Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jan 13, 2012

it's EXACTLY what i was hoping for!! Comforter and pillow shams...no extra stuff...PERFECT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice comforter
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

lives up to the Overstock description. very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alternative down comforter
 from Oregon,  Dec 21, 2011

Beautiful color, nice size and light weight. Seems to be just right for our cold Oregon weather this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 28, 2011

I have not washed this product yet,but I bought if for my college aged son and love it. It seems well made and plaid is hard to find. If fits the king size bed ok, not overly large, but adequate. The fabric is nice and soft and the weight is medium.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The colors are rich and the fabric is soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine Bedding
 May 13, 2015

I'm very happy with this comforter. I love plaid, they are a good masculine choice for our household. The comforter is a king size and I'm using it on a queen size bed for a long fall on both sides. It is light weight, but substantial and very soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 8, 2014

The microfiber is slicker than I had hoped, not cotton-like as suggested by the plaid design. But the items were quality made and I needed this plaid to match my spare bedroom wallpaper. (Yes, it is out-dated, but in 10 more years it will be retro). Seemingly warm comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Internet doesn't do this justice!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 24, 2014

The internet did not do this comforter justice. On line the color looked nice, just what I needed for my husband who does not like the frilly fancy comforters. When it arrived, I was shocked at the vibrancy of the colors. It looked better than it did on line. The look and quality was just what the Dr. ordered for my husband and still make me proud each time I make the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!!
 from Claremore, OK,  Mar 18, 2014

I did not think this comforter could be warm enough because it was so light...and soft too. I stand corrected... it is perfect. warm and cozy without being heavy at all. I really like the plaid too. looked great after first washing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort
 from California,  Nov 1, 2013

I love this comforter. It's very soft and lightweight, yet it keeps me and mine exceptionally warm. The green plaid fits nicely into a bedroom with almost any theme. The size is just right for a Cal King bed. It's just about the best comforter I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green plaid comforter
 from Maine,  Oct 16, 2013

Simply beautiful !!!! Soft and puffy ! I love it and the price was incredible !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought