Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would Not Buy Again
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Jan 29, 2012

Although these sheets are very soft and warm, they shed like crazy. Also, after the first wash a lot of the stitching came out. I see by the tags that this was made in China. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing in the world!
 Nov 12, 2015

I have bought these sheets for the last 6 years for winter. I even use them in the summer time when the air condition is on because they breathe so well that you never sweat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm & comfy
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Mar 21, 2013

Customer service was excellent when I had to return my initial order because the flat sheet had an unraveling of the material. However, they promptly sent out a new order even before I returned the damaged one. Very much enjoy the warmth and softness of these sheets. I want to snuggle in. These sheets had minimal piling in the dryer, much less than the flannel sheets I was using. Gave 4 stars because the quality control dept definitely should have seen the unraveling of this product before packaging, otherwise, I am quite satisfied with the product and service received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from california,  Jan 2, 2012

Wow these sheets are so soft. It feels like your laying in a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft slummber
 Feb 28, 2015

Hard to get out of bed when these sheets are on. Super soft and very warm. Perfect for those 3 days of winter we get in Texas. Had them for a year now and no pilling. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are fantastic.
 from Detroit,mi,  Mar 4, 2014

Product is simply outstanding. Sorry we did not order the sheets months ago. The only problem is the increased difficulty in getting out of bed in the morning because of the warmth and comfort of the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable cuddly sheets
 from Fairfield, Ct.,  Feb 4, 2014

These microplush sheets are very soft and comfortable. They are large enough to fit a deep mattress with plenty of top sheet to tuck in on both sides. The wash well and I would recommend to anyone for comfort and warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teddy Bear!
 from Milwaukee Wisconsin (unfortunately),  Feb 4, 2014

These sheets are so warm and cozy...I tell all my friends it's the equivalent of ripping open a giant teddy bear and sleeping inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sheets
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 7, 2013

Fit perfectly over our mattress and 8 inch pillow top...hardly anything in the dryer vent when washed and dried. So soft we just can't help but pet the sheets. Way nicer than normal fleece. Recommending to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most awesome sheets I have ever slept in
 from Iron River, MI,  Apr 21, 2013

A friend told me fleece sheets were comfortable. I was worried they would be too warm as my husband is a very warm blooded person. But to my amazement he loves them as much as I do. They really make it hard to get out of bed, but also make it very enticing to get back into. They are all I have had on my bed since getting them and I do not intend to have anything but these for as long as they make them. These are not like T-shirt fleece, these sheets are fluffy. They have a high pile to them almost like a fuzzy blanket, which sounds like it would be too warm, but they are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I did not know that microplush meant the sheets were furry. If I did not live in Texas where it is 110 degrees in the sumer, I would have kept them but think they would be too warm for all year so had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Struck out twice but kept the second set
 Mar 2, 2016

The first order of sheets came with what looked like grease marks from what I assume was the folding machine that helped package them. So I sent them back and was assured that the next set would be fine, but they were not. The next set did not have grease marks on them and I thought they looked OK at first glance so I washed them. When I went to put them on my bed I discovered a hole the size of my index finger in the bottom sheet with runners in several directions. Of course I was frustrated but decided to just sew it up and live with it. I didn't bother trying a third time as by the time any other sheet would arrive the weather would be too warm to use them. I think all of the sheets must be seconds. Won't buy here again:((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Kingsize sheet set.
 Feb 4, 2016

Sheets were not what I would call Microplush. They were very light weight, the micro fabric was long and you could just about see through the sheets. They were stretchy and did not fit the bed very well. The fitted sheet was deep enough pocketed to fit but would sag after being slept on. The whole set was very disappointing from other microplush sheet sets we have purchased, both for kingsize and queensize beds. Would not purchase another set or would not recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter
 Jan 2, 2016

We absolutely love these sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 Oct 28, 2015

Like sleeping on a cloud! SO SOFT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 Apr 27, 2015

after first wash there was a hole in seam on pillowcase. Aslo they curled up in a ball after drying them. Material is very wrinkly and cheaply made. I would not order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My King Size Sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

They are deep pocket so they fit very well and is super soft. A good for the winter time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious
 Jan 10, 2015

Great soft set for winter nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 from Calif,  Mar 13, 2014

These run very big.size queen fits my calking.so wonderful and comfy.love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love tem!
 from Mex,  Jan 16, 2014

love them! they are like a giant teddy bear hugging you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought