Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fab Animal Print Design Sheets
 from Australia,  Feb 7, 2014

Coming from Australia, its is hard to find satin leopard print sheets without paying over the top - let alone if they even exist. We are quite limited with variety here. I ordered the King Size sheets not really expecting much but when I received them I was extremely surprised. I really loved the colour of the leopard print - the picture does not due them justice. And the bottom fitted sheet was actually slightly bigger than my bed so there wasnt a tight fit. The 4 x pillowcases are actually very very long but that wasnt a problem either as you just fold and tuck them in to whatever size pillow you have. The quality of the sheets are OK but the leopard print design certainly makes up for that! Also the top sheet is only printed on one side but to me I got a bargain so I am not complaining. The only negative was not overstock's fault but the courier used in Australia to deliver my sheets - they took way longer than usual to be delivered but I used the online chat feature and could speak to someone direct from overstock. Overstock even refunded my delivery fee which was an added bonus.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bet the Compete +++ up
 from Winnsboro, SC,  Jan 9, 2014

Purchased for my grsnfdsughtrt. She say " They r Hot".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor material
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 11, 2013

Cheap, thin material. Not the typical "slick" feel of satin. And they won't stay on the mattress. I've used satin sheets for 20+ years and these are clearly some of, if not the, cheapest sheets I've ever owned. I rate them 1 star only because zero isn't an option. Stay away! Overstock sells far better sheets for around the same price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed sheets
 from Washington state,  Jun 25, 2012

Upon first review, they are beautiful. Vibrant colors, I loved them. I have never had polyester sheets before and we gave them a try. They are Very slippery! My Comforter just slid right off the bed! We did notice that they tend to be hotter than cotton. I was pleased that the fitted sheet fit my bed nicely. It said 12 " and I have a pillow top mattress so I did not think it would fit. My plans were to use them in our motor home. They are of good quality and have 4 pillow cases, wash nicely and very pretty sheets, we just don't care for polyester. I am going to make a quilt with the sheets since I really do like the print, just not for a sheet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

made in China... need i say more... omg... what a waste.. absolutly garbage...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic sheets
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2012

These sheets are so silky and feel wonderful. They look far more expensive than they are and launder very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belated Christmas gift
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these sheets as a Christmas gift. Even though I was late giving them to her, she really liked them. Stated they were so soft and silky feeling. Really appreciated the gift. Thank you for having good quality merchdise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 14, 2011

Very disappointed in the quality of the sheet set. Even though they are soft to the touch, they are not well made. The stitching at the top of the flat sheet was uneven and when you make the bed the sheet does not lay flat at the top. The leopard color is vibrant on one side, but on the back side it is white - very cheap looking. Also, we have a king size bed and ordered the king sheets. The sheets need to be longer on the sides, as they cannot be tucked in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leopard color on one side is great, however the back side is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sheets are soft to the touch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PREMIER COMFORT SATIN KING SIZE 6 PC SHEET SET
 from LOUISVILLE KY,  Oct 3, 2011

I WAS LOOKING FOR A BARGAIN AND GOT MORE 6 PC SET IS EXCELLENT COMPARING TO MOST SETS THAT COST DOUBLE THIS AMOUNT GOOD DEAL ALL AROUND SPENDERELLA LOU KY 2011

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY SILKY AND SOFT LIKE SLEEPING IN A CLOUD WORTH THE MONEY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? QUITE ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top