Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite nice!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 10, 2010

I got the king size and the comforter is actually big enough to drape over the sides of the bed, which is a problem I have had in the past. The quality of the materials is good - held up to being washed and ironed and the colors are still vibrant and not washed out. The colors are also true to the picture (cream background, black and gray designs). The curtains are almost a little too matchy-matchy for me, but they do look good. This set comes with 2 full sets of curtains and I only needed one, so I kinda wish there was an option to order just one set, but if there was, I couldn't find it. (If anyone wants to buy the 2nd set from me, send me an email, ****)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but....
 Mar 23, 2015

My only real complaint thus far about this set is the fact that I can already tell it is not going to wash well for those that are wondering. The comforters batting is stitched down in spots but not over the whole comforter which tells me this batting will shift and bungle up over time. The fabric is noisy and sounds a little like paper when you touch it and it is rather wrinkly like paper too. The quality is not what I'd call high end bedding for sure but it does look nice on the bed. I hope that helps everyone. Also not nearly as big as what you'd think. Supposedly oversized but on my King sized bed it barely makes it to the dust ruffle on each side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Bedroom at a Great Price!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

This is the unicorn of bedding! It seemed impossible to find a soft, comfortable bedding set that had matching pillows, curtains, valances and bedskirt, but here it is. I am not a fan of polyester bedding sets, so this was a rare and welcome find. I can't say enough about the quality and softness of the comforter and sheets. I admit, I'm a bit of sheet snob, and these passed the test with flying colors. I am so glad I chose the 24-pc set. I now have a beautifully coordinated bedroom that warm, soft and cozy! Love it. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prague 24 pc. bed in bag
 from Columbus, MS,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this bedding for my daughter for a wedding gift. She was very pleased. She was worried the comforter would not be soft. That is an important factor to her..She and her husband LOVE it. Colors are great..looks more expensive..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors were perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? This is very nice quality..looks very expensive..Super soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes description was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, bad quality
 Mar 31, 2015

The comforter set looks very nice and everything is very soft, but both the sheets and the comforter ripped when I washed them in my large capacity front loading washing machine. And the amount of lint in the dryer after drying the sheets was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Idaho,  May 24, 2014

The Prague comforter is a wonderful update to my master bedroom. I didn't want a scratchy, easy to snag or scratchy comforter so I looked quit a while for a cotton one and was so happy to receive this. I would definitely recommend this product because it is beautiful and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beautiful
 from Gales Ferry, CT,  May 18, 2014

This was an amazing bargain. The quality of this product was more than I could have hoped for. Thick plus comforter that has stayed plush and makes look forward to a restful sleep every night. This was a room in a bag with matching curtains and pillow cases and shams of soft material. I could not have matched anything up as well as this and would recommend buying a bedroom in a bag. What an idea. Truly recommend this to my friends. Makes my room look fit for a Princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the this set but
 from SOUTH ORANGE NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

the sets is missing to much they didn't send my curtains and all the shams. breaking my heart this sucks!!!!!!!!!! PISSED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Hampton Roads,  Jun 5, 2013

The comforter is soft and larger than expected (which is nice). The curtains have a lining to block out the sun. If you like your bedroom to be darker than this is the perfect set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bedding
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

This set is made well, the fabric is so soft and comfortable. The curtains are lined so the don't look cheap and flimsy at the window. I thought the curtains would be too matchy match but they really tie the room in nicely; I used red as an accent color to give the room some pop. I'm really please with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Jul 30, 2012

Great deal. Good quality. Love it. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 17, 2012

I'm really happy with how my bedroom turned out. The colors are great and the window treatments really pull everything together. The fabric is also soft, so I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prague 24 piece bedding
 from Bristol, VA.,  Jan 19, 2012

AWESOME, BEAUTIFUL, VERY pleased with this set. I am so happy with the set and it looks GREAT in my master bedroom. You will be very happy with this set, it is elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 16 yr old girl
 from Closter,NJ,  Sep 24, 2011

My 16 yr old daughter loves the set. The quality is what I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not shiny
 May 14, 2016

I thought sateen was shiny, product is not. Not quite what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my bedding set
 May 7, 2016

I had looked for several weeks for a set to match my new bed. I either couldn't make up my mind or I couldn't find one that caught my eye. Then I went back to Overstock and looked back through all of their sets and there it was, the perfect set. I had to make pillows for the large shams but it was worth it. I love my bedding set and everyone who sees it is in awe. Thanks Overatock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Feb 13, 2016

This was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great in our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2016

This bedding is exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier. I got the cal King and everything fits perfect. Sheets have deep pockets and the comforter is amazing, soft and fluffy which I was afraid to order online cause I like to feel them first but, it's amazing and exactly how I wanted it to be!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen C From New Hampshire
 Jan 16, 2016

This is by far the best bedding set I've ever owned. Fits great,looks great and is soft. I would buy this again. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 pcs set
 Dec 22, 2015

Love it, love it, the sheets are over sized which is hard to find and the quality is excellent. Would love it in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought