Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nights in Red Satin...
 from Indiana,  Jun 26, 2012

This is my first set of satin sheets I ever owned. I'm not sure I will ever go with satin sheets again, but time will tell. It definitely takes some getting used to. I wasn't prepared for the slickness. I can't complain about the order fulfillment or shipping. Everything was in order and received in a timely fashion. Quality-wise, my only complaint is that even after washing the sheets before using them, they still ended up bleeding out red dye on my mattress cover, and on the wall where the pillows were pushed up against it. Maybe another good wash or two will take care of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too slippery for my tastes ...
 from Madison, OH.,  Jun 11, 2012

Admittedly, I've never owned satin sheets before. Had I been fully aware of their properties, I probably would never have purchased them. Since I got 4 pillow cases and only have 2 pillows, I put 2 each on each pillow. Tough to keep them both on the pillow ... actually, I've had nights where both have slipped off. The sheets slide against each other just as easily, and promote mattress drift due to the slippage between my 15" Temporpedic foam mattress and the foundation. I just don't like them ... they are more of an aggravation to me than anything else, so as soon as I can, I'm going to replace them with just plain old cotton bed sheets and pillow cases. I'll chalk this one up to a lesson learned, that I should investigate items prior to purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves them.
 from Bakersfield CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I bought the sheets for my daughters new bed . She likes the way they feel and she dosent have to wrap up her every night because her bed stays cool and she dosent sweat like she once did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves them
 from Tx,  Mar 27, 2013

My mom said she loves the softness. I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Shipping was fast, and product was just as I expected. Its my first set of satin sheets, and I'm hooked! You can't beat the price for the quality. I got the full size set and it fit perfectly. After you adjust to the slippery-ness, it feels like you're sleeping on clouds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and comfy
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 18, 2013

I've been using satin sheets for a few years now and having gone through several brands I've found that these have been the best choice so far. They have enough room in the corners to prevent tearing, which is where the others failed, and have a smooth and comfortable feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are CRAZY COMFY!!! :D
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Aug 7, 2012

I had recently just moved into my very 1st apartment, on my own, and one of my going away gifts were the leopard print satin sheets! These sheets are incredibly soft - my first satin sheets! Super cozy, cool in the air conditioning, but they are also warm! It's almost like they know what temperature you want it! I have no blankets yet, but these sheets are amazingly enough for me! The only difficulty I have is making the bed! You know how when you put fresh sheets on you throw them up in the air and they usually land in the targeted spot? These ones slide! However, I would still reccomend these sheets to anyone you want to get a good nights sleep. I am planning on buying some of these sheets as gifts for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin sheets
 from Moraga, Ca,  May 30, 2012

I love these sheets. They are so comfortable. They keep you warm in winter and cool in summer. Look great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some decadence for my princess!
 from Rural Retreat, VA,  Mar 14, 2012

My daughter is in her first apartment and is living on a tight budget, working as many hours waiting tables, interning at a music production company and full-time student at NC State. We have always teased that I am the queen and she is my princess, so to give her a bit of luxury I decided that satin sheets would make for a bit of pampering after a long day of study and work! She loves them and the best part is these sheets stay on the bed, unike most satin sheets! If you've ever had satin sheets, you know that by the end of the night most of your covers are in the floor and you're on a bare mattress, but not with these! Also, the pillowcases really help keep your hair from tangling during the night, and if you have curlers or a 'set' that you want to keep for a few days then these do the trick! I recommend them highly and will be buying them for my own beds and as gifts for weddings/birthdays for friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright,beautiful,shine
 Apr 21, 2016

great to go to bed when you have these sheets you slide in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Apr 1, 2016

Sheets tear in the wash slip and slide around never buying this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 5, 2016

They purchased these sheets for my sons bedroom and he loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Satin Sheet Set!
 Nov 30, 2015

Finally found this lovely gold satin sheet set and it is great! Have washed multiple times, good wear. Definitely does not feel cheap like sets sold elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish It Held Up Better
 Nov 24, 2015

When it just arrived, it was almost perfect. The only thing I didn't like was that the underside of the top sheet didn't have the satiny feel. It was very rough, so I just flipped it over so the topside would lay against me instead. It felt devine, but it unfortunately didn't hold up. I have rough feet and so do my husband. By the end of two weeks, the bottom of the sheets were balled up and ratty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pile easily
 Nov 4, 2015

These sheets show wear very quickly by piling. I hoped they would be cooler than cotton sheets in hot temperatures but they were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality!
 Oct 31, 2015

We are really enjoying both the elegant color and quality of this set. Definitely feel comfortable buying this item as a gift with no worries. My daughter's full size set came with 4 pillow cases which was a nice treat. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Sheet Set
 Sep 8, 2015

Love the quality and the comfort of this sheet set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 7, 2015

Very pretty. Not top quality, but very nice. I like sleeping on satin sheets because I am disabled and they make it easier to turn over in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 May 12, 2015

I purchased these for a guest house - the price was so low, I thought they would be of a lesser quality, but I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they weigh and feel like sheets I paid much more money for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caregiver For Husband
 Mar 27, 2015

These sheets work excellent for Parkinson's patients that are not able to rolll over in the bed. It enables them to slide better at mobility. Very nice product and a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought