Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Arizona,  Dec 10, 2014

Was looking for an oversized king comforter and found this beautiful set! Very pretty colors and extremely oversized! No more uneven sides trying to hide the box spring! My only gripe is the sheets are a little cheap feeling but I can always buy more sheets for this value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Nov 28, 2014

Love the color and feel of it! Enjoying it!!!!!!! A lot for the reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with look and feel of the set.
 from Southern Maryland,  Nov 22, 2014

The sheets washed up well using the instructions given. They weren't too wrinkled and smoothed out well for the first use in the guest room. They were soft and not pilly. Have not had occasion to wash again yet. I like the cotton comforter; it isn't slippery. One of the toss pillows is misshapen, but tolerable. The design and colors are very tasteful and easy to complement; really gave the room a classy feel. Hats off to customer service for going over and beyond to fix an ordering glitch; left me with a great impression instead of what could have been a miserable experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from UT,  Nov 13, 2014

This is such a beautiful Bedding set. Mine showed up with some stains due to the bag it was sent in, but the customer service was amazing to help me out and I seriously love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2014

This is exactly as described! The colors look amazing, and everyone who sees it loves the pattern. The comforter is super soft and a perfect in between heaviness, perfect for year round. My dog has slept on it with zero snagging. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

This was a nice set and lasted about a year. Like many comforters that I've had in the past, it just doesn't hold up to washing. It hasn't fallen apart but it just does not wash up nicely (in my front load extra large machine). I fuss with getting the stuffing readjusted after every wash. It's a lovely enough set and I feel that I got my money out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Looks nice in my guest room with black accents; the "white" is more off white that pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & beautiful.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved this straight out of the bag. Super soft, very big and sits on my Cali King w/o any issues. The only problem I have is that it ripped very easily thanks to my dog who jumped on the bed and got her nail caught in it. Otherwise, it's a wonderful product & well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 10, 2014

Bought this full set for my teen daughter's room. She loves all of the pillow shams! Looks great all put together in her room. The sheets are soft and fit well. My two complaints... #1 the pattern on the bed spread is off-center. If the overhang is even on each side, then the pattern is off-center. Instead, we center the pattern and have one side overhang more than the other. #2. The standard pillow shams have different parts of the pattern in the center, so they look mismatched. Not a huge deal since we put the regular sheet pillows in front, just like the picture. I love that there were so many pieces included! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bed in a Bag
 from Gift went to Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I sent this as a gift and the ratings are those of the recipient who was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set
 from Nevada,  Jul 25, 2014

I haven't had this set long so don't know how durable it is - but it is exactly what I wanted. The fabric is so soft and comfortable and quality appears to be great. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from elmira, ny,  Jul 16, 2014

I really like this set! I purchased the QUEEN SIZE. I was very happy that the sheets and comforter are extremely soft. It looks nice and really pulls the room together. its not as cream colored as it looks in the picture, more of an off white but still very nice. The sheets and comforter washed well and the comforter is oversized so it hangs off the bed nicely. I don't have euro pillows, so the euro shams are kind of pointless for me. And the sheets are black, which I like until my cat lays all over them. (so much clingy cat hair). Overall very happy with this purchase. I do suggest that for washing you either take to a laundry mat or you have an oversized front loading washer because the comforter is huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from vernon tx,  Jul 15, 2014

i loved this comforter its so soft and cozy. it is very heavy great for winter time. I would absolutely recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 2, 2014

I have been looking for a new bedroom set for a long time. My old set was a designer brand duvet with a down comforter. Not only was it very expensive it was very heavy! I didn't realize until I got this set! I love the Prague set because the Egyptian cotton is so comfortable! It is warm or cool it just seems to adjust naturally to you. The comforter is just warm enough but not heavy. I love making the bed because it looks so pretty when its done. The comforter also doesn't slip off the bed during the night which is awesome. I have two cats and was worried about their claws but they love sleeping on it and they haven't hurt it at all. This was a great purchase! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome feel
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 23, 2014

I love the design and comfort level of this set! I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This is an awesome set! Colors were perfect and fabric was soft and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Covington, La,  May 14, 2014

Nice,but really holds hair I have a dog and a cat, and can never get it rid of the hair. If you have no pets it should be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Trinity, AL,  Apr 20, 2014

The color and description was exactly as listed. This was the first thing I had ever ordered from Overstock. The value was excellent and my daughter loved the set!! There were a few "pulls" and mis=stitches that I really wasn't prepared for but they are hidden well and the comforter set is excellent for a 16 year old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, washes well
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Works well in my son's room. Adds pizzazz. Washes well, keeps it's color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Taunton, MA,  Apr 10, 2014

Love the pattern, great fit, bold black pattern with nice pillow shams, throw pillows and bed skirt. Wish it had the curtains to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought