Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality bedding
 from Decatur, IL,  Sep 16, 2011

Very pleased with the shipment of king bedding . . . has an elegant contemporary look which is what I want in our brand new house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as expected and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 16, 2011

This set is very nice looking. The white is more of an off white, but that's what I wanted. It's cotton so it feels pretty good. I didn't use (or unpack) the sheets so I can't comment on them. This set is great. Especially for the price. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Comforter I've ever owned
 from Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2011

The comforter fits my oversized/overstuffed King matress perfectly. It so soft and thick and the cotton make it perfect for warm summer nights and cozy enough for cooler nights. I'm very impressed with the entire set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never slept under a comforter that was so soft and so comfortable. The size is very generous and my husband and I no longer play tug of war at night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2011

I was hesitant buying this set since the thread count was lower than I like, but the reviews were positive. I'm very happy with the quality and overall look. The sheets are surprisingly soft and heavy. It's all very lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheets surprisingly soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from canada,  Aug 26, 2011

I am not sure if i would have bought this item if i had seen it first. From other reviews i was thinking it was going to be fantastic!!! i am pleased, but not as thrilled by it as i hoped. The decorative pillows that come with it are some what cheap looking, and came completely crushed and disfigured! the picture makes it seem like higher quality than it is overall it is a nice pattern so i still like it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is okay - black is very black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, cozy all in one bed set.
 from Whitewater, WI,  Aug 20, 2011

This was the perfect set for my new apartment. It has everything all in one bag! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

Love it! Soft. A lot of pieces. Got a lot of compliments on it. Great set!! Would buy again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is much more white than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! especially for the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 8 out of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedding for a great price!
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 3, 2011

I'm pretty happy with the bedding, especially for the price! My only complaint is that the sheet set only had 1 king size pillow case. I can't imagine why a king size sheet set would only have 1!?!?! I had to buy a new set of pillow cases and can't match the black so I had to go with an accent color instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light color is much more creme than I thought and the black is a faded black not a deep black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter is very light weight but great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set for the money
 from staten island ny,  Aug 2, 2011

great product for the money, im happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Bag
 from California,  Aug 2, 2011

I was happy with the product. However, the curtains described as being included were not included at all. That raised a level of dissatisfaction for me. To return and try to get a complete set would have been a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - but what I expected for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy to receive the 12-piece prague Bed in a Bag with sheet set. It was exactly what was shown online. You had to look carefully at the color because there is a little hue of yellow that I saw online but others may have not seen that. We bought this set for our new home and cannot wait to put it on the bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has a little hue of yellow which was pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bargain!
 from Gail, Knoxville, TN,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this set, I was looking for 100% Cotton set and this is a wonderful value for the money. So many are polyester, hot, and in this 90'F+ heat wave cotton is more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Jul 23, 2011

I did quite a bit of research to find the best deal and this product was definitely it. Bonus: it was one of my favorite sets and it looks great on my bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from Clemson, SC,  Jul 20, 2011

I absolutely LOVE our new bed set! I didn't realize that the fitted sheet and regular sheet were all black, but I actually really like it. I absoutely love the comforter - everytime I walk into our room it "wows" me! The sheets are very comfortable IMO and the little pillows that come with it are so adorable and comfortable as well. I'm planning on making the shams (there are 4 sham covers, 2 of each size/shape), so I haven't actually used those yet, but they look great. We have a pillow top king mattress, so it's quite tall, but the fitted sheet covers it and then some! We never have to worry about the sheet coming off (we are really rough sleepers), so that's a huge plus for us. I do wish the top sheet was a little wider, we do fight over it during the night, so one of us ends up half-covered by it. The comforter is plenty big and we never run out of room there! Overall, I am incredibly satisfied. The shipping was really fast, too, and everything was in great shape/well wrapped when it got here. I would definitely go with this set if you like the design. It looks just stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and contemporary pattern
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

Very contemporary graphic design/pattern that is popular now. The value cannot be beat and while the overall quality is good, minus points on a thin comforter and scratchy sheets/pillow cases (shams are fine). Will have to replace with alternative or leave for guest bedroom when in-laws are in town.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good, sheets terrible quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Inexpensive Bedspread
 from Mississippi,  Jul 14, 2011

For an inexpensive bedspread set this is perfect! We just repainted our bedroom and wanted something new. I love that it comes with all the accent pillows and shams. The sheets are alot nicer then I expected. They probably won't last long but they are perfect for now! Would definitly recommend this to anyone and I will definitly purchase items from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in the description was accurate with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Ohio,  Apr 21, 2011

Absolutely love this! The quality of the sheets and comforter for the price is amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from 44514,  Apr 21, 2011

shipping time was wonderful. I have not finished Spring Cleaning but I cannot wait to see how this works in my new room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from schererville, IN,  Apr 7, 2011

Very happy with my purchase, It looks exactly how it was describe online. I never bought from this company before, but I'm very pleased. The box was damaged in shipment but my item was fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from OH,  Apr 7, 2011

I purchase the King size. The comforter is generously sized and easily covers a king with overhang. The bed skirt is a little large for my base and required some excess tucking in order to hide the white fabric intended to be hidden by the mattress. Sheets are lightweight and thin but as expected for 350 count. Overall the set is quite nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The base colour is not a crisp white, rather a very pale cream/off-white, other than that the pattern colours are as displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Reasonably good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top