Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets dont exactly match
 from yardley PA,  Aug 31, 2011

the design is pretty, and on the comfoter, the print is black. but thh sheets, pillowcases, and skirt are a deep, dark brown, not black. But its very comfortalbe, and a bit oversized, which is good, plenty of blanket to share with 2 people. Shipped very quick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe sheets are actually dark, deep brown, not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfofter is very soft and fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 75%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

Very comfortable and very stylish. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Aug 29, 2015

The comforter looks nice but the fabric doesn't feel soft as I thought.the skirt was so cheap the first time I put it on it ripped so easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Quality. Reasonable Price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance in a bag
 Aug 23, 2015

Love how this feels against my skin. The sheets are not stiff and rough like some. I would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 Aug 3, 2015

Purchased this comforter set for a guest bedroom and get lots of compliments. The ivory is more of a dark ivory but it is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lilly
 Jul 12, 2015

just perfect for the bedroom I am decorating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jul 9, 2015

I thought this item looked good in the online pictures. I think it looks even better in my room. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kc
 Jul 8, 2015

it is a bit lumpy, rather than smooth. like as if it had been washed and the material inside bunched up. I kept because I painted my room and the colors looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks great,mashes well, holding up very nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very soft and delicate, we love it so far. extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 27, 2015

This spread is so beautiful but the quality was not that great . It did not clean well , the fabric made fuzz balls on it which left it feeling rough against my skin . I actually through it out .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sher
 May 10, 2015

This matches perfect with our grey wall paint color! It really dresses up our master bedroom! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious feel.
 Apr 21, 2015

I was a little skeptical about this one because I wasn't a huge fan of the pattern, but the price was too good to pass up and once I got it, I was very pleased. The sheets are so luxurious and the comforter is light and airy feeling, but still warm. Feels like a 5 star hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

Happy with set. As pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Apr 6, 2015

Looks great in my guestroom. The sheets are okay but not soft as others have said. I washed and washed them but still a bit rough. I use other sheets with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in VA
 Mar 28, 2015

It took a bit of ironing to get all the wrinkles from shipping out, but afterwards, perfection! It looks so beautiful, just like the photo. The colors are as pictured and the fabric is good quality. Buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable elegance
 Mar 25, 2015

While the white is more egg shell in color than real white as shown in the picture, I really like the set. Unlike some others who have said the design is not centered, I found it to be centered just right on my bed. The only thing keeping me from giving it five stars is that I wish the sheets had been a higher thread count. Otherwise, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Haun
 Feb 3, 2015

High quality. Pics do not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After waiting two weeks for delivery, I found the *** tracking number -and the order- had been cancelled by the distributor (not sure if they were also the manufacturer). I got no notice from either them or from Overstock. Disappointed? You bet! Found and ordered same item from another online company and it arrived in two days. Cost me more as I lost the First-time-Overstock-purchase discount, but hey, I got the product and it is BEAUTIFUL! So soft. Colors are great (soft ivory, not crisp white), silvery gray and blackest black. Bedskirt drop is 16". Some wrinkles don't come out with an iron but not too noticible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 217 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought