Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prague Bedding
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

I have had it for about 2 months and really like it. The comforter is very soft and plush. Also the sheet set fits my deep pocket mattress really well. It is a really great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed set
 from baltimore, md,  Feb 21, 2012

this set is a great value. we purchased for our master bedroom and we use this set everyday. we have had it for 6 months now and it is still looking like new. the quality is good, the colors are true, it is extremely easy to clean and the colors don't bleed if you wash in cold water. definitely a great purchase, and much nicer than most other sets we looked at that were more than double the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bedding set
 from Missouri,  Feb 16, 2012

Love all the extra pieces, fits King bed perfectly good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Clinton , MS,  Feb 16, 2012

Had shopped and wasted a lot of money before I found this comforter set. It is just what I have wanted. Everyone who has seen it wants to know where I got it and I am glad to say "Overstock.Com" helped me! I love it and will be ordering one for my other bed soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

I looked long and hard for a great bed set, complete with comforter, etc. I wanted something that was cotton, and after days and weeks of scouring the internet, I went with the Prague 12-piece set. It just arrived and I'm beyond pleased. The cotton is sateen so it has a nice, smooth feel to it - there is no stiffness whatsoever. The set looks very rich, and considering the number of pieces that arrive, it's truly a bargain. A stylish, comfortable, complete bed in a bag at an affordable price - what more could you want?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Comfy
 from Centreville, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

The first night we put these on the bed I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud or at least what I think a cloud since feel like. Very impressed with them so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from St. Louis,  Feb 11, 2012

Love the product. Good buy'.........................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooooove this!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this bed set. Great quality and a great price for 12 pieces!! With this, I didn't have to worry about buying all these individual sheets, pillows, shams etc because it was all together! Love the pattern also. I was having a hard time finding a good quality-good pattern bed set, but this design is just right for the look in my room and it's very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Westminster, MD,  Feb 2, 2012

I looked for a long time and finally saw this set--love it--very nice and very warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

My husband is hard to please, but we loves this comforter set. I'm worrried about the black fading over time, but the set enhances my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from nj,  Jan 22, 2012

i searched for a while to find a neutral comforter (this is black, gray, and cream) that was not too feminine. i was a little worried when reading some reviews, but i love this set! the comforter itself has a nice feel to it, its not cheapy feeling and its a great weight. i got the queen size and it has the perfect amount over overhang on our bed (our mattress is standard - no pillow tops or anything like that) the bed skirt is a maybe half inch too long which i just tucked a little more under the mattress and it holds up there well. the sheets are really deep too (i havent used them though). the only thing that stinks is that the other side is black and with the white flannel sheets i have on my bed it sheds a lot of fuzz on to the black part . one thing that is kind of annoying but liveable is that the two main pillow shams patterns are not the same, one has mainly the black print and the other gray. i havent used the euro shams, but the small accent pillows are too matchy for me. they are solid black on the other side so i flip the square one (which i dont really like that weird diagonal pattern) to break it up and then put the rectangle one in front which is much nicer in my opinion. overall i am really happy with this purchase! i have been using it for a month now and it seems to be holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, this set! Washed twice and come out great!
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

This comforter is lovely! It stays cool to the touch, and is warm enough without using an extra blanket. Decorative pillows are a nice touch, they are firm and seem well made. I am having a hard time finding the "Euro" style pillow for the shams. They tend to be a bit expensive, and I'd rather not spend a lot since they are just shams. The sheets aren't as soft as I'd like, but this may be because I only washed them once. I bought a new bedside lamp with black designs in it and I now have a new look to my bedroom! The bed skirt hangs just right, I should have lightly touched it with an iron, but I was too excited to put my new bed together. Money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

Very satisfied with the comforter set. It was more ivory then white, but I'd had read that in a review and was prepared for it. Only down side was it was missing a king size pillow case out of the sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE COMFORTER....GREAT QUALITY....
 from TENNESSEE,  Jan 5, 2012

I WAS SURPRISED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS COMFORTER....THE CALIFORNIA KING FIT IS PERFECT FOR MY LARGE KING SIZE MATTRESS....I AM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMFORTER SET....THE SHEETS ARE OK, PRETTY MUCH WHAT YOU EXPECT BEING THEY ARE 350 COUNT, BUT OVERALL THIS IS VERY NICE SET... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a beautiful and classic bed set. The thread count is 350 so it is soft and the comforter itself is fuller than average. Overall very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but not white.
 from Iowa,  Dec 19, 2011

This bedding ensemble was a great buy - 12 pieces were awesome and quality is great. Only comment - it is not White - it is more of an almond color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from TN,  Nov 30, 2011

Very pleased with purchase. Looks beautiful, fits perfectly, and is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this set! Its beautiful! The only reason I give it a 4 is parts of the ensemble don't match. Two pillow cases have a diffferent shades of black, and are made from different material, in different countries. I hope they will not look different after washing. But overall, I think it is beautiful for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft comforter
 from arkansas,  Nov 16, 2011

great color, very soft, it looks exactly like the photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Oct 20, 2011

Just beautiful! The bold design matches my dark gray bedroom perfectly! The gray part of the oversize pattern has a hip "tattoo" feel to it and the black design has the perfect art deco/mod feel. I'm not crazy about some of the accent pillows, the cut of the pattern makes it look kind of 80s but you don't have to use them. Also, the 2 large shams are this huge square deal. Not sure where I'm going to get huge square pillows to go in them! But overall this is a great set. I haven't tried washing the sheets yet so I'm glad I read the "be careful they bleed" reviews. I'll be sure to soak them in salt water first to color fast them! It is a nice semi-sateen cotton feel. I had ordered another set that was a poly blend that had some sheen to it but felt cheap and itchy. This is soft and rich feeling. I happen to have a set of dark gray sheets that look awesome w/this set! Enjoy! I think it's a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought