Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I was looking for
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 14, 2013

...a nice enough set, quality was OK...it just didn't work for me and I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty
 from Philadelphia PA,  May 13, 2013

This sheet and comforter set are beautiful. I love the fact that the comforter is oversized. It overhangs on the sides of the bed. Most of the time when you buy a queen, it is a full/queen and doesn't quite fit the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Nashville, TN,  May 5, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter set. The material is of high quality, and the set is very sophisicated looking. Great price as well, looks more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Comfort
 from Helena, Montana,  May 2, 2013

It is a heavy duty, well constructed, bed set with a great pattern. It fits my bed very nicely and looks and feels great! I'm very satisfied with this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Blountstown,Florida,  Apr 20, 2013

I love this set it's so soft and cozy ! I was very sceptical in till it got here !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the money!
 from bronx, ny,  Apr 2, 2013

i bought this set for the guest room. it looks beautiful with my room painted in herbal green. very soothing to the eyes. the cotton is gorgeous and soft and the sheets were a bonus. i love it - it also came with so many pillow covers that i was able to use some in my chaise next to the bed....great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this set!
 from Lansdale, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

Have had this set on one bed for about 2 weeks now. It is gorgeous and great quality for the price! It changed to whole look of our room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Handsome
 from Momence, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Finally got around to putting this on our bed. It is both beautiful & handsome, so we both can live with that. Overall the bedding is good to average quality. The sheets feel a bit thin, and I would have expected the quilt to feel a bit heavier. The quilt is more than adequate length wise, but short on the sides. Much of that has to do with our bed being low and not using the skirt as intended. The colors are represented fairly well in the picture, although the gray stands out more than it appears. It is a pleasant dove gray. No bleeding of colors when sheets washed as directed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Beddding Set
 from franklin.Ga,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice , good quality, love the colors. I do not know how it will wash .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag, not bad at all for the price
 from Houston,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a beautiful comfortor and looks great in my bedroom. The quality is good and weight just right. The reason I gave it four stars is that I had to remove a lot of strings from the throw pillows and took quiet a bit of time to steam press all the wrinkles out of the comfortor. Sheets are thin and wrinkle. For the price, this is a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from McDonough, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased this comforter after looking at others similar to this pattern, I chose this one. I am very sorry I got it-the quality of the material is horrible and their is not enough filler in the comforter to fluff it out-it's terrible. It's probably worth a quarter of the price I paid for it. I am using it in a guest bedroom so thank goodness it will not be used or seen as much. I do not have time to return it and will just be stuck with it for now. It will go in this Springs yard sale-Hopefully I can get $25 for it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked It
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Very Happy with the weight & feel of the material. Looks great - size is generous - colors good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate the black sheets
 from Rindge, NH,  Feb 5, 2013

The design is beautiful, but wish it didn't come with black sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option and great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2013

The products were of a much higher quality than I expected. The material is silky and soft and looks great! I am very happy with this purchase and absolutely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set is great
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

Excellent product, shipped as promised, looks just like the image, very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Okay I can only say……………………I LOVE THIS COMFORTER SET…………………………I wasn’t so sure how much I would like it when I first placed my order. Then it happened. I received my package ripped it open, got everything washed and dried. Then I made the bed and oh do I LOVE it. The comforter is thick and a nice weight. It is on our guest bed. I get complements on it from absolutely everyone that sees it. I just wish that I could find other bedding by this manufacturer. I would continue to buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Jan 24, 2013

Like others, I was impressed by the comfortable-ness of this set. I specifically did NOT want a comforter that was satiny or silky as I find them impossible to sleep with. This comforter was exactly as described in the reviews. Very soft and I consider it an excellent value for what I paid. Perfect weight - I think it will work well in both winter and summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedding set!
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 22, 2013

I wanted to change the look of my bedroom from a country feel to a more dramatic feel. I love the look and feel of the set. The comforter is soft and very warm. The decorative pillows finish off the look. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice looking set. Lots of pillows.
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 21, 2013

Not a bad buy! I like the idea of not going out shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2013

This bedding is gorgeous and has a luxurious feel. The comforter is thick and a nice weight. The background is cream color with a yellow undertone. Unfortunately the cream doesn't work with my decor so I am returning the bedding. I did not open the sheets so I'm not sure of their quality, but the pillow shams and comforter are high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Duchess 9-piece Comforter Set
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
Compare $179.99
Save 58%
(103)
Back to top