Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE SO AWESOME!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered one for myself... after getting it.... my daughter LOVED it too and so I ordered her one!! Then.... my son ... who is in college and just got married... sent me a text saying... He was cold and covered up with a blanket and his wife was working... I decided to surprise them both with one also!!!!! These are great! They have stitching all threw the throw so you don't have material separating!!! Can't say enough about how well these are worth the money!!! Very Warm!!!!! Spend the money and get it for yourself and for gifts!!!! I'm GLAD I did!! (and they are machine washable!!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy and OOOHHH So Soft!
 from MA,  Nov 23, 2013

I purchased the red, and it is a muted red, not a bright red more like a brick red. The throw is so soft right out of the box, and oh so warm and cozy. The length is great for an adult too...as many throws can be too short. This would be perfect for any home or anyone wanting to have a blanket/throw to cuddle up with or use on the floor for comfort to lay on, etc. Just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great throw blanket! Warm and cozy with great quality at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Team Gift
 Mar 28, 2015

Overall very pleased with these. Very soft. Seem to be well constructed. The color was just not quit what I expected. But like I said, overall I would buy them again. Great for the price and arrived promptly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 10, 2015

This was not what I thought I was ordering. I ended up sending it back...which was unfortunate as I had to play the shipping! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for our living room after having bought a similar one (different color) from a store. This throw is much better quality than the other one we have. It is nice and thick and very warm. I haven't tried to wash it as we have been very careful to avoid spills so cannot comment on ease of care. It is a wonderful throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Roush
 Feb 3, 2015

I ordered the brown. Not true to color shown on my screen. Rather a light milk chocolate color. When I got it in my husband and the dog immediately confiscated it and called it warm, soft and awesome! So I ordered another, in gray. (Color exactly as pictured) I used the gray one and ordered one for all of the kids! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a gift for my husband. He really likes it. Good quality, Not to heavy, but keeps him comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband gave this in the brown to me as a Christmas gift. It may look heavy, but it is surprisingly light and fluffy. The color is like hot chocolate made with milk. Very pretty! It is big and soft and covers me from head to foot when stretched out in my recliner. Cloud-like comfort, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PPB New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2015

When I first opened it, it seemed thin and light and not as brown as it looked online. But I love it. It is super plush and warm. Would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this throw! Keeps me warm while watching TV in our cold basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 30, 2014

Gave this as a gift to my wife and she loves it... Soft and warm and not to big to handle..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this throw
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2014

I received one of these last year for a gift and loved it so much I bought 6 of them to give as gifts this year. They wash up nicely, too, which I wasn't too sure about. They are so soft and snuggly and warm. My favorite throw for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 from Green Bay, WI,  Nov 6, 2014

Bought the chocolate brown. Little lighter color than I saw on the screen. Blanket washes well. Very comfy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft throw blanket
 from Redding, CA,  Oct 14, 2014

I bought three of them for Christmas gifts. Two in gray and one in blue. I loved the gray ones but the blue looks kind if purple so I mailed it back for a cream one. Love these blankets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly Throw Perfect for Future Hibernation
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2014

Very nicely made and the perfect weight for a throw to watch television. I'm trying to keep the thermostat down and this made for a very comfortable alternative to jacking the heat. Might be a little skimpy for a big person but the size works me. I haven't washed it yet but it seems ;like it will machine wash and dry well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY BUT
 from Maine,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a nice throw, very cozy and soft. But it isn't so good in terms of quality control. Many loose threads that must be snipped off. So it is borderline in terms of cost given the quality. Nevertheless a comfortable and soft throw. I would have liked a lower price or more quality control. Haven't washed yet, and will update if there are surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Blanket Ever
 from seattle, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

Literally the softest and warmest throw blanket i've ever had, and i've had a lot of them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 5, 2014

Just what I wanted. Bigger than the usual throw, very soft on both the corderoy side and the fleece side. Very nice chocolate brown. Washes easily. Hope it will go on sale again as I will get another one since my kids always get this one first during this unusually cold winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, super warm, super nice.
 from Zachary, LA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought two of these based on overstock reviews. Immediately I realized what a great product I had purchased and kept one for myself. I then ordered a third for my daughter in law. These comforters are soft and cozy and attractive. Everyone in the family wants to wrap up in it. The puppy and cat love it. What more can I say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought