Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort
 from Eastern Oregon,  Oct 29, 2013

Twin XL sheets aren't easy to find, but these not only fit the bed's length, but have deep pockets that fit a pillow top mattress. Our son loved the first set I bought, so I purchased another set. The sheets launder well and are very soft. Another excellent Overstock find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from VA, USA,  Oct 21, 2013

These sheets are very soft. I don't think that you could find better quality sheets at this price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm sheet set!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 10, 2013

These sheet were great. My husband hates cold sheets. They felt so soft and not cold. The fit was good - color like in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sheet
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought these for a King sized be. The fit and comfort are very good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted Leopard not snow leopard
 from Ponca City, OK,  Oct 2, 2013

I did return these because i didn't notice that i had ordered the snow leopard and they were out of the leopard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Quality, Soft & Well Made
 from Windham, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Got these for my college-bound son's dorm...super soft, well made and overall great quality. They washed beautifully and seem like they will hold up to many more washings. Perfect for our upstate NY northern cold climate and my son loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All season sheets
 from northern California,  Aug 1, 2013

These sheets are exactly as described. Very soft flannel, not too heavy, perfect for our home on the north coast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra print sheet set
 from georgia,  Jul 29, 2013

with our zebra curtains and now our zebra sheet set we have the perfect matching room, so cozy. we are the talk of the family and very pleased with the set and recommend them for everyone. the material is soft too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT shhets with deep pockets
 from chicago, ill,  Jul 6, 2013

Great sheet set for the price was very happy about how deep pockets were. Love these!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from St Augustine, FL,  May 29, 2013

Best sheet set I have bought in a while! Love the unique material --- very high quality!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 14, 2013

Bought for granddaughter and she loved it! Sheets are SO soft and comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheet set
 from Boca, Florida,  May 12, 2013

Great quality. Lined and stays on the mattress. Fells nice to sleep on . I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 from pittsburg, ca,  May 4, 2013

Loved the print and the quality....nice and thick and soft...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets, fit well
 from Maine,  May 2, 2013

good for the kids beds. The zebra sheets were nice for the teenage girl, and the plaid sheets were very soft. and fit the boy's twin bed thick mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Plaids Have It!
 from New York City, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

The plaid pattern really makes these sheets pop when you mix and match with other patterns. They are easy to wash and dry with little need for a touch-up. I use these in my sons' rooms and it looks good without too much effort. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for something with a little style without going over the top. Good for guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier comfort cozy spun all season sheets
 from Green Bay, Wisc.,  Apr 10, 2013

These sheets are the greatest. Already have two other sets,and we love them. Washing after washing they are still soft and soo comfortable. would recommend to everybody who needs sheets without all the piling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and cozy
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

I an very happy with these sheets. They fit the 10 inch mattress perfectly and are very soft to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected.
 from Catskills, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

These sheets can be used all year round and the feel has a nice brush feel to them almost as if it were flannel but yet not quite flannel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets for Twin XL
 from Orange, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

Good quality and decent color plaid. Fits a twin XL bed with ample overhang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xl bedsheets
 from Nevada Missouri,  Jan 31, 2013

I got tese for a friend that has a hospital bed standard twin sheets are always coming off the corners. These sheets are warm and cozy, They are everything . They stay on the corners and they are warm. I recommended these to him if he wanted more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top