Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Warwick, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

So soft and pretty, I ordered two more in different colors. Already washed one, and no problems there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro light blanket
 from Washington State,  Jul 26, 2013

This is a nice soft blanket. However, it is actually a little bit heavier than I wanted. Our summers are very hot and I was looking for something very very light. This will make more of a layer for fall. But still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new blanket!
 from Ada,Mi,  Apr 30, 2014

I love my new King sized blanket! This blanket is huge! In fact, I need to tuck it in on the sides so that it doesn't peak out from under my comforter. We never have to fight for more blanket during the night. I ordered the blue color. It is a beautiful ocean blue. I have washed this twice. I have seen no pilling and it is as soft as a babies blanket!! My cat have not snagged the blanket with their claws. This is a beautiful, light weight blanket, and an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, soft, warm blanket sheet
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased the king size blanket for use as a queen bed sheet, during the cold winter. When I tuck the four corners under the twelve-inch mattress, the blanket forms a fitted sheet, and does not shift or wrinkle from wear and tear. I am very happy with the quality; it is lightweight, warm and soft, and washed well. It also looks attractive as a bedspread, with the four corners hanging over the side of the queen bed. This was the best investment for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is more sea foam / blue-green
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 24, 2014

I didn't take this out of the package as the color was wrong. The "blue" is not a true light blue. It had a fair amount of green in it. I would describe it as more of a pale teal, sea foam or blue-green color. I need a true blue color to match my rug and pillows so have to return this. It did seem very soft as described by other reviewers. It's a shame the color didn't work. It seemed like a nice blanket and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from bwi,  Nov 20, 2013

Very soft, hasn't been shedding.. love it! I would recommend this for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Pukwana, SD,  Oct 28, 2013

Thinner than I thought, but very very warm and super soft. Used for my king size bed, fits perfectly with plenty of hang over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from So. Portland, Maine,  Jan 27, 2014

Comfortable and warm. Great for This winter! Just the right weight, Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely agua colored blankets
 from ALBANY, GA,  Dec 23, 2013

Very nice blankets. I washed them before putting on the beds. Light weight but warm. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love, love, love this blanket!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 5, 2013

This has to be the softest blanket in the world! When I received it, I threw it in the washer and then the drier along with a fabric softner sheet. It came out beautiful...fluffy and soft. I put it on my son's bed as a surprise for him. When he got up the next morning and came in for breakfast, he said, "Mom, thanks for the new blanket. It has to be one of the most soft and comfortable blankets I've ever had!" This came from a young man that I never thought would even notice he had a new blanket on his bed! So, I believe that is the best testimony I can give about this blanket. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft blanket
 from louisiana,  Sep 27, 2013

I live in the south and, because its hot, don't sleep with a comforter. I just use a blanket and a fitted sheet. I really like this blanket it is very soft and not too heavy. I think you would need something a little thicker if you were living in an area that snows all the time but for me this blanket was perfect. I have already washed it a couple of times and it is still in good shape. I think this will last several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Yet Lightweight
 May 2, 2016

Bought this for the guest bed. It's very soft yet light weight enough for moderately cool to warm weather. Maybe too light weight for really cold winters but that's not an issue where we live.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing best purchase
 Apr 13, 2016

I have had this blanket in the light purple for almost a year now . Still soft and looks brand new . I'm thinking of ordering another one in gray or maybe white if they have if

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro light blanket
 Mar 20, 2016

Just right for the summer nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blanket
 Mar 18, 2016

I am the blanket queen and I have these blankets for everyone in the house. These are the "go to" blanket because they are so soft and cuddly. They are light weight so they don't weigh you down in bed, but keep you warm. The sizes are good too because the king fits our bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 16, 2016

Love this light blanket. I bought sometime ago but just started using it. At the moment I am using it alone. I love that it's light weight but is enough to keep me warm at night in my apartmen.I bought a mauve twin size and a grey king one. Colours are nice as shown. Haven't washed it yet, so can't say how well it washes. I would buy these again. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your quality for money is horrendous
 Mar 3, 2016

pretty color but again, like the mirror that I purchased from you, your quality is horrible. If I wash this blanket, it will be in a million shreds. There are holes in it already and I seen them. I will never order from you again. The mirror I received had lines running down thru the middle, and it's a terrible quality of glass. NEVER EVER AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lightweight Yet Warm
 Feb 23, 2016

Very soft, good choices in colors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Mar 27, 2015

I ordered purple. Well this "purple" Is actually Nirvana. It said so on the package, same UPC#. Then to top it off, when I was going through the process of sending it back they wanted to subtract $$ from my refund to ship it back. Needless to say I guess I'll keep it and use it as a spare. When returning something due to their mistake you shouldn't have to pay to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight for all seasons
 Feb 23, 2015

Have ordered two of these previously and love them. Launder very well, maintain softness each & every time. Color is lighter than pictured (I ordered the purple).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought