Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxurious feel.
 Apr 21, 2015

I was a little skeptical about this one because I wasn't a huge fan of the pattern, but the price was too good to pass up and once I got it, I was very pleased. The sheets are so luxurious and the comforter is light and airy feeling, but still warm. Feels like a 5 star hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

Happy with set. As pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Apr 6, 2015

Looks great in my guestroom. The sheets are okay but not soft as others have said. I washed and washed them but still a bit rough. I use other sheets with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in VA
 Mar 28, 2015

It took a bit of ironing to get all the wrinkles from shipping out, but afterwards, perfection! It looks so beautiful, just like the photo. The colors are as pictured and the fabric is good quality. Buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable elegance
 Mar 25, 2015

While the white is more egg shell in color than real white as shown in the picture, I really like the set. Unlike some others who have said the design is not centered, I found it to be centered just right on my bed. The only thing keeping me from giving it five stars is that I wish the sheets had been a higher thread count. Otherwise, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Haun
 Feb 3, 2015

High quality. Pics do not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After waiting two weeks for delivery, I found the *** tracking number -and the order- had been cancelled by the distributor (not sure if they were also the manufacturer). I got no notice from either them or from Overstock. Disappointed? You bet! Found and ordered same item from another online company and it arrived in two days. Cost me more as I lost the First-time-Overstock-purchase discount, but hey, I got the product and it is BEAUTIFUL! So soft. Colors are great (soft ivory, not crisp white), silvery gray and blackest black. Bedskirt drop is 16". Some wrinkles don't come out with an iron but not too noticible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2014

I love my new bed in a bag. It's as beautiful as the picture. I got a lot of compliments from friends. Delivery was quick. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Arizona,  Dec 10, 2014

Was looking for an oversized king comforter and found this beautiful set! Very pretty colors and extremely oversized! No more uneven sides trying to hide the box spring! My only gripe is the sheets are a little cheap feeling but I can always buy more sheets for this value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Nov 28, 2014

Love the color and feel of it! Enjoying it!!!!!!! A lot for the reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with look and feel of the set.
 from Southern Maryland,  Nov 22, 2014

The sheets washed up well using the instructions given. They weren't too wrinkled and smoothed out well for the first use in the guest room. They were soft and not pilly. Have not had occasion to wash again yet. I like the cotton comforter; it isn't slippery. One of the toss pillows is misshapen, but tolerable. The design and colors are very tasteful and easy to complement; really gave the room a classy feel. Hats off to customer service for going over and beyond to fix an ordering glitch; left me with a great impression instead of what could have been a miserable experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from UT,  Nov 13, 2014

This is such a beautiful Bedding set. Mine showed up with some stains due to the bag it was sent in, but the customer service was amazing to help me out and I seriously love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2014

This is exactly as described! The colors look amazing, and everyone who sees it loves the pattern. The comforter is super soft and a perfect in between heaviness, perfect for year round. My dog has slept on it with zero snagging. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

This was a nice set and lasted about a year. Like many comforters that I've had in the past, it just doesn't hold up to washing. It hasn't fallen apart but it just does not wash up nicely (in my front load extra large machine). I fuss with getting the stuffing readjusted after every wash. It's a lovely enough set and I feel that I got my money out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Looks nice in my guest room with black accents; the "white" is more off white that pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & beautiful.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved this straight out of the bag. Super soft, very big and sits on my Cali King w/o any issues. The only problem I have is that it ripped very easily thanks to my dog who jumped on the bed and got her nail caught in it. Otherwise, it's a wonderful product & well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 10, 2014

Bought this full set for my teen daughter's room. She loves all of the pillow shams! Looks great all put together in her room. The sheets are soft and fit well. My two complaints... #1 the pattern on the bed spread is off-center. If the overhang is even on each side, then the pattern is off-center. Instead, we center the pattern and have one side overhang more than the other. #2. The standard pillow shams have different parts of the pattern in the center, so they look mismatched. Not a huge deal since we put the regular sheet pillows in front, just like the picture. I love that there were so many pieces included! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bed in a Bag
 from Gift went to Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I sent this as a gift and the ratings are those of the recipient who was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set
 from Nevada,  Jul 25, 2014

I haven't had this set long so don't know how durable it is - but it is exactly what I wanted. The fabric is so soft and comfortable and quality appears to be great. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from elmira, ny,  Jul 16, 2014

I really like this set! I purchased the QUEEN SIZE. I was very happy that the sheets and comforter are extremely soft. It looks nice and really pulls the room together. its not as cream colored as it looks in the picture, more of an off white but still very nice. The sheets and comforter washed well and the comforter is oversized so it hangs off the bed nicely. I don't have euro pillows, so the euro shams are kind of pointless for me. And the sheets are black, which I like until my cat lays all over them. (so much clingy cat hair). Overall very happy with this purchase. I do suggest that for washing you either take to a laundry mat or you have an oversized front loading washer because the comforter is huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought