Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The comforter set looks very nice and everything is very soft, but both the sheets and the comforter ripped when I washed them in my large capacity front loading washing machine. And the amount of lint in the dryer after drying the sheets was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but....
 Mar 23, 2015

My only real complaint thus far about this set is the fact that I can already tell it is not going to wash well for those that are wondering. The comforters batting is stitched down in spots but not over the whole comforter which tells me this batting will shift and bungle up over time. The fabric is noisy and sounds a little like paper when you touch it and it is rather wrinkly like paper too. The quality is not what I'd call high end bedding for sure but it does look nice on the bed. I hope that helps everyone. Also not nearly as big as what you'd think. Supposedly oversized but on my King sized bed it barely makes it to the dust ruffle on each side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Worthless and cheap. Definitely not worth the money. I've had better quality comforters from *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Dec 26, 2014

I love this!!! It is so soft. It is a classic comforter that will last. Great quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jul 14, 2014

Love this bedding set! Very comfortable and cute! It's an amazing value for the money! Different tie backs for the curtains would be better but that is a very minor thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Idaho,  May 24, 2014

The Prague comforter is a wonderful update to my master bedroom. I didn't want a scratchy, easy to snag or scratchy comforter so I looked quit a while for a cotton one and was so happy to receive this. I would definitely recommend this product because it is beautiful and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beautiful
 from Gales Ferry, CT,  May 18, 2014

This was an amazing bargain. The quality of this product was more than I could have hoped for. Thick plus comforter that has stayed plush and makes look forward to a restful sleep every night. This was a room in a bag with matching curtains and pillow cases and shams of soft material. I could not have matched anything up as well as this and would recommend buying a bedroom in a bag. What an idea. Truly recommend this to my friends. Makes my room look fit for a Princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and pictured
 from new england,  Apr 22, 2014

Looks and feels great too. Excellent value. The black sheets feel like silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Milford New Hampshire,  Apr 19, 2014

This set is amazing for the price. To get the curtains, valances, decorator pillows, matching sheets, 2 euro shams and 2 regular shams with the comforter and bed skirt outstanding. My room looks like something you would find on HGTV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with my new black bedroom set
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2014

Looks very nice colors look great, very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I bought another set on Overstock.com earlier this year and it was awful...but this one kept selling out and getting great reviews, so I took another shot...this one is much better...well made, sheets are very elegant...hope it launders well :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

Set is very attractive; washes easily! Have gotten lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft & Cozy
 from colorado,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful set. My curtains were missing but Amy C. took care of that and I am loving my new bedtroom. Overstock you rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my new set
 from Delaware,DE,  Oct 7, 2013

My bedroom set arrived today I was a little nervous about purchasing it because I thought it might of been a tab bit to dark after I put the bedroom set on my bed I loved it and am glad I made the purchase !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the this set but
 from SOUTH ORANGE NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

the sets is missing to much they didn't send my curtains and all the shams. breaking my heart this sucks!!!!!!!!!! PISSED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 Piece Prague Comforter Set
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2013

Light airy & comfortable. It is not the best quality, however, for the price it was a nice change in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Bedroom at a Great Price!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

This is the unicorn of bedding! It seemed impossible to find a soft, comfortable bedding set that had matching pillows, curtains, valances and bedskirt, but here it is. I am not a fan of polyester bedding sets, so this was a rare and welcome find. I can't say enough about the quality and softness of the comforter and sheets. I admit, I'm a bit of sheet snob, and these passed the test with flying colors. I am so glad I chose the 24-pc set. I now have a beautifully coordinated bedroom that warm, soft and cozy! Love it. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag - Prague
 from Saint Charles, MO,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this for my mother - she was very happy with it. I love the bed in the bag because everything is there at one price and I had it shipped to her for free. The quality of this product was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Hampton Roads,  Jun 5, 2013

The comforter is soft and larger than expected (which is nice). The curtains have a lining to block out the sun. If you like your bedroom to be darker than this is the perfect set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from New Jersey,  May 22, 2013

looks pretty with the black furniture and a good price for all the pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought