Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
microplush sheets
 from Pac NW,  Aug 24, 2012

This was for a gift and exactly what the recipient wanted. And it arrived quickly! These are almost like plush blankets. Would not work for folks who sleep warmly. Would only recommend to folks who have problems sleeping warmly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooooooooooo soft
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 7, 2012

These sheets are amazing!!! They are so soft, it's like sleeping on a cloud. They are very staticy when you take them out of the package, but I sprayed mine w/anti-static spray and haven't had any problems since. My only complaint is that the fitted sheet for a full-size mattress isn't actually fitted. Most of the time, fitted sheets are a bit small for my bed, b/c it's a pillow top, but this one just hangs off the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Gift!
 from Sun City, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

I ordered these as a Christmas gift, on the 16th of Dec., but they were delivered "promptly" on the 27th. :( Guess I didn't allow enough time. The sheets are great. and they were a big hit. They're soft and velvety, but be sure to wash them before using them, or you'll look like you've been in a snow storm. ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenly
 from Northeastern Vermont,  Dec 30, 2012

This sheet set is amazing. I've had flannel sheets and liked them quite well, but they were NOTHING compared to the comfort of these fleece sheets and pillowcases. Here's hoping that they hold up as well after repeated washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Too heavy for year round use
 from SF East Bay Area,  Nov 14, 2014

Purchased these sheets for our guest bedroom. They were too for warm for year round use in our area. Would have been great for use when nights get colder, but we seldom have house guests in winter so they were of little value to us.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
disappointed in Knots on them
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

I am disappointed in all the knots that come off the sheets after I washed them by instructions. I cannot not go near that bed without the beige knots getting on my clothes I am wearing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
THESE SHEETS ARE AWESOME!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 16, 2014

My dad received sheets like these from a ***. I looked at those and the reviews were not as good as these sheet's reviews. I bought these and do not regret it. These sheets are so soft and they definitely keep you warm. I always used my heated blanket, but I never do now. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Warm, Lovely, Good Quality
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

The sheets are a nice color (a burgandy shade of red), warm (but not TOO warm), very soft, fit well...have deep pockets so fit my pillow top mattress well. They stay on very well. I really like them. I did wash them before putting them on, tip - dried them on medium heat, this will prolong the life of the sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
More plush than Micro-plush
 from Baltimore, md,  Nov 8, 2013

I sought out micro-plush because I wanted to use these all year round, but these are not micro-plush - they're just plush...and rather thick. Still, I'll keep them and use them this winter - I know they'll be warm! I love the dark carmel color. I haven't washed them yet. I'll edit this if I find any issues after a good washing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable winter sheets
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

I was so pleased with these sheets during the winter. Exceptional value and comfort for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh so soft
 from O'fallon, IL,  Mar 22, 2013

I love these sheets, they are soft and warm.. I recommend washing before using. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and fuzzy
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2013

Bought this set for my daughters. They love the softness and warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sheets ever!
 from San Francisco bay area, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these microplush sheets for my daughter after we started using a set on our own bed. They feel like heaven and are the most comfy sheets ever! My daughter agrees.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 5, 2013

My husband wanted plush sheets...these are great..very soft and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes! OMG!
 from Pinole, California,  Mar 27, 2013

Unless one likes to spend time removing the "pilling" from the sheets after it is washed, then maybe it could be rated 5-stars. The lint-collector was loaded. I read the reviews before buying first, After the first wash, I disappointed, there were lints everywhere (in the washer and dryer). I don't know if the "pilling" on the sheets will diminish in the next or several washes (I hope so!). I don't want to spend time picking those little "balls" off the sheets before using it. Next time, I will stick with flannels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top