate color. I love the fact that I can toss and turn in bed and the sheets don't stick to me. They float over me. Bedding that you do not use will slip to the floor, it's the nature of slippery sheets. They are blissfully cool to the touch, very nice if you have problems with hot flashes in the winter. For summer, they don't breathe as well as cotton does, regrettably. On the plus side, you will not have bed-head when you wake up. On the negative side, if you are overdue for a pedicure, your dry skin *will* catch on the sheets. This is not a flaw in the sheets, it's a callus issue and you can fix it with a pumice stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet are nice but they slide all over the bed
 from gouverneur,ny,  Oct 25, 2011

I would not buy them again . they are nice but they slide all over the bed and thr blanket does not stay on bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on for the desciption of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered the red version, looked very nice on arrival. Only issues I had so far after about 6 months is that it has a tendency to slip off the corners of the mattress, and after awhile any point that gets stretched a little will start to go feel fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from St. Louis,  Apr 22, 2014

I'll be buying more. These sheets are everything I wanted. Quality and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and silky.
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice and silky. The elastic is along the sides as well as the back which makes it fit better and keeps it on the bed. I have washed it twice and its holding up well. I wish it came in more colors but other than that its great so far. I change position from side to side many times every night due to back issues. Satin sheets are slippery which makes that easier and not as painful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!
 Jul 15, 2015

Happy with quality. After having several months, wear is good, color is fast, elastic on fitted sheet is lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap made sheets
 Jul 12, 2015

These sheets were poorly made and the elastic eventually unattached from material. We didn't use them very long before they ended up going to the trash! 😔

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just received the set last week, washed them per manufactures instruction (cold water ultra -gentle cycle, dry on super low). And there are already tons of loose threads. The seams on the fitted sheet appear to already be stretched and have the "snag in panty hose look" in all four corners. Even worse, when I went to place it on the bed, the sunlight shined through it showing all the imperfections and it looked like I was holding up a cheesecloth/snagged panty hose hybrid. The only good thing I can say about them is that they are soft and the price was good. But considering I'll need new sheets by next wash it's not worth it. I'd say spend the extra money and buy better quality sheets. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thumbs up
 May 19, 2015

I ordered the gold colored set and they have maintained their color and softness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sheets
 May 12, 2015

These sheets are so comfortable and they do not make you hot, in my opinion. My dogs love these sheets too, whenever I come home my comforter is on the floor. Anyway I haven't had any issues with the color bleeding onto my matress which I am very pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann l
 May 6, 2015

they feel beautiful and they look amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 1, 2015

Very comfortable and relaxing. Its a plus with the activities .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 Apr 21, 2015

we just bought our kids brand new mattresses for Christmas. I wanted these for Valentines day. They did not fit properly and the elastic was very poor quality. As a result , even with a mattress cover, they would not stay in place and actually fell off the bed, and that was the fitted sheet! I really should have demanded a refund on all of them. The Queen size was better than the twin and didn't fall off so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought