Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Warwick, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

So soft and pretty, I ordered two more in different colors. Already washed one, and no problems there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro light blanket
 from Washington State,  Jul 26, 2013

This is a nice soft blanket. However, it is actually a little bit heavier than I wanted. Our summers are very hot and I was looking for something very very light. This will make more of a layer for fall. But still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, soft, warm blanket sheet
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased the king size blanket for use as a queen bed sheet, during the cold winter. When I tuck the four corners under the twelve-inch mattress, the blanket forms a fitted sheet, and does not shift or wrinkle from wear and tear. I am very happy with the quality; it is lightweight, warm and soft, and washed well. It also looks attractive as a bedspread, with the four corners hanging over the side of the queen bed. This was the best investment for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is more sea foam / blue-green
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 24, 2014

I didn't take this out of the package as the color was wrong. The "blue" is not a true light blue. It had a fair amount of green in it. I would describe it as more of a pale teal, sea foam or blue-green color. I need a true blue color to match my rug and pillows so have to return this. It did seem very soft as described by other reviewers. It's a shame the color didn't work. It seemed like a nice blanket and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from So. Portland, Maine,  Jan 27, 2014

Comfortable and warm. Great for This winter! Just the right weight, Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely agua colored blankets
 from ALBANY, GA,  Dec 23, 2013

Very nice blankets. I washed them before putting on the beds. Light weight but warm. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new blanket!
 from Ada,Mi,  Apr 30, 2014

I love my new King sized blanket! This blanket is huge! In fact, I need to tuck it in on the sides so that it doesn't peak out from under my comforter. We never have to fight for more blanket during the night. I ordered the blue color. It is a beautiful ocean blue. I have washed this twice. I have seen no pilling and it is as soft as a babies blanket!! My cat have not snagged the blanket with their claws. This is a beautiful, light weight blanket, and an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from bwi,  Nov 20, 2013

Very soft, hasn't been shedding.. love it! I would recommend this for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets are snuggly for the cold!
 from Orange, CT,  Nov 13, 2013

The color and material are exactly what I expected from encryption. Products fits great on bed and provides warmth expected. Additionally it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Pukwana, SD,  Oct 28, 2013

Thinner than I thought, but very very warm and super soft. Used for my king size bed, fits perfectly with plenty of hang over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love, love, love this blanket!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 5, 2013

This has to be the softest blanket in the world! When I received it, I threw it in the washer and then the drier along with a fabric softner sheet. It came out beautiful...fluffy and soft. I put it on my son's bed as a surprise for him. When he got up the next morning and came in for breakfast, he said, "Mom, thanks for the new blanket. It has to be one of the most soft and comfortable blankets I've ever had!" This came from a young man that I never thought would even notice he had a new blanket on his bed! So, I believe that is the best testimony I can give about this blanket. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft blanket
 from louisiana,  Sep 27, 2013

I live in the south and, because its hot, don't sleep with a comforter. I just use a blanket and a fitted sheet. I really like this blanket it is very soft and not too heavy. I think you would need something a little thicker if you were living in an area that snows all the time but for me this blanket was perfect. I have already washed it a couple of times and it is still in good shape. I think this will last several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 6, 2015

looks like with will work well for the recepient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really impressed
 from Iowa,  Oct 22, 2014

I am really impressed with this soft micro-light blanket! It is heavier than I thought it might be which is good for what I wanted it for. The really big plus for me was that it is certainly big enough for our king size bed and there is plenty of overhang which is sometimes hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Michigan,  Oct 21, 2014

I purchased two of these and was very satisfied with both the color and quality. They washed beautifully and didn't shed or pill. They are very lightweight and soft.....great for a light covering for summer and fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Oct 18, 2014

I am totally in love this blanket...as are my cats. I got a king size to be sure it would be big enough..It is huge, super soft, washes up with no problem at all, I am so glad it's finally cool enough to use this all night long. Highly recommend this...I am thinking of getting one more to use while watching TV in the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft, washes like a dream,
 from Cool Ridge, WV,  Oct 14, 2014

This is one of the best blankets I have ever owned. Super soft and warm. It laundered great, with no shedding. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MicroLight Blanket
 from Patterson, LA,  Oct 7, 2014

This is the softest blanket I have ever purchased. I am extremely pleased with this blanket. It is of excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Detroit burbs,  Oct 7, 2014

Exactly what I expected. Lightweight, cozy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick towels, not as soft as expected
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2014

Very nice looking set of towels, just a not very soft. I got a nicer set from ****** at a comparable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought