Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY PLUSH SHEETS...
 from Atlanta,  Jul 19, 2012

I purchased these sheets for my "touchy feely" son. He loves the microplush blankets and so when I saw these I had to try them. I washed and dried them, and there was hardly any lint from them. They really are very plush and of excellent quality. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully warm & soft!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Feb 13, 2013

My hubby insisted we buy another set soon after receiving the first - that's how much we love these sheets! Actually, I think "sheets" is a misnomer: "ultra-soft thin blankets to sleep between" is more appropriate. :) I disagree with the reviews that say they don't get hot in warmer temps; I would definitely be hot if the room wasn't cool. But, I've definitely slept really well; they seem to do a pretty good job of regulating temperature. Definitely no pilling or anything like that; they wash beautifully. Only one very slight negative - the bottom sheet is a bit big; doesn't fit our standard mattress very snuggly. It doesn't wrinkle up though since the sheet material kind of "sticks" to the mattress cover, so it's no big deal. Oh, and after we bought our 2nd pair of sheet for our bed, we bought a twin set for our daughter's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft and Washes Well
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

My Grandson loves the soft feel and the sheets wash very well. No fuzz or pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Sheets. Ever!!!!
 from Brasher Falls, NY,  Oct 22, 2014

We purchased these for our daughters bed and they are still holding up like new 8 months later. Minimal pilling from the washer and dryer. These sheets literally feel like a big warm hug. We will be ordering set for our bed this winter after being woefully disappointed by another brands "fleece sheets".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2014

These sheets are amazing to the touch and absolutely delightful to lie on. They're lightweight but warm and wonderfully soft. Unfortunately, they need to be laundered, and the trouble starts. The lint they shed is beyond description, the pillowcase pilled so badly it became impossible to use it again because globs of lint roll up and attach themselves to eyelashes, lips and nostrils. And once dried, the sheets fluff up to two or three times their original loft, so they don't fit in a normal storage space! I've never seen anything like it, and none of the lint traveled to the dryer's lint trap. It all stayed on the sheets... and the rest of the house, including anything they touched. Not worth the difficulties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves them
 from Waterford, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

Got these for my elderly mother. She loves them. I will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy sheets!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 7, 2014

My kiddos don't usually want to sleep in their sheets (they prefer blankets) so these were perfect for them! Shed terrible right out of package, but wash right away & no more issues. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Los Olivos, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought two sets of these for my daughter's beds. They were complaining about cold sheets, but no more. These are so plush! I would love a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping in a cloud of warmth
 from Missouri,  Dec 26, 2013

I wish everyone in the world who lived in a colder climate had these sheets. They are kitten soft and there are never any cold spots when you hit the sheets. They are excellent in holding in your body heat. Pets & Kids will gravitate to them & love them as well. Follow the care instructions & never use fabric softener on them, they will not need it, just throw a couple of aluminum foil balls in the dryer to keep down the static & your good to go. If you are a cold natured person do not hesitate to buy these sheets. I promise you will not regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy sheets
 from Minnesota,  Nov 30, 2013

The only negative I have is there are not enough colors. I need it in pink and can not find it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 25, 2013

I bought these sheets for the winter at our home in Las Vegas. It doesn't get very cold at night for the most part so I was worried that these may be too warm. I absolutely love them! They aren't too hot, but keep us warm on chilly nights and are extremely comfortable! After washing them the first time, they haven't shed at all. I am buying a set for my kids beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft, but not ideal
 from Virginia,  Nov 19, 2013

My son loves his plush blanket, so I thought these sheets would be perfect. They are super soft, but there are some drawbacks. First, as some other reviewer mentioned, the fitted sheet is very loose fitting. My son has a twin bed (regular, not extra long). The fitted sheet is so loose it seems it would fit a full sized bed, not a twin. I guess they are trying to make accommodations for extra long mattresses or those that require deep pockets, so if that fits your bed's description, you might like the fit better. Also, the top sheet sheds like crazy, even after several washing. It's not made "double-sided" so the bottom side is not finished looking, it's just fuzzy. I'm sure it will eventually stop shedding, but I made the mistake of getting into my son's bed to read him a story and came out covered with ivory fuzz. If you have contact lenses, this will cause you some real discomfort. My last issue is that if my son drools a little on his pillow, the spot will dry into a scratchy matted spot that is uncomfortable. I never thought of this as being an issue, but if you have a sensitive kid as I do, you'll hear this complaint! Having pointed out these short comings, i still think these sheets are sold at a great price and would probably be a good find for someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

My daughter likes to sleep in between two super-soft blankets. These sheets are perfect for her. They feel just like those super-soft throw blankets they sell everywhere. Now she actually makes her bed. The color was as expected. The measurements are accurate and the deep pockets on the fitted sheet fit the large mattress we have. We like them so much I am buying another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great if this is what you're looking for
 from Southern California,  Jul 5, 2013

Think really thin, soft, fleece blanket in a sheet form. Only washed once, but no pilling so far. My son sleeps on the fitted sheet only and has not been too hot even though its a hot summer and we don't have A/C. (I changed his room color and haven't found any light weight sheets in the right color.) He also hated "noisy" sheets against his ears and these have passed the test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft and Comfortable
 from Catskills, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

Okay, so in the past I have always gone to Domestications for these Microplush sheets and since Domestications is no more these are the very same if not better. Yes, there is some shedding but after first wash they are fine.. but who cares...the trade off is comfort and warmth and these fit the bill! The colors are great and I keep them on year round without any worry of waking up all sweaty! I am so glad I found them at Overstock! My son loves them and will probably be sending him off to college with a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Mex,  Jan 29, 2013

This sheets feel like a hug from a plush teddy bear I love them, and my kids too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sheets ever
 from San Francisco bay area, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these microplush sheets for my son after we started using a set on our own bed. They feel like heaven and are the most comfy sheets ever! My son agrees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice and thick
 from Unadilla, ny,  Nov 26, 2012

nice and warm and cozy. much nicer than I thought they would be. Very impressed with the whole transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd but very nice sheets
 from Denver,  Dec 30, 2011

Microplush is really more like a blanket than a sheet, with a rather high pile, which was a surprise. But they're very comfortable, require no ironing at all, and are very easy to put on the bed. Not so easy to store, because when folded together with the pillow case they're almost a foot tall. But we like them so much we got another set in a different color. We thought they might retain heat, but that's not the case; the opposite seems to be true. They'll work year around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from Central Pa.,  Dec 13, 2011

My Grand daughter will love this set for her bedroom. Washes easily and SO SOFT ! They are a bit "stretchy" but usable. I have a set on my bed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought