Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from usa,  Nov 27, 2013

Love these sheets. Very soft and comfortable. I got the now leopard and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Blythe, Ca,,  Nov 23, 2013

Look great on the bed and feel very nice. I can not wait to get my next set soon. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort
 from Eastern Oregon,  Oct 29, 2013

Twin XL sheets aren't easy to find, but these not only fit the bed's length, but have deep pockets that fit a pillow top mattress. Our son loved the first set I bought, so I purchased another set. The sheets launder well and are very soft. Another excellent Overstock find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from VA, USA,  Oct 21, 2013

These sheets are very soft. I don't think that you could find better quality sheets at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm sheet set!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 10, 2013

These sheet were great. My husband hates cold sheets. They felt so soft and not cold. The fit was good - color like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sheet
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought these for a King sized be. The fit and comfort are very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted Leopard not snow leopard
 from Ponca City, OK,  Oct 2, 2013

I did return these because i didn't notice that i had ordered the snow leopard and they were out of the leopard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Quality, Soft & Well Made
 from Windham, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Got these for my college-bound son's dorm...super soft, well made and overall great quality. They washed beautifully and seem like they will hold up to many more washings. Perfect for our upstate NY northern cold climate and my son loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All season sheets
 from northern California,  Aug 1, 2013

These sheets are exactly as described. Very soft flannel, not too heavy, perfect for our home on the north coast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra print sheet set
 from georgia,  Jul 29, 2013

with our zebra curtains and now our zebra sheet set we have the perfect matching room, so cozy. we are the talk of the family and very pleased with the set and recommend them for everyone. the material is soft too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT shhets with deep pockets
 from chicago, ill,  Jul 6, 2013

Great sheet set for the price was very happy about how deep pockets were. Love these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from St Augustine, FL,  May 29, 2013

Best sheet set I have bought in a while! Love the unique material --- very high quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 14, 2013

Bought for granddaughter and she loved it! Sheets are SO soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheet set
 from Boca, Florida,  May 12, 2013

Great quality. Lined and stays on the mattress. Fells nice to sleep on . I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 from pittsburg, ca,  May 4, 2013

Loved the print and the quality....nice and thick and soft...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets, fit well
 from Maine,  May 2, 2013

good for the kids beds. The zebra sheets were nice for the teenage girl, and the plaid sheets were very soft. and fit the boy's twin bed thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Plaids Have It!
 from New York City, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

The plaid pattern really makes these sheets pop when you mix and match with other patterns. They are easy to wash and dry with little need for a touch-up. I use these in my sons' rooms and it looks good without too much effort. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for something with a little style without going over the top. Good for guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier comfort cozy spun all season sheets
 from Green Bay, Wisc.,  Apr 10, 2013

These sheets are the greatest. Already have two other sets,and we love them. Washing after washing they are still soft and soo comfortable. would recommend to everybody who needs sheets without all the piling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and cozy
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

I an very happy with these sheets. They fit the 10 inch mattress perfectly and are very soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected.
 from Catskills, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

These sheets can be used all year round and the feel has a nice brush feel to them almost as if it were flannel but yet not quite flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought