Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft & cozy
 from LaGrange, OH,  Oct 11, 2012

Very pleased with this LuxTouch Premium Plush Blanket...generous sizing, warm, soft & cozy. Just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is soft,warm and wonderful!
 from St. Matthew, South Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this microfur blanket! It's so soft,warm and a great size for our king size bed. It's great to snuggle up in. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 19, 2012

This blanket is a gift and I may have to order one for myself. It feels like a baby blanket that I had for my son (and we loved it). It is so soft. It looks like it will be warm and cozy. I am sure the gift recipient will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves fuzz, pills, and smells funny
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 11, 2013

I was so excited to get this. Spent more than I wanted, but thought what the heck, if it doesn't shed its worth it. I opened it and the first thing that hit me was the chemical smell. My next thought was wow so very soft! I love the feel. So I washed it hoping to get out the smell. Didn't work the first time and I noticed fuzz in the washer. So I did it again adding vinegar to the wash. Less smell, more fuzz. One more wash then into the dryer. Emptied the lint trap twice. I did follow the washing and drying instructions. Smell isn't as bad but still faintly there. Definitely pills all over the blanket. Hopefully with use/washings these will go away. I want to love it, I do love the feel. Not heavy but warm. Wish it didnt shed/pill like advertised and whats up with the smell??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Premier Comfort LuxtouchMicrofur Blanket
 from Farmerville, La.,  Feb 4, 2013

This blanket is a great weight, very soft and attractive, but I am already having problems with shedding... So for that reason I can't give it a Excellent rating. If not for that very limiting length of use, it would be remarkable..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blanket
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2013

Very comfortable and warm. Purchased king for queen bed and gad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A warm hug of a blanket, my family LOVES these.
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 8, 2013

These blankets are the absolute best for comfort. They are a warm, soft hug. They wash like a dream. No pilling and very little lint. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

The blanket I purchased is very warm and very soft. Only need one blanket on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this blanket is super soft
 from erie, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

not only is it super soft and cozy, its big enough to tuck in and still come up to top of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is so cozy & warm!
 from Chatham, NJ,  Oct 26, 2012

I was so happy with this blanket that I ordered another one. It is so warm and cozy and feels like one of the baby's blankets. And the quality was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro fur blanket
 from Va,  Mar 4, 2014

The blanket is light weight yet warm. My favorite thing about it is its softness. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from Virginia,  Jan 31, 2014

It is very large and has plenty of overhang on our king sized bed. My husband has to work harder to steal the covers! lol Very warm and fuzzy, falls right into the nooks and crannies around your body. I am enjoying it immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft and fits the bed nicely.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2013

Excellent quality and the color was as pictured. Very soft to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it!!!
 from Illinois,  Sep 29, 2013

Bought this blanket for my 16 year old son's room after it was remodeled. He loves soft blankets and this one was a big hit! He uses it year round with a blanket over it in the winter. We live in the Chicago area so it really is a nice year round blanket. Best part is that it doesn't shed, as other reviewers have reported. That is why I went with this one and haven't been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and snuggly
 from Miami,  Apr 17, 2013

Not too thick. Very warm and soft. Have it on king size bed. true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOOO SOFT!
 from California,  Apr 8, 2013

This blanket is the softest blanket I have ever used. It's warm and cozy I love it. Would definitely recommend this blanket! Going to get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from tennessee,  Apr 8, 2013

it is a good quality, soft and is large enough for the bed; I would purchase it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!!
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

This the softest blanket I have ever felt. So cozy on a cold night. I would recommend buying a size bigger that your ben, mine is a king and I wish it was just a little longer on the sides, but I still kept is because it IS so soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Leandro, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Wonderfully soft and comfy. Fits my Cal King bed perfectly. Feels like a baby blanket. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blanket!
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this blanket for our king size bed, so soft and obviously good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought