Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooooo SOFT,
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 3, 2011

I love these new sheets. They feel like being wrapped up in a really soft blanket, without feeling like I can't move my arms. I slept like a baby with these sheets. Perfect for the cold nights here in the desert!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fit on my queen sized sleep number mattress. Feels so soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets Ever
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 27, 2011

I fell in love with these sheets, so much so that I just bought a second set for myself. I also decided to give them out as Christmas gifts, something this nice should be shared!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sheets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice warm sheets and no fuzz coming off either. They wash nice and I would recommend these. We have had other sheets like these and not of this quality, and again no fuzzy stuff to fight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft and comfortable
 from N. E. Ohio,  May 6, 2013

This sheet set is softer than any others I have found. The sizing is extremely generous for a queen set. One thing I was disappointed in is that when I washed the set before using I found that the stitching had unraveled on the borders. I had to hand stitch before I could use. I would have expected better quality finish. It will also take several washes to get rid of all the extra fleece! Apart from that these sheets are super comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from Collyer, KS,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the softness and warmth of this product. Use it year around. Only con is that it pills easily. Have to use a lint roller to remove pilling. All in all, I love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 16, 2013

The softest, most comfortable sheets ever! Easy to wash. Warm but dont make you sweaty. Were a bit fuzzy all over my laundry room, but expected it and stopped by the sscond wash. Highly recommended. Got the set for my boyfriend and now I need a set for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Fairview, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

My husband's skin is extremely sensitive to anything he rubs up against. Since we obtained these sheets this is all he will use. He loves them as do I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tennessee,  Sep 13, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. The only potential negative is that it is very light weight. The ones I had previously purchased from WalMart were much heavier but they don't carry them anymore. We have been looking for new sets for quite some time now and finally decided to just try ordering from somewhere else. We are well pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are amazing!
 from NH,  Jun 25, 2014

I love these sheets! I got them for winter in New England and they definitely stand up to the coldest nights. Super soft and cozy and warm! I purchased queen size in deep red - love the color and they fit on the bed great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order these!
 from Alameda, CA,  May 29, 2014

After 5 months of enduring constant shedding, these are in the trash can. Order them only if you enjoy removing copious amounts of sticky... ever pervasive lint on your clothes, bed, couches, floor, husband and cat.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2014

These sheets are worth the extra money. They are fleece on both sides, unlike the bargain sheets with fleece only on one side that slip & slide on your mattress. Wash in cold water and on the gentle or delicate cycle and you will not be disappointed. Never have to climb into bed again on cold sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORK PRODUCT EVER!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 18, 2014

These are the worst sheets i have ever had! I have LINT all over my house, all my pajama's have lint balls, wake up with lint from the sheets in my hair, all over the floor, all over the bathroom! I bough an extra set for my beach house and thank god i didn't open up the package because i'm definetly returning!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micor Fleece Sheets shed much lint...
 from Alameda, Ca.,  Feb 13, 2014

The sheets are very warm and soft, but they shed lint balls on everything they touch. I washed them in 1 cup of vinegar as one reviewer recommended, and hung them to dry. They still pill and shed. I am keeping them, but they are sure a mess!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product great, the service sucks.
 from WA state,  Feb 12, 2014

The product is great for cold nights. Overstocks SERVICE has fallen way down. WRONG color sent because the cart apparently slipped a notch on ONE of the two orders. Instead of a blue set and red set, I have TWO blue sets of the same sheet types just different companies to try. It too two weeks for both to arrive in WA state. One came from N.C. (understandable due to snow) but the other supposedly was to ship from CA and that should never take 2 weeks by UPS. Never has. When I chatted on the site to inquire about hold up from California, they first tried to blamed the snow until I said impossible for CA to WA to be held up by snow, then they changed it to say "out of stock" and they "were waiting for them to come back in". Since they went from Overstock.com to O.com they suck big time ! And Ameircan jobs are beingn outsourced to who knows where. The chat person could not write specific questions in proper English outside of the scripted answers yet they claimed to be in Utah. Yeah right ---- Utah, Mexico, Cjhina orIndia. I am no idiot. I know when something is scripted according to the basic question. Ask something that if difficult and you learn the truth ! Too bad other customers can't contact each other or I'd send you a PDF of that chat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy!
 from Maine,  Feb 7, 2014

Soft and comfy! I bought a set last year and decided I deserved another set in another color this year. I did a lot of comparing via the internet, read reviews and decided these were what I was looking for. These are not the felty cheezy cheap fleece sheets. They are awesome!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! Microplush sheets that fit my bed!
 from Grand Lake, Colorado,  Jan 23, 2014

I have been looking for a long time to find microplsuh sheets that don't come off the bed at night. These sheets have ample room in the pockets to really tuck them in. Love the material too. I've used cheap ones for years and it's not the same as the thickness and softness of these. And the best part? I BOUGHT THEM WITH BITCOIN!! Thank you Overstock for adding this payment option. Your company is on the leading edge of technology!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Premier and into Royal Plush!!!
 from Idaho panhandle,  Jan 8, 2014

These sheets are unimaginably soft and wash up beautifully without tons of lint in the dryer filter! The color (deep red,) is a true garnet red, and they are so beautiful and comfortable, you have a really difficult time getting out of bed, ever.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfy sheets ever
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jun 12, 2013

I live in Tallahassee Fl but it does get cold in the winter...down to the 20's at night. One of my son's was the only one who didn't have a fleece sheet set and he wanted one. Well I tell you...he's got the thickest most comfy set in the house hold now! I consider the price very, very low for this set! Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets ars extra soft!
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

Top quality super soft sheets. I have purchased sheets like this from many manufacturers but this one has them beat on quality and softness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most amazing winter sheets ever!
 from Broomfield, co,  Mar 27, 2013

OMG! I love these sheets. So comfy and cozy. Really warm so not great for summer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top