Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice - but not white.
 from Iowa,  Dec 19, 2011

This bedding ensemble was a great buy - 12 pieces were awesome and quality is great. Only comment - it is not White - it is more of an almond color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from TN,  Nov 30, 2011

Very pleased with purchase. Looks beautiful, fits perfectly, and is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this set! Its beautiful! The only reason I give it a 4 is parts of the ensemble don't match. Two pillow cases have a diffferent shades of black, and are made from different material, in different countries. I hope they will not look different after washing. But overall, I think it is beautiful for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft comforter
 from arkansas,  Nov 16, 2011

great color, very soft, it looks exactly like the photos

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Oct 20, 2011

Just beautiful! The bold design matches my dark gray bedroom perfectly! The gray part of the oversize pattern has a hip "tattoo" feel to it and the black design has the perfect art deco/mod feel. I'm not crazy about some of the accent pillows, the cut of the pattern makes it look kind of 80s but you don't have to use them. Also, the 2 large shams are this huge square deal. Not sure where I'm going to get huge square pillows to go in them! But overall this is a great set. I haven't tried washing the sheets yet so I'm glad I read the "be careful they bleed" reviews. I'll be sure to soak them in salt water first to color fast them! It is a nice semi-sateen cotton feel. I had ordered another set that was a poly blend that had some sheen to it but felt cheap and itchy. This is soft and rich feeling. I happen to have a set of dark gray sheets that look awesome w/this set! Enjoy! I think it's a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful set, but had to return when sent wrong size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from MD,  Sep 29, 2011

I love the set but the quality is not great; could get same quality at Walmart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after a few washes the black sheets have noticable fading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bedding
 from Decatur, IL,  Sep 16, 2011

Very pleased with the shipment of king bedding . . . has an elegant contemporary look which is what I want in our brand new house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks as expected and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 16, 2011

This set is very nice looking. The white is more of an off white, but that's what I wanted. It's cotton so it feels pretty good. I didn't use (or unpack) the sheets so I can't comment on them. This set is great. Especially for the price. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Comforter I've ever owned
 from Louisiana,  Sep 13, 2011

The comforter fits my oversized/overstuffed King matress perfectly. It so soft and thick and the cotton make it perfect for warm summer nights and cozy enough for cooler nights. I'm very impressed with the entire set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never slept under a comforter that was so soft and so comfortable. The size is very generous and my husband and I no longer play tug of war at night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2011

I was hesitant buying this set since the thread count was lower than I like, but the reviews were positive. I'm very happy with the quality and overall look. The sheets are surprisingly soft and heavy. It's all very lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheets surprisingly soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from canada,  Aug 26, 2011

I am not sure if i would have bought this item if i had seen it first. From other reviews i was thinking it was going to be fantastic!!! i am pleased, but not as thrilled by it as i hoped. The decorative pillows that come with it are some what cheap looking, and came completely crushed and disfigured! the picture makes it seem like higher quality than it is overall it is a nice pattern so i still like it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is okay - black is very black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, cozy all in one bed set.
 from Whitewater, WI,  Aug 20, 2011

This was the perfect set for my new apartment. It has everything all in one bag! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

Love it! Soft. A lot of pieces. Got a lot of compliments on it. Great set!! Would buy again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is much more white than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! especially for the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 8 out of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedding for a great price!
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 3, 2011

I'm pretty happy with the bedding, especially for the price! My only complaint is that the sheet set only had 1 king size pillow case. I can't imagine why a king size sheet set would only have 1!?!?! I had to buy a new set of pillow cases and can't match the black so I had to go with an accent color instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light color is much more creme than I thought and the black is a faded black not a deep black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comforter is very light weight but great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set for the money
 from staten island ny,  Aug 2, 2011

great product for the money, im happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Bag
 from California,  Aug 2, 2011

I was happy with the product. However, the curtains described as being included were not included at all. That raised a level of dissatisfaction for me. To return and try to get a complete set would have been a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - but what I expected for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy to receive the 12-piece prague Bed in a Bag with sheet set. It was exactly what was shown online. You had to look carefully at the color because there is a little hue of yellow that I saw online but others may have not seen that. We bought this set for our new home and cannot wait to put it on the bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has a little hue of yellow which was pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bargain!
 from Gail, Knoxville, TN,  Jul 27, 2011

I love this set, I was looking for 100% Cotton set and this is a wonderful value for the money. So many are polyester, hot, and in this 90'F+ heat wave cotton is more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Jul 23, 2011

I did quite a bit of research to find the best deal and this product was definitely it. Bonus: it was one of my favorite sets and it looks great on my bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top