Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Cotton Blanket Ever
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

Originally purchased a king size blanket for the master bedroom, and loved it so much I purchased the queen size for one of our guest bedrooms. As I washed each blanket before laying out on the beds, I cannot honestly say whether or not they shrank. I do know, however, that each blanket is large enough to tuck at least 8" under the bottom and there is a 9"+ overhang on each side. (This is great, as other full/queen blankets purchased in the past had very little 'extra' to tuck under after washing.) Love the feel and texture...so soft and does not easily snag as most cotton blankets will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Comfort Liquid Cotton Blanket
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

I received my Premier Comfort Liquid Cotton Blanket quickly and it is very soft but a little heavier than I wish as I am heat sensitive and live in Florida so I won't be able to use this blanket during most of the year but still it is a great cotton blanket. It had some "pulls" when I received it but I kept it anyway as I knew it will get some eventually anyways. I have washed it several times and it still remains very soft and the size has not shrunk too much so it still fits our king size bed. I am happy with my purchase. I wish they had more colors such as beige or green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Rexburg, ID,  Dec 19, 2012

I have bought three of these blankets now in twin size. I bought a white one initially to try it out, and I love the way it washed up and how it feels. It fits the bed nicely and is soft, and closely woven. I liked it so much I bought two more. Another white and a khaki color. The white is a nice bright white, the khaki is more of a golden-tan color. I don't love the khaki color, but it coordinates well with the bedding I had and I didn't want white for that bed. If I need more blankets, I would definitely purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight blanket
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a perfect light weight comfy blanket for summer in Texas. Easy to wash and dry and doesn't snag or pill easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Product!
 from Blairsville, GA,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this blanket to replace a heavier weight blanket and it's perfect for layering in cold weather. I liked it so much that I ordered another one for the guest bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Blanket
 from Marblehead MA,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a lovely, soft, not-too-heavy cotton blanket, perfect for slightly chillly New England summer nights -- OR for an underlayer on winter nights. We've only had it for a short time, so I'm not sure how well it will wear over time. But it survived the first machine washing beautifully, No pilling yet, no threads pulled. Hoping this wil lbe the case for a long while yet. It looks gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just too thin...
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

I had to return these blankets. They were just too thin to suit my needs. Otherwise, they seemed to be of quality and were nice looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 4, 2013

Love this blanket. Bought two for twin bedroom at Florida condo. Just the right color and weight. Great look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Cannon Beach, Oregon,  Jan 31, 2013

These blankets are the perfect weight....not too thin, and not too thick and heavy. I have two of them on our bed, and it's perfect because I tend to get too warm and can easily throw one off. They're very attractive, and sooooo soft! I love them and will definitely buy more when I need them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khaki Color is Not Khaki
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased this blanket because it was listed as being great for year round comfort. While it was soft and had a nice texture to it, the khaki color had a yellowish mustard tone to it. We have cool colors in our master bedroom with light mocha walls & espresso furniture. This did not work, returned. In addition I was disappointed when I noticed a majority of my orders can no longer be returned with ease online thru o.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort liquid cotton blanket
 from Maine,  Jan 15, 2014

lovely feel to this blanket and was very excited to receive it. However I always wash linens before I use them and every corner of this blanket came undone and frayed. Very disappointed when I took it out of the dryer. Plan to return.................

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft blanket
 from Tomball,TX,  Dec 11, 2013

This blanket is super soft and has a fairly tight weave. I plan to order at least one more of these blankets. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and warm!
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

I needed a queen size bed blanket, and decided to order this, based on the description and reviews. I was not disappointed! If is a soft, silky blanket, that is very warm for the weight. Just what I wanted. I am very pleased with this, and would order again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blanket
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

Excellent quality, very soft and comfortable. It is perfect for those who want the Comfort of a blanket without getting too warm. Wash it first to get rid of any lint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY
 from rural PA,  Feb 14, 2013

Tightly woven, good weight, super soft, non pilling, holds shape, exceptional quality, attractive weave design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and lightweight but warm
 from Zachary, LA,  Jan 31, 2013

This lightweight blanket is perfect for cold or warm weather. The weave is tight and looks very expensive, is soft to the touch and is perfect for the bed I ordered it for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate run after washing
 from Southern California,  Jan 28, 2013

Great blanket, feels very luxe to the touch. However, washed this blanket separately with no other items in machine and it came out with two big snags. Bummer. Would have been five starts otherwise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfortable blanket
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 8, 2014

This blanket washed well and has a nice feel to it. It's a nice blanket to snuggle under.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket- very soft- good quality
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

Really liked this blanket. the weight is heavy of enough for a winter layer, or extra warmth during cool summer nights. seems to be very good quality and soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 24, 2013

This blanket us the perfect weight for warmer climates and to layer in the cold. It looks beautiful - and more expensive than it is. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top