Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WORK PRODUCT EVER!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 18, 2014

These are the worst sheets i have ever had! I have LINT all over my house, all my pajama's have lint balls, wake up with lint from the sheets in my hair, all over the floor, all over the bathroom! I bough an extra set for my beach house and thank god i didn't open up the package because i'm definetly returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micor Fleece Sheets shed much lint...
 from Alameda, Ca.,  Feb 13, 2014

The sheets are very warm and soft, but they shed lint balls on everything they touch. I washed them in 1 cup of vinegar as one reviewer recommended, and hung them to dry. They still pill and shed. I am keeping them, but they are sure a mess!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product great, the service sucks.
 from WA state,  Feb 12, 2014

The product is great for cold nights. Overstocks SERVICE has fallen way down. WRONG color sent because the cart apparently slipped a notch on ONE of the two orders. Instead of a blue set and red set, I have TWO blue sets of the same sheet types just different companies to try. It too two weeks for both to arrive in WA state. One came from N.C. (understandable due to snow) but the other supposedly was to ship from CA and that should never take 2 weeks by UPS. Never has. When I chatted on the site to inquire about hold up from California, they first tried to blamed the snow until I said impossible for CA to WA to be held up by snow, then they changed it to say "out of stock" and they "were waiting for them to come back in". Since they went from Overstock.com to O.com they suck big time ! And Ameircan jobs are beingn outsourced to who knows where. The chat person could not write specific questions in proper English outside of the scripted answers yet they claimed to be in Utah. Yeah right ---- Utah, Mexico, Cjhina orIndia. I am no idiot. I know when something is scripted according to the basic question. Ask something that if difficult and you learn the truth ! Too bad other customers can't contact each other or I'd send you a PDF of that chat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy!
 from Maine,  Feb 7, 2014

Soft and comfy! I bought a set last year and decided I deserved another set in another color this year. I did a lot of comparing via the internet, read reviews and decided these were what I was looking for. These are not the felty cheezy cheap fleece sheets. They are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! Microplush sheets that fit my bed!
 from Grand Lake, Colorado,  Jan 23, 2014

I have been looking for a long time to find microplsuh sheets that don't come off the bed at night. These sheets have ample room in the pockets to really tuck them in. Love the material too. I've used cheap ones for years and it's not the same as the thickness and softness of these. And the best part? I BOUGHT THEM WITH BITCOIN!! Thank you Overstock for adding this payment option. Your company is on the leading edge of technology!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Premier and into Royal Plush!!!
 from Idaho panhandle,  Jan 8, 2014

These sheets are unimaginably soft and wash up beautifully without tons of lint in the dryer filter! The color (deep red,) is a true garnet red, and they are so beautiful and comfortable, you have a really difficult time getting out of bed, ever.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfy sheets ever
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jun 12, 2013

I live in Tallahassee Fl but it does get cold in the winter...down to the 20's at night. One of my son's was the only one who didn't have a fleece sheet set and he wanted one. Well I tell you...he's got the thickest most comfy set in the house hold now! I consider the price very, very low for this set! Thanks again overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets ars extra soft!
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

Top quality super soft sheets. I have purchased sheets like this from many manufacturers but this one has them beat on quality and softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most amazing winter sheets ever!
 from Broomfield, co,  Mar 27, 2013

OMG! I love these sheets. So comfy and cozy. Really warm so not great for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in a fluffy cloud
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

Love! love! love! The best fleece sheets for the price. Super soft & very comfy cozy. No piling after wash. Beware it's really hard to get up out of bed on cold mornings when you've slept in these sheets! Buying another set for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cozy
 from Lewisburg, TN,  Feb 24, 2013

These sheets are great on cold winter nights. They are very warm and cozy, and they even allowed me to stop using the space heater in my bedroom. They fit great and stay on the mattress well. They are high quality and hold up very well. You will be more than pleased if you purchase a set for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and warm
 from Detroit Michigan,  Feb 17, 2013

these sheets are amazingly soft like a teddy bear, I adore them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from Michigan,  Feb 8, 2013

very good quality - nice and cozy - everybody is excited and loves sleeping in those sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHEETS!!!
 from Littleton, CO,  Feb 5, 2013

These sheets are the softest microfleece sheets on the market. We love them! You will notbe disappointed! Wish they came in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunny sheets rock!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 29, 2013

My family has nick named these sheets as bunny sheets and you will know why when you order these. I am like the crack dealer of bunny sheets. All my family, friends, in-laws, out-laws and close friends all have these sheets. I bought 5 more sets of these at Christmas to upgrade some of my family members that started with microfleece sheets from Costco. These are so much nicer as they don't fuzz and our super soft on both sides. I used to spend a lot of money on 800 to 1000 thread count luxury sheets and recently when I cleaned out my linen closet, I donated to good will all the old sheets. It is only bunny sheets for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldn't recommend
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in these sheets. They lost their shape immediately after being washed. I returned them immediately, and wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Super soft! Durable, I've purchased several in multiple colors. They are great for the winter months. Wash very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posstive : really cozy and they don't pill
 from Madrid, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I really love this sent gave as gifts. They're so soft, like sleeping in a cloud. and they wash nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Sheets
 from Terrell Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

item exactly as described -------very soft ---love it-----

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldilocks Sheets!
 from Erie PA,  Dec 30, 2012

If you've never tried these it's a must ... Not too hot, not cold, just right! Seriously, they are warm, soft on BOTH sides (some brands are not) and when you get into bed you don't have that cold sheet feeling that even flannel sheets can have, without making you hot while sleeping. The downside is, you don't want to leave your nest in the morning! I now have 2 sets. Have bought them for my dad, my in-laws and recommend them to everyone. Great winter sheets at home, camp, rv or a guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought