Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great print & Fun
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

I've had these for over a year and the sheets still look great. Wash and dry easily, fit my queen size bed perfectly. Comfortable and fun!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, cozy and cute sheets!
 from New City, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

Fit is great! Texture is so soft, and the print is cool! My daughter loves them! I bought the Cheetah hamper to go with the theme and they match nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the cold or cool weather
 from BROOKLYN NEW YORK,  Jul 6, 2013

The other reviews say. These sheets are good all season long. But thats not true. In my case. These sheets look wonderful.And I love animal print. They are very soft. But they are not made out of cotton. So it feels hot. And you dont have to be under the covers to feel hot. I still like them. And its summer time now. I have my AC on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2013

Great sheets for the price. They are super soft, straight out of the packaging but even better after a wash with fabric softener. I am always cold at night and these sheets do the trick. I will say, however, if you tend to be hot when you sleep, you may not want to purchase these. For me, they are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets Ever!!!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 4, 2013

I decided on purchasing these after reading other positive reviews and I couldn't be happier - these are the most AWESOME SHEET!!! They are super soft, they don't wrinkle at all .... super deep pockets ... I wish they came in other color options, but I don't mind the animal print ... for the price ... I highly recommend these sheets to ANYONE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Nj,  Apr 3, 2013

Shipped and delivered very quickly; product was very good quality and very reasonably priced. Will def order again in the futureCan u text Kate an tell her I can get her that perfume alone for 20. Or I can get two perfumes body lotion shower gel an a rollette for 40.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier comfort cozy spun all seasons sheets.
 from Green Bay, Wisc.,  Dec 11, 2012

I have bought 3 sets already because the sheets are soft and wrinkle free after taking out of the dryer. The best sheets we have ever bought. They look like you ironed them after washing. The softness after every washing is the same. You want quality you have them here with cozy spun season sheets. A must have for any season!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Quality, Quality
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

Fell in love with the sheets the day they arrived. I washed them before putting them on the bed and they came out feeling better than when I opened the package (if thats possible). They diffenetly have deeeeep pockets. Love the fact they can be used year round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal print sheets
 from Malden WA,  Sep 11, 2012

I ordered these very fun sheets becauseI love animal prints. They look great and are very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2012

These are Great sheets. Wonderfully soft and the print is gorgeous

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top