Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect comforter
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 16, 2013

This comforter set did not come with beadskirts so I bought 2 navy skirts. The comforter & sham are just as pictured & I love them. I bought 2 twins. They are long enough & look great in our mountain ski condo. Easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter without the weight. Washes well.
 from Australia,  May 9, 2013

I am so pleased with this alternative comforter set. The size is exactly as advertised and fits the queen bed wonderfully. The check colour is exactly as shown and my adult son loves this warm set without the weight. The feel of the fabric is luxurious.I washed the set before I put it on the bed and it washes beautifully. I have a 8kilo washing machine. I have recommended it to a friend who has a child allergic to other fibres. Good price and delivered promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid Crazy! :-)
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Sep 25, 2013

I really glad to found it which I look for exactly what I want..... I have always love plaid! Remind me of my hertiage of Alba!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Good price.
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

This was just what I needed for a futon that opens into a double bed. No feathers or down, so this works for allergies. Soft and durable material. Lightweight, so good for Florida temps. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Fairfield, Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a great comforter for a boys room. I bought it for my grandsons room and it looks and feels great. It fits the queen bed great, not to small like some comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid Comforter
 from Florissant, CO,  May 25, 2012

Fast shipping - love the comforter! It was exactly how it looked in the picfure. I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and perfect for the holidays
 from Kempner, TX,  Dec 19, 2011

bought this comforter near Christmas - the colors are perfect for the holidays and it is very soft and comfortable - fits my couch great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comfort and warmth.
 from East Longmeadow, MA,  Nov 8, 2011

I am very pleased with this alternative comforter set. It is toasty warm and best of all, it fits my queen bed! I have plenty of length on all sides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors. Perfect for my son's bedroom.
 from West Virginia,  Oct 25, 2011

I really like the comforter and pillow shams. Good purchase for the price. I would definately reccomend this product .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from T.O., Ca.,  Sep 28, 2011

Simple. light weight and just what was need instead of heavy blankets for the winter months to come...also very stylish for a man in this print...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Albany NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Very nice. Would recomend to anyone. Good quality,nice color,very soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? need a better view
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boys room comforter set
 from Mass.,  Jul 3, 2014

Nice quilt set-not real heavy but not real thin-I did not wash it yet - so I cant speak to that. I had no issues with snags or pills yet. I think this a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots a fuzz
 from Whitefish MT,  Jan 8, 2014

The colors are bright and just what I wanted. However, the comforter is extremely lightweight, not offering a great deal of warmth for a "cabin style" motif. As well, the microfibers keep leaching out so comforter always covered with white fuzzies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors true to picture
 from Tacoma Wa,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought as Christmas gift for my niece, when it came it was much thinner than I expected but I didn't pull it out of the package. Colors were perfect for what she was looking for and they were clean and crisp lines. I got a note from my niece and she said she loves the set, she also said it was warm, even with me thinking it was a little thin. I have always loved overstock deals, I was shopping for this color bed covering for a while and as always the best price is at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter for my son
 from Jacksonville,NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Masculine fabric. Fits the queen sized bed. Haven't washed yet so cannot assess durability. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jun 1, 2013

This comforter is a great value. I love the plaid. I bought it for my son's room. It has a slight sheen which I think improves the appearance. And the added shams make for a very pulled-together look. I don't have anything negative to say about this comforter. It's not super high-end looking, but it is a great value. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 19, 2013

Overall, image is representative of what we ordered and received. Product was a good value for what we paid and it looks great in the room. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 18, 2013

The good: Microfiber fabric has a good feel. The printing and colors are what I wanted. The reverse side is dark green, not the color I recall seeing online. All the better. The not so good: Very thin and not at all warm. No shams included as promised. Stitching is a cotton or nylon thread (at least its not fishing line, which I have seen) but the stitching doesnt look like it's going to last that long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Grover Beach, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I bough this for my husband for Valentine's Day... he LOVES LOVES LOVES this comforter!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Md.,  Jan 21, 2013

My son is enjoying his set, it made a great Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought