Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin but warm
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 19, 2012

After verifying that "mink" is brown, I bought this blanket. Although it's thin, it's perfect under a comforter if you need extra warmth without the weight. Very soft and after 3 washings, no pilling. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I plan to use the product on my sailboat. It's a very versatile weight for summer or winter use. It's good for the change in temperatures I encounter. And it's easy to wash and quick to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super warm and snuggly!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 24, 2012

Very pleased with this blanket. I don't like feeling weighed down when I sleep and this fleece blanket does an amazing job and keeping me super warm and cozy. My regular comforter was just not cutting it, and I needed something that wouldn't make my comforter heavier, this was perfect! I plan to purchase a few more for when I have house guests. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 2, 2012

Washes beautifully; the size is good; not too small; lightweight, but warm. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New Jersey,  May 31, 2013

Ordered Sage and Overstock shipped "Natural". I contacted them - they sent a return UPS label for return of the incorrect color, and sent the correct color. The people at Overstock were very helpful to work with. Purchased this blanket for a full size bed. It fits generously and is so soft and attractive. Love the "Sage" color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Light Weight Blanket
 from Kansas,  Jun 21, 2014

I could not be any happier with this blanket. It is perfect for year round use. Best of all, easy care. I pop in the washer then dryer. No pilling! It looks just as it when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great as a gift.
 from Indio, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Purchased this for our grandson and his new bride . . . they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

Love the blanket!! It is very soft and warm as well as attractive. It also washes up beautifully. My guests commented on it and asked where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice lightwgt blanket
 from the great state of maine,  Dec 19, 2013

Very soft, very handsome light blanket. It is not what I would call 'sage', however ! it is a pretty, light green with too much yellow in it to be sage. So it did not go on the bed. I used the blanket to make a very comfy kimono for winter time and I am wearing it and washing it almost weekly ! So I can tell you that it is very sturdy and holding up well ! That also may tell you how light weight it is. I love the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting.
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 10, 2013

The material seems to be cheep and looks a bit like an old grandmother blanket IMO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier comfort microfleece queen-sized blanket
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 3, 2013

This blanket fits my need perfectly. Its just the right size for my queen-sized Murphy Bed, which is used when visitors come. Since I live in Florida, my guests rarely need a heavier blanket, even though they come in the winter months. The color (sage ) works well with any color scheme. I'm planning to try it on my own bed when my guests leave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re ribbed microfleece blanket
 from Concord, NH,  Nov 12, 2013

I am happy with this purchase of 2 pale green microfleece blankets for my over-sized twin guest beds. They are lightweight, but I knew that from other reviewers. I love the look of the texture of the blankets under the matelasse white coverlets. I also have plaid duvet covers folded at the foot of the beds. I might, at times, remove the coverlets and just enjoy the blankets as toppers. I washed them immediately and find that there is no odor lingering. They do resemble a soft corduroy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 6, 2013

I have not washed this blanket yet but so far it has proved to be very comfortable and soft. It is in my guest room and my in-laws said it was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 from nj,  Jun 22, 2013

I am so pleased with this purchase. the blanket is very well made and very well sized. Looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo super soft!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 11, 2013

Love this blanket! Got this for the full size bed that is in my baby's room. The green is a nice sage color, that matches her nursery décor. It is super soft and resemble a wide wale corduroy but much softer. The baby loves to lay on the bed with her face against it and rub over it with her hands. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Portland OR,  Jun 10, 2013

Lovely blanket. It kept me warm when I was cold. I survived many nights underneath the freezing moonlight because of this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Blanket
 from MA,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this blanket. Liked the one I ordered for the guest room, so much I ordered one for our bedroom. It is light weight but warm. Great for cool Spring and Fall evenings. It does seem to stretch out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice summer weight for guest bedroom
 from Missouri,  May 25, 2013

Came out of the dryer looking good. Light weight appropriate for summer use. Ribbing adds a bit more luxury to the look than ordinary cotton blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont' buy
 from TX,  May 22, 2013

You can buy a better product at walmart. Don't waste your money!! Very upset!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight blanket
 from Prentice, WI,  May 13, 2013

This is my 4th one, I have one for every bed in the house and they are loved by all. Lightweight, soft, and warm, they are perfect for Spring and Fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought