Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Fuzzy
 from Delaware,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a beautiful blanket. I purchased the taupe color and it is true to the picture on line. This blanket is very soft and perfect for chilly/cold weather. It feels so warm and cozy against my skin. I washed it and it came out of the dryer just as soft and fluffy as it was before washing. After drying, I always clean out the lint trap and I was surprised how little came off the blanket. To describe it would be about a teaspoon full. It is generously cut and fits my queen bed perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend this blanket to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as our golden retriever
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for my son for Christmas. He was sitting in the family room enjoying the soft blanket my daughter bought for me. I looked at several blankets before deciding on this one, and the explanation of how soft it is sold me. This morning I told my son our golden retriever slept with me, and that she is so soft and comfy to sleep with. He is the one that equated sleeping with our dog with sleeping with this soft, warm, snuggle blanket. He can't stand to be cold, so if this meets his high standards, he is one happy guy. This perfect gift arrived earlier than it was promised by Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but the fuzzies are EVERYWHERE
 from Imperial, MO,  Apr 21, 2013

I am so disappointed! I went by all the great reviews and thought this would be perfect for our bed. I washed it just like the directions said, but there are fuzzies all over the place. They are sticking to the sheets and it looks awful. If it wasn't for the shedding, this blanket would have been perfect. It's a great weight and softness to it. Such a shame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought the chocolate for my sister, and she said that this blanket is soft and luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH microfur blanket
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Apr 3, 2013

I am so happy I ordered this blanket! It is soooo soft and warm. The look is very rich and expensive! If I had one request to make it better, I would like a few more inches to tuck in on the end. It is plenty big, but a few more inches would be nice. I have washed this blanket and it comes out the same way it went in...the same size, the same color, and no wrinkles!! I would definately purchase this blanket again and would encourage anyone who wants a very soft blanket to do the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Blanket
 from Northern California,  Mar 27, 2013

Sent this to my "just got his first apartment" son for his guests to use. He said it was the softest blanket he has ever felt. Loved it! Time will tell if it will hold up to washing and general usage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MI,  Mar 26, 2013

comfy and cozy ! best blanket ever bought well worth the price thank you overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monalz6
 from in Iowa,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased this Microfur blanket for our spare bedroom, and I just love it! It is exceptional soft and warm. The only negative thing about getting this blanket was the shipping smell. I had to put it in the dryer with a Downey sheet to get the smell off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

This product is very soft, the color I saw in the picture and fits perfectly on my be. Does not shed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, machine washable
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 22, 2014

My brother loved my Berkshire blanket, but it was kind of expensive, so I found this one on Overstock for a ridiculously good price. It's super comfy, not to warm/cool, is machine washable, doesn't seem to pill, and I honestly can't tell the difference between mine and his. I got the cream color for him and it is safe to bleach. I highly recommend this blanket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Luxtouch Microfur blanket
 from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area,  Jan 29, 2014

We loved this blanket. It is wonderfully soft and comfortable to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLS!!!!!
 from Chicago,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought 2 of these specifically because it said "no-pill". I would never have spent this much on blankets otherwise. They are very soft and retain that softness after washing but have pills all over them. I bought the Chocolate and have Taupe couches - brown pills everywhere and on my clothes! I'm so disappointed - my 1st Overstock purchase and obviously my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Beautiful blanket!
 from ohio,  Jan 1, 2013

I wasn't sure if I'd like this blanket when I orderd it. But it turned out to be so very extremely soft! It fits great on my queen bed and is so so so soft and cuddly. What a great price for such a nice blanket! I haven't washed it yet, so I'm hopeful it stays in shape after that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and snuggly
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this for my child's bed because I had a request for soft and snuggly. I washed it before use and no shedding--just soft and snuggly comfort! Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top