Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love my new bedding set
 from Brookville, PA,  Dec 23, 2012

This 24 piece bedding set is awesome. Very soft, warm and you get so many pieces for the money. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...Wrinkled
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

We received our set yesterday, it is beautiful, and soft! It is very wrinkled though, so I will have to try to fix that. Shipping was fast! Colors where true to photo. It says its an over sized comforter, which it seems a bit small to me. But over all happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 8, 2012

Very soft sheets and comforter, luxurious. Unlike other sets the comforter is long enough to hang over the sides. Bought the set with the curtains and they fit perfect also. I am very happy with this purchased and the price can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It!!!!
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 7, 2012

This beding package has made this room my favorite room in the whole house. My room actually looks just like the picture. I love this bedding collection. I ordered Euro pillows to go with it. It is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bedding
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

This set is made well, the fabric is so soft and comfortable. The curtains are lined so the don't look cheap and flimsy at the window. I thought the curtains would be too matchy match but they really tie the room in nicely; I used red as an accent color to give the room some pop. I'm really please with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Jul 30, 2012

Great deal. Good quality. Love it. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 17, 2012

I'm really happy with how my bedroom turned out. The colors are great and the window treatments really pull everything together. The fabric is also soft, so I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me - too much black for my room
 from Massachusetts,  May 16, 2012

Attractive set with the black on white but this should have carried through to the curtains and sheets. Too much black for my room. Also concerned about the black fading. Decided to return. Also would have liked a duvet cover in this black on white pattern. Not happy with what I am going to be charged for the return - over $35.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little on the cheaper side.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I ordered the 48 piece room set. The only thing that really made them 48 pieces was the abundant number of curtains. I actually thought they had forgotten part of my order because the pillows were so small I didn't think they could possibly fit into the 24 piece bag set.. I was wrong. Just seems a little cheap looking , but I am using this in a room that is a spare room so the wear and tear should be minimal. The picture makes the set look alot richer than it really is..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Macomb, MI,  Feb 28, 2012

This room in a bag is great, I needed curtains for the bay window in my bedroom and didn't think I would find what I was looking for. When I ordered the the room in a bag I didn't know what to expect, but my room looks awesome. I have never had a bedroom look this nice. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prague 24 piece bedding
 from Bristol, VA.,  Jan 19, 2012

AWESOME, BEAUTIFUL, VERY pleased with this set. I am so happy with the set and it looks GREAT in my master bedroom. You will be very happy with this set, it is elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24-piece room
 from Mason,oh,  Nov 9, 2011

love this set, a lot for your money and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Tx.,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this Room in a Bag! It is more than I expected! Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 16 yr old girl
 from Closter,NJ,  Sep 24, 2011

My 16 yr old daughter loves the set. The quality is what I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 8, 2011

I love this set! So much was included for the price. Sheets and comforter are soft and this product looks exactly the same online as it does in person. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Respond
 from Palmdale, CA,  Aug 28, 2011

I wish I knew your e-mail, would love to buy the 2nd curtain set. I have 1 window too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prague 24 pc. bed in bag
 from Columbus, MS,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this bedding for my daughter for a wedding gift. She was very pleased. She was worried the comforter would not be soft. That is an important factor to her..She and her husband LOVE it. Colors are great..looks more expensive..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? This is very nice quality..looks very expensive..Super soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes description was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perdect set for our room!!!!
 from Janesville WI,  Apr 3, 2011

Product was shipped in a timely manner, and looks just like it does in pictue. We are very happy with our new bedding, and look forward to more orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 24, 2010

This set is awesome...best one out there for the price. It looks so fantastic in my room!! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2010

I got the king size and the comforter is actually big enough to drape over the sides of the bed, which is a problem I have had in the past. The quality of the materials is good - held up to being washed and ironed and the colors are still vibrant and not washed out. The colors are also true to the picture (cream background, black and gray designs). The curtains are almost a little too matchy-matchy for me, but they do look good. This set comes with 2 full sets of curtains and I only needed one, so I kinda wish there was an option to order just one set, but if there was, I couldn't find it. (If anyone wants to buy the 2nd set from me, send me an email, ****)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought