Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite nice!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2010

I got the king size and the comforter is actually big enough to drape over the sides of the bed, which is a problem I have had in the past. The quality of the materials is good - held up to being washed and ironed and the colors are still vibrant and not washed out. The colors are also true to the picture (cream background, black and gray designs). The curtains are almost a little too matchy-matchy for me, but they do look good. This set comes with 2 full sets of curtains and I only needed one, so I kinda wish there was an option to order just one set, but if there was, I couldn't find it. (If anyone wants to buy the 2nd set from me, send me an email, ****)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prague 24 pc. bed in bag
 from Columbus, MS,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this bedding for my daughter for a wedding gift. She was very pleased. She was worried the comforter would not be soft. That is an important factor to her..She and her husband LOVE it. Colors are great..looks more expensive..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? This is very nice quality..looks very expensive..Super soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes description was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Bedroom at a Great Price!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

This is the unicorn of bedding! It seemed impossible to find a soft, comfortable bedding set that had matching pillows, curtains, valances and bedskirt, but here it is. I am not a fan of polyester bedding sets, so this was a rare and welcome find. I can't say enough about the quality and softness of the comforter and sheets. I admit, I'm a bit of sheet snob, and these passed the test with flying colors. I am so glad I chose the 24-pc set. I now have a beautifully coordinated bedroom that warm, soft and cozy! Love it. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Hampton Roads,  Jun 5, 2013

The comforter is soft and larger than expected (which is nice). The curtains have a lining to block out the sun. If you like your bedroom to be darker than this is the perfect set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bedding
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

This set is made well, the fabric is so soft and comfortable. The curtains are lined so the don't look cheap and flimsy at the window. I thought the curtains would be too matchy match but they really tie the room in nicely; I used red as an accent color to give the room some pop. I'm really please with this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Jul 30, 2012

Great deal. Good quality. Love it. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 17, 2012

I'm really happy with how my bedroom turned out. The colors are great and the window treatments really pull everything together. The fabric is also soft, so I'm pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prague 24 piece bedding
 from Bristol, VA.,  Jan 19, 2012

AWESOME, BEAUTIFUL, VERY pleased with this set. I am so happy with the set and it looks GREAT in my master bedroom. You will be very happy with this set, it is elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 16 yr old girl
 from Closter,NJ,  Sep 24, 2011

My 16 yr old daughter loves the set. The quality is what I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jul 14, 2014

Love this bedding set! Very comfortable and cute! It's an amazing value for the money! Different tie backs for the curtains would be better but that is a very minor thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Idaho,  May 24, 2014

The Prague comforter is a wonderful update to my master bedroom. I didn't want a scratchy, easy to snag or scratchy comforter so I looked quit a while for a cotton one and was so happy to receive this. I would definitely recommend this product because it is beautiful and excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beautiful
 from Gales Ferry, CT,  May 18, 2014

This was an amazing bargain. The quality of this product was more than I could have hoped for. Thick plus comforter that has stayed plush and makes look forward to a restful sleep every night. This was a room in a bag with matching curtains and pillow cases and shams of soft material. I could not have matched anything up as well as this and would recommend buying a bedroom in a bag. What an idea. Truly recommend this to my friends. Makes my room look fit for a Princess.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and pictured
 from new england,  Apr 22, 2014

Looks and feels great too. Excellent value. The black sheets feel like silk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Milford New Hampshire,  Apr 19, 2014

This set is amazing for the price. To get the curtains, valances, decorator pillows, matching sheets, 2 euro shams and 2 regular shams with the comforter and bed skirt outstanding. My room looks like something you would find on HGTV.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with my new black bedroom set
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2014

Looks very nice colors look great, very pleased with it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I bought another set on Overstock.com earlier this year and it was awful...but this one kept selling out and getting great reviews, so I took another shot...this one is much better...well made, sheets are very elegant...hope it launders well :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

Set is very attractive; washes easily! Have gotten lots of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft & Cozy
 from colorado,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful set. My curtains were missing but Amy C. took care of that and I am loving my new bedtroom. Overstock you rock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my new set
 from Delaware,DE,  Oct 7, 2013

My bedroom set arrived today I was a little nervous about purchasing it because I thought it might of been a tab bit to dark after I put the bedroom set on my bed I loved it and am glad I made the purchase !!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the this set but
 from SOUTH ORANGE NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

the sets is missing to much they didn't send my curtains and all the shams. breaking my heart this sucks!!!!!!!!!! PISSED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top