Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soooooo SOFT,
 from Tempe, AZ,  Nov 3, 2011

I love these new sheets. They feel like being wrapped up in a really soft blanket, without feeling like I can't move my arms. I slept like a baby with these sheets. Perfect for the cold nights here in the desert!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fit on my queen sized sleep number mattress. Feels so soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets Ever
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 27, 2011

I fell in love with these sheets, so much so that I just bought a second set for myself. I also decided to give them out as Christmas gifts, something this nice should be shared!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sheets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice warm sheets and no fuzz coming off either. They wash nice and I would recommend these. We have had other sheets like these and not of this quality, and again no fuzzy stuff to fight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft and comfortable
 from N. E. Ohio,  May 6, 2013

This sheet set is softer than any others I have found. The sizing is extremely generous for a queen set. One thing I was disappointed in is that when I washed the set before using I found that the stitching had unraveled on the borders. I had to hand stitch before I could use. I would have expected better quality finish. It will also take several washes to get rid of all the extra fleece! Apart from that these sheets are super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from Collyer, KS,  Apr 24, 2013

Love the softness and warmth of this product. Use it year around. Only con is that it pills easily. Have to use a lint roller to remove pilling. All in all, I love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft
 from O'fallon, IL,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought these sheets thinking these would be just like some I bought from domestications (now out of business), but they aren't the same. However, these sheets are soft and very comfortable. I love these sheets, I recommend these sheets to you if you want warmth at night and want to feel surrounded by softness; two of my favorite things when I'm ready to settle in for a good nights rest especially in the winter. :) One recommendation I have is - wash before use, unless you want to wear little balls fur. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 16, 2013

The softest, most comfortable sheets ever! Easy to wash. Warm but dont make you sweaty. Were a bit fuzzy all over my laundry room, but expected it and stopped by the sscond wash. Highly recommended. Got the set for my boyfriend and now I need a set for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Fairview, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

My husband's skin is extremely sensitive to anything he rubs up against. Since we obtained these sheets this is all he will use. He loves them as do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from NJ,  Jan 13, 2013

After domestications went out of business, I was disappointed to have to spend 2X the money to buy similar sheets, but they were worth it. The are heavenly soft and wash well and stay heavenly soft after washing! Also gave them as a gift and have been thanked several times for them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sheets are so soft that my adult son says they are like sleeping in a cloud and he has no motivation to get out of bed. What have I done?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too "fuzzy"!
 Feb 12, 2015

Very soft and comfortable, very generous in size. However, they shed "fuzz" terribly--------on your pajamas or anything that touches them and in the washer and dryer. Be sure to clean your dryer vent after every laundering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets!
 Jan 21, 2015

I got these for my tactile defensive Autistic son. He loves them!! So soft and warm, he dosn't need a lot of heavy blankets on him to keep comfortable. No problem with shedding, either, so far. Win Win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Sheets
 from San Diego,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought these sheets as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved them! They said they were so soft, cozy and warm and did not want to get out of bed in the mornings. I agree, since I own a set myself, just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from indiana,  Nov 30, 2014

LOVE these sheets bought every size for all beds in our house 5br

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful warmth
 from Sturgeon, Mo,  Nov 4, 2014

I've been looking for fleece sheets that were comparable to some Canadian-made sheets I bought several years ago. These definitely hold up to the same quality. We use them all year round! They are far superior to flannel! They are also thicker than many fleece sheets on the market!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tennessee,  Sep 13, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. The only potential negative is that it is very light weight. The ones I had previously purchased from WalMart were much heavier but they don't carry them anymore. We have been looking for new sets for quite some time now and finally decided to just try ordering from somewhere else. We are well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are amazing!
 from NH,  Jun 25, 2014

I love these sheets! I got them for winter in New England and they definitely stand up to the coldest nights. Super soft and cozy and warm! I purchased queen size in deep red - love the color and they fit on the bed great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order these!
 from Alameda, CA,  May 29, 2014

After 5 months of enduring constant shedding, these are in the trash can. Order them only if you enjoy removing copious amounts of sticky... ever pervasive lint on your clothes, bed, couches, floor, husband and cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort
 from North Carolina,  Apr 22, 2014

These sheets are worth the extra money. They are fleece on both sides, unlike the bargain sheets with fleece only on one side that slip & slide on your mattress. Wash in cold water and on the gentle or delicate cycle and you will not be disappointed. Never have to climb into bed again on cold sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORK PRODUCT EVER!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 18, 2014

These are the worst sheets i have ever had! I have LINT all over my house, all my pajama's have lint balls, wake up with lint from the sheets in my hair, all over the floor, all over the bathroom! I bough an extra set for my beach house and thank god i didn't open up the package because i'm definetly returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought