Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Warwick, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

So soft and pretty, I ordered two more in different colors. Already washed one, and no problems there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro light blanket
 from Washington State,  Jul 26, 2013

This is a nice soft blanket. However, it is actually a little bit heavier than I wanted. Our summers are very hot and I was looking for something very very light. This will make more of a layer for fall. But still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new blanket!
 from Ada,Mi,  Apr 30, 2014

I love my new King sized blanket! This blanket is huge! In fact, I need to tuck it in on the sides so that it doesn't peak out from under my comforter. We never have to fight for more blanket during the night. I ordered the blue color. It is a beautiful ocean blue. I have washed this twice. I have seen no pilling and it is as soft as a babies blanket!! My cat have not snagged the blanket with their claws. This is a beautiful, light weight blanket, and an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, soft, warm blanket sheet
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased the king size blanket for use as a queen bed sheet, during the cold winter. When I tuck the four corners under the twelve-inch mattress, the blanket forms a fitted sheet, and does not shift or wrinkle from wear and tear. I am very happy with the quality; it is lightweight, warm and soft, and washed well. It also looks attractive as a bedspread, with the four corners hanging over the side of the queen bed. This was the best investment for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is more sea foam / blue-green
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 24, 2014

I didn't take this out of the package as the color was wrong. The "blue" is not a true light blue. It had a fair amount of green in it. I would describe it as more of a pale teal, sea foam or blue-green color. I need a true blue color to match my rug and pillows so have to return this. It did seem very soft as described by other reviewers. It's a shame the color didn't work. It seemed like a nice blanket and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from bwi,  Nov 20, 2013

Very soft, hasn't been shedding.. love it! I would recommend this for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Pukwana, SD,  Oct 28, 2013

Thinner than I thought, but very very warm and super soft. Used for my king size bed, fits perfectly with plenty of hang over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from So. Portland, Maine,  Jan 27, 2014

Comfortable and warm. Great for This winter! Just the right weight, Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely agua colored blankets
 from ALBANY, GA,  Dec 23, 2013

Very nice blankets. I washed them before putting on the beds. Light weight but warm. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love, love, love this blanket!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 5, 2013

This has to be the softest blanket in the world! When I received it, I threw it in the washer and then the drier along with a fabric softner sheet. It came out beautiful...fluffy and soft. I put it on my son's bed as a surprise for him. When he got up the next morning and came in for breakfast, he said, "Mom, thanks for the new blanket. It has to be one of the most soft and comfortable blankets I've ever had!" This came from a young man that I never thought would even notice he had a new blanket on his bed! So, I believe that is the best testimony I can give about this blanket. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft blanket
 from louisiana,  Sep 27, 2013

I live in the south and, because its hot, don't sleep with a comforter. I just use a blanket and a fitted sheet. I really like this blanket it is very soft and not too heavy. I think you would need something a little thicker if you were living in an area that snows all the time but for me this blanket was perfect. I have already washed it a couple of times and it is still in good shape. I think this will last several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have ordered two of these previously and love them. Launder very well, maintain softness each & every time. Color is lighter than pictured (I ordered the purple).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft, washes like a dream,
 from Cool Ridge, WV,  Oct 14, 2014

This is one of the best blankets I have ever owned. Super soft and warm. It laundered great, with no shedding. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blanket
 from Freeburg, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

As another reviewer mentioned, this blanket is a sea foam green rather than blue. This was exactly the color I wanted as it matches my rugs almost perfectly. It is so soft and light. I haven't washed it yet and hope it will not pile like a burgundy one I bought at a warehouse store did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm and light on your body!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

My husband and I are seniors and each face some health issues in our legs. Consequently a heavy blanket just isn't comfortable for either of us. This micro-light blanket works well for us both. It is not only soft and light weight but keeps us both very comfortable all night long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets are snuggly for the cold!
 from Orange, CT,  Nov 13, 2013

The color and material are exactly what I expected from encryption. Products fits great on bed and provides warmth expected. Additionally it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!!
 May 19, 2015

I had been looking for a King size throw that would serve as a blanket under my comforter and this item was perfect!!! I have used it every night - very soft, not scratchy (as others have been) and light enough to use in the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 May 15, 2015

I've used this blanket about 2 weeks. First thing I did was throw it in the dryer to eliminate the "new" smell and any excess lint. There was little lint in the filter. The blanket is ample in size for our king sized bed. I wanted a lightweight blanket for summer use and it's just enough for the nighttime chill. I ordered gray and the color is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 May 12, 2015

This is the best blanket I have ever purschased!! So soft.. Perfect for a cold night..or a summer blanket. I plan on purchasing one for a friend!!_

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Apr 23, 2015

Soft, lightweight and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought