Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bunny sheets rock!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 29, 2013

My family has nick named these sheets as bunny sheets and you will know why when you order these. I am like the crack dealer of bunny sheets. All my family, friends, in-laws, out-laws and close friends all have these sheets. I bought 5 more sets of these at Christmas to upgrade some of my family members that started with microfleece sheets from Costco. These are so much nicer as they don't fuzz and our super soft on both sides. I used to spend a lot of money on 800 to 1000 thread count luxury sheets and recently when I cleaned out my linen closet, I donated to good will all the old sheets. It is only bunny sheets for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldn't recommend
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in these sheets. They lost their shape immediately after being washed. I returned them immediately, and wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Super soft! Durable, I've purchased several in multiple colors. They are great for the winter months. Wash very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posstive : really cozy and they don't pill
 from Madrid, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I really love this sent gave as gifts. They're so soft, like sleeping in a cloud. and they wash nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Sheets
 from Terrell Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

item exactly as described -------very soft ---love it-----

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldilocks Sheets!
 from Erie PA,  Dec 30, 2012

If you've never tried these it's a must ... Not too hot, not cold, just right! Seriously, they are warm, soft on BOTH sides (some brands are not) and when you get into bed you don't have that cold sheet feeling that even flannel sheets can have, without making you hot while sleeping. The downside is, you don't want to leave your nest in the morning! I now have 2 sets. Have bought them for my dad, my in-laws and recommend them to everyone. Great winter sheets at home, camp, rv or a guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Sheets Lint Problem
 from Cookeville TN,  Dec 26, 2012

I had bought a set of microplush sheets last year and loved them. I decided to give them to my children for Christmas and get an extra set for our guest bedroom. Whew! I have never experienced as much "pilling" and lint as when I washed my set before use! I cleaned the lint tray 4 times then tried using a lint roller to get some of the balls of lint to no avail! I could stuff a small pillow with the pills! They are wonderful, soft, cozy and I do recommend them for those reasons but be ready to have dust bunnies who are having dust bunnies!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor material
 from getzville, ny,  Dec 26, 2012

at 1st these were the softest sheets ever. never wanted t get out of bed, but after the first washing, they shedded so bad my dryer almost caught fire n sink clogged. i returned then without a problem tho. thank u customer service. u were very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed sheets
 from boston, ma,  Dec 18, 2012

It is really soft and easy to warm up, but totally covered with all sizes of pills that cover anything like blankets, floor, bed, body. Don't know what to do about that. Wish they could fix the problem. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece sheets
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

I LOVE THESE SHEETS, AND THEY ARRIVED SO QUICKLY, I DIDNT EVEN HAVE MY BED, YET! Thank you for being so quick, sending my order. I'm sorry it took me so long to thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material peels up really bad.
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 3, 2012

Although the sheets feel good against your body, the quality is poor. The material peels alot. Lint balls everywhere and on everything. I washed sheets before using them and they still peel like crazy. May try a more expensive set in hopes of getting better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhh
 from Springfield, Mo.,  Nov 27, 2012

These are the most wonderful sheets that we've ever slept on. Plush, warm...that top sheet just drapes over you perfectly! I love them and would buy again, and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this
 from northern Michigan,  Nov 26, 2012

This set of sheets shed from the first day we used them - - and shed all over everything. The weave is very loose, Because of the shedding, we took the sheets off the bed on the second day, and threw them away. My husband and I have another set of fleece sheets that we loved, and had hoped these would be like the first set. They were definitely not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and cozy!
 from West Sand Lake, NY,  Nov 18, 2012

There is some shedding but these are fabulously soft and comfortable. I haven't found them too hot either, which I was concerned about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby soft
 from IL,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought for my guest bedroom. They loved it! Better and softer than a fleece set I bought elsewhere last year. Highly recommend. Does not get too hot either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recomended
 from Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

Though these sheets are extremely warm and soft, they constantly shed and tear very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Colorado,  Oct 23, 2012

I love my new sheets! They are so soft. They are not too warm for year round use. I have washed them 3 times & they are softer every time I wash them. I'm going to order another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from seattle,  Oct 19, 2012

These sheets are amazing! Super warm and fuzzy and perfect for a cold, rainy, Seattle winter. They are completely elasticised so I had no problem getting them to fit onto my extra thick matress. The only drawback is they make getting out of bed in the mornings super difficult! However, I plan to order a set in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from New Mexico,  Sep 27, 2012

this is 3rd set ive bought...luv them! great for those winter months,and my guest luv them 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and warm
 from philadelphia, pa,  Sep 15, 2012

soft - cozy - warm - took longer than I would have liked to receive. sheets have deep pockets so will fit a higher mattress - OVERALL LOVE THEM!! Can't wait for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought